We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Feedback for PremierInn”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Caspia Hotels - Bengaluru
Ranked #77 of 730 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 July 2013

We were well received and welcomed. The stay was a pleasant one. How ever there are few suggestions for improvement and need immediate address.

1) There is no sperate vegetarian counter (may be addressed).
2) The tea served was to a shameless standard. When I asked for some hand made tea because I couldn't have breakfast as I am a vegetarian I was told a blind "NO". Further to this when I told the receiptionist who was a girl, she dint even bother to listen me except blindly saying "NO". This was a bad experience as I ever had.

I am not sure about the month when I travelled.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Anil J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (348)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

282 - 288 of 348 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2013

I visited the hotel in Jun 2012 for a business trip and stayed for a week and had to shift to another hotel as my boss could not skip smoking in his room. U are not allowed to smoke in the room. So we both preferred to shift to a different hotel for the sake of coordination.

The hotel maintains cleanliness and hygiene.
The purple interiors are very pleasing. The best part is the bed.... it is extremely comfortable and irresistible if u are in the room. The television set is too small placed on the top corner of the showcase.
The restaurant serves great meals. I particularly liked the breakfast items.

I was disappointed with windows. Lack of ventilation as the windows are packed. I struggled with wi-fi connection after 3am. However, the staff is very overwhelming and always available immediately and anytime u want. Pick and drop services are perfectly adjustable per ur schedule.
Garden area would be pleasant to have.. probably I may have missed it when I had my stay.. not sure.

It has less options of restaurants and lounges in that location.
Over all thumbs up for the bed.... I can never forget that experience of complete confirt and fairly good for a normal business stay.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pinkyghosh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2013

Hotel i had no good expirience.
Hotel staff is not well trained and not well behaved.
Bothrooms in hotel are not user frindly. i almost slipped in bothroom floor as tiles are so glossly that no one can stand properly. One of the worst designed bothroom.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank santosh w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2013

Rooms well dimensioned.Hotel claims that the bed and ambiance is very good and gives guarantee of good sleep.I think the claim is right in my case.Wash room very clean.Facility of ironing provided.Additional sofa provided makes it convinient to talk /hve small discussion in the room. Over all a very comfortable and satisfying stay.

Room Tip: No comments
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank motabhai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2013

The Hotel is in a quiet area and very well done, the rooms are clean & well appointed ( the room i was staying seemed a little small & tight). the staff is very helpful. Breakfast is excellent. The food is delicious but costly, the menu for lunch & Dinner is comparatively very limited and can be a challenge sometimes, more so since there are no restaurants in vicinity, hence no options. A challenge is that this hotel is not easy to locate and even taxi / Auto drivers are tested. Also, Autos are not easily available from this place or they are not willing to come to this Hotel easily as it is located in somewhat of a corner and they demand exhorbitant fares and refuse to ply by the meter.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Makarand S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2013

This is the second time I am staying in this Hotel. And I had mixed experience in both my stays.

Pros
- The hotel rooms were very spacious, clean and comfortable.
- Complimentary breakfast is pretty good.
- Good night's sleep guaranteed

Cons
- The hotel staff, most of them are courteous and friendly. However, when it comes to service and action, they were just average. I stayed for weeks together in both my trips and I had bitter experience. For instance, to get a bottle of water I had to call the room service at least 4 to 5 times. Every time they will say they will send it right away. But it will take 20-30 minutes to reach you.
- No internet. They claim to have complimentary internet service, but the internet is down 'all the time' and they have a variety of reasons for the same. I am currently staying here and the internet has been down for the last 5 days and they dont seem to fix it anytime soon. When asked, they say they are working on it. Also, people at the reception sounded like it is anyways a complimentary service so they dont really care. If you are traveling for Business and if you are planning to work from hotel then, please carry your data card.
- The sanitary ware, though it looks neat but the shower control and other handles doesn't function properly. Also, there was a problem with the water supply and there was no hot water.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vijay_krishnan5481
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2013

Its a clean, & peaceful place the lovely food they serve in the restaurant & no frill attached hotel u hv to carry ur own luggage to ur rooms which is not a hassle would love to go back rather I was back after my first visit on june 5

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rajesh2210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Richmond Town
Vellara Hotel
Vellara Hotel
#86 of 730 in Bengaluru
160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Fern Citadel Hotel
#79 of 730 in Bengaluru
281 reviews
Keys Select Hotel Hosur Road
#53 of 730 in Bengaluru
548 reviews
Whitefield
Hotel Royal Orchid Suites, Whitefield, Bangalore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Caspia Hotels - Bengaluru? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Caspia Hotels - Bengaluru

Address: 3 - A1 Brookfield Main Road | Opp IFB Campus, Whitefield, Bengaluru 560048, India (Formerly Premier Inn Bangalore Whitefield Hotel)
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #77 of 730 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range: £28 - £39 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Caspia Hotels - Bengaluru 3.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bengaluru Whitefield hotel is located in the heart of Bengaluru’s IT district and is a prime location for travelers to the city. Whether you’re traveling for business or leisure, booking your stay in our hotel in Bangalore gives you easy and quick access to key commercial tech parks in the city, like RMZ Centennial, RMZ NXT, Brigade Metropolis, ITPL ,Prestige Shanti Niketan, Bagmane World Technology Center, and KTPO Convention Center ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Caspia Hotels - Bengaluru reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing