We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Never seen bothrooms like this anywhere”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Premier Inn Bangalore Whitefield Hotel
Ranked #76 of 667 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
kolhapur
1 review
“Never seen bothrooms like this anywhere”
Reviewed 20 July 2013

Hotel i had no good expirience.
Hotel staff is not well trained and not well behaved.
Bothrooms in hotel are not user frindly. i almost slipped in bothroom floor as tiles are so glossly that no one can stand properly. One of the worst designed bothroom.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank santosh w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

333 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    108
    161
    44
    13
    7
See reviews for
32
25
17
238
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Vadodara
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 July 2013

Rooms well dimensioned.Hotel claims that the bed and ambiance is very good and gives guarantee of good sleep.I think the claim is right in my case.Wash room very clean.Facility of ironing provided.Additional sofa provided makes it convinient to talk /hve small discussion in the room. Over all a very comfortable and satisfying stay.

Room Tip: No comments
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank motabhai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
Reviewed 19 July 2013

The Hotel is in a quiet area and very well done, the rooms are clean & well appointed ( the room i was staying seemed a little small & tight). the staff is very helpful. Breakfast is excellent. The food is delicious but costly, the menu for lunch & Dinner is comparatively very limited and can be a challenge sometimes, more so since there are no restaurants in vicinity, hence no options. A challenge is that this hotel is not easy to locate and even taxi / Auto drivers are tested. Also, Autos are not easily available from this place or they are not willing to come to this Hotel easily as it is located in somewhat of a corner and they demand exhorbitant fares and refuse to ply by the meter.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Makarand S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
1 review
Reviewed 19 July 2013

This is the second time I am staying in this Hotel. And I had mixed experience in both my stays.

Pros
- The hotel rooms were very spacious, clean and comfortable.
- Complimentary breakfast is pretty good.
- Good night's sleep guaranteed

Cons
- The hotel staff, most of them are courteous and friendly. However, when it comes to service and action, they were just average. I stayed for weeks together in both my trips and I had bitter experience. For instance, to get a bottle of water I had to call the room service at least 4 to 5 times. Every time they will say they will send it right away. But it will take 20-30 minutes to reach you.
- No internet. They claim to have complimentary internet service, but the internet is down 'all the time' and they have a variety of reasons for the same. I am currently staying here and the internet has been down for the last 5 days and they dont seem to fix it anytime soon. When asked, they say they are working on it. Also, people at the reception sounded like it is anyways a complimentary service so they dont really care. If you are traveling for Business and if you are planning to work from hotel then, please carry your data card.
- The sanitary ware, though it looks neat but the shower control and other handles doesn't function properly. Also, there was a problem with the water supply and there was no hot water.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank vijay_krishnan5481
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 18 July 2013

Its a clean, & peaceful place the lovely food they serve in the restaurant & no frill attached hotel u hv to carry ur own luggage to ur rooms which is not a hassle would love to go back rather I was back after my first visit on june 5

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rajesh2210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 18 July 2013

I think the location is very good . And the breakfast is outstanding. It has a good living environment. The service is very good. I would love to go there again. The hotel is very clean. Room environment is very good. Food is also good.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rakibulbangla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 July 2013

Food prices are bit on a higher side. Service has detioriated as compared to last year, as it takes time to execute requests. However, all staff are courteous, the ambience of the bar and the restraunt is awesome.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vish_H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
0.2 mi away
Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru
1.6 mi away
Hotel Formule1 Bengaluru Whitefield
0.4 mi away
Radha Hometel
Radha Hometel
#95 of 667 in Bengaluru
256 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield
Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield
#52 of 667 in Bengaluru
529 reviews
0.7 mi away
Ginger Hotel - Bangalore (Whitefield)
0.9 mi away
MGM Mark Whitefield Hotel
MGM Mark Whitefield Hotel
#125 of 667 in Bengaluru
149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Bangalore Whitefield Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Bangalore Whitefield Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Bangalore Whitefield Hotel
Address: 3 - A1 Brookfield Main Road | Opp IFB Campus, Whitefield, Bengaluru 560048, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #76 of 667 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Premier Inn Bangalore Whitefield Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Premier Inn is UK's largest hotel chain which owns and operates more than 650 hotels in four countries. Premier Inn Bangalore Whitefield is a well-appointed budget hotel offering comfortable and modern rooms. Our restaurant serves a range of local and internationally inspired dishes and other facilities including meeting room, gym and wifi. The hotel is located on the main road in Whitefield, Bangalore which is the hub of IT activities. The hotel offers this price for single as well as double occupancy. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Premier Inn Bangalore Whitefield Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing