We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One day stay at Premier Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Premier Inn Bangalore Whitefield Hotel
Ranked #84 of 664 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
New Delhi, India
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“One day stay at Premier Inn”
Reviewed 29 September 2013

The hotel is located in whitefield I reached after taking an early morning flight and the ride was ok. Reaching the hotel found no warm welcome. I was asked to give my id and had to wait as there was confusion in my booking . I asked if I can have my breakfast till you get the booking.

I went to restaurant it was about to close due to the time of breakfast however I found the hotel was not so busy and usually my experience has been the staff at times allow for guest to have breakfast. I picked up the plate but found staff were busy clearing no assistance was given they were busy clearing up the buffet.

Then supervisor said I will be charging you I said ok at least they should have ensured that since guest is paying he should have proper breakfast but I guess it is same every where.

Then room was given and no escort reached the room found room to be similar to ginger with only few color change the TV was difficult to operate.

In my opinion it is an hotel between 2-3 star for any one to stay for a night but not for anyone looking to stay more than two nights.

Room Tip: Since my visit was shot I will not able to give you which floor the room was good .
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TIOC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

320 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    102
    155
    42
    13
    8
See reviews for
33
24
16
230
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
2 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2013

I've stayed here for 5-6 trips to Bangalore and have explored other options too. Honestly, I find this an average-good rating hotel becuase of insufficient lighting (in my opinion) in the room and lobbies. However, since I've explored other 3-star properties in the vicinty, I would rate this very good amongst it's peer-set. To sum-it-up, the best value-deal I've seen in Bangalore Whitefield area!

For those who are used to 4/5-star experiences may well explore other options such as Zuri / Aloft in the neighbourhood.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Monil_Ruparel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 September 2013

I stayed here for 2 night in Sep 2013 and was impressed at the spotless manner in which the hotel was kept. The room was a fair size and the the bed was very comfortable. They do not believe in providing bathroom amenities (so I had to buy them, but that's no issue). I only wish the TV was a little larger. But a great stay overall. Will definitely use this in the future. Room service a little slow. Breakfast is a highlight.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GoldBiscuit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 September 2013

I stayed for one night and the experience was simply superb. The ambience was very nice specially the dinner buffet. The rooms are decent with appropriate lighting. Overall I had pleasant stay and would certainly recommend this hotel to others.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Buzzaldrin19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hillsborough, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 September 2013

I stayed for one night and was very happy with the overall experience. The room was comfortable and clean, the staff was friendly and helpful and the complimentary breakfast was an added bonus. And all this at a reasonable price! Would certainly recommend it.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank krishna p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 August 2013

Have stayed here a few times. Its good value for money. Clean , decent breakfast . Not much of a gym , no swimming pool. The WiFi is iffy. If you are working in Whitefield its well located. Be aware that there are no decent food joints nearby also the traffic signal nearby tens to back up , especially in the mornings and it can take sometime to get out of the hotel.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Sameerbarde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
1 review
Reviewed 29 July 2013

Premier Inn hotel at Whitefield is exactly what one expects from a modern international standard 3 star branded hotel. Clean, cozy and comfortable rooms, tasty food, efficient and friendly staff and safe ambience is what impressed me during my recent stay at this hotel. I would definitely want to stay here repeatedly on every visit of mine in this area. . .

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Davashish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
0.2 mi away
Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru
1.6 mi away
Hotel Formule1 Bengaluru Whitefield
0.4 mi away
Radha Hometel
Radha Hometel
#95 of 664 in Bengaluru
254 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield
Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield
#46 of 664 in Bengaluru
496 reviews
0.7 mi away
Ginger Hotel - Bangalore (Whitefield)
0.9 mi away
MGM Mark Whitefield Hotel
MGM Mark Whitefield Hotel
#122 of 664 in Bengaluru
149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Bangalore Whitefield Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Bangalore Whitefield Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Bangalore Whitefield Hotel
Address: 3 - A1 Brookfield Main Road | Opp IFB Campus, Whitefield, Bengaluru 560048, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #84 of 664 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Premier Inn Bangalore Whitefield Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Premier Inn is UK's largest hotel chain which owns and operates more than 650 hotels in four countries. Premier Inn Bangalore Whitefield is a well-appointed budget hotel offering comfortable and modern rooms. Our restaurant serves a range of local and internationally inspired dishes and other facilities including meeting room, gym and wifi. The hotel is located on the main road in Whitefield, Bangalore which is the hub of IT activities. The hotel offers this price for single as well as double occupancy. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, HRS and Cancelon so you can book your Premier Inn Bangalore Whitefield Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing