We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Puerly business hotel. Convenient location for ITPL”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Caspia Hotels - Bengaluru
Ranked #77 of 726 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 January 2014

Permier Inn is conveniently located at the corner of Whitefield road, walking distance from the IT hub of Bangalore. The standard amenities are provided, nothing out of the box, although the breakfast buffet is good.
Room service is average, while there are not many other facilities in the area.

Rates are a bit on the higher side, but I guess the rates are quite similar across other hotels in the area too. Overall, a good choice if you need to be on business in Whitefield IT Hub in Bangalore.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trip_Anchit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (348)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

268 - 274 of 348 reviews

Reviewed 8 January 2014

I have been to this hotel on 31st December for New Year party , hotel is just ok party hall was big as soon I enter felt so happy as dance floor was big actually its not dance floor they just used conference room kinda for it. Speakers was too gud but the music and DJ was not at all good he just played few English and few new Hindi songs later he repeat same songs we felt odd. Food served was very average none of the items I can recall after 1 week. They are not specialized to handle big parties. There was no place to sit during party u just need to stand.
Next day breakfast was very good I am happy for it but very less items.

Never opt for party but definitely good option for 1-2 stay on business work.

100% sleep guarantee they mention on all walls is very much true. Good.

Room Tip: As I know all rooms are almost same so no tip on room selection
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Manjunathbe011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2013

It a very nice and friendly hotel , the staff was very helpful, especially with the local language barrier. the food variety was also good and very satisfying. It may seem a little more then what one would expect to pay but over all saves on time and effort in searching for food joints when you are new to town. The only thing wish they had an iron also provided in the room. The laundry charges were a little too much. Ask for Dominic , who was very helpful during my stay

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Snehal B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2013

I stayed at Premier Inn, Whitefield Bangalore on my recent business trip. The hotel is approximately 60 KM from Bengalore Airport. First thing is you should keep 2 Hours aside for your travel to and from Airport, considering Bangalore Traffic!

The hotel is good, it has reasonable parking space. The check-in formalities were done in a hassel-free way and quickly. The hotel staff is friendly and courteous. The hotel provided a complimentary drop and pickup to and from my office, which is really appreciated. On our request they arranged a drop to the Airport as well.


The rooms are air-conditioned, well furnished, neat and clean. The sleep quality was good.

They offer complimentary breakfast. Breakfast spread and quality of food is good. From Monday to Friday, they offer Buffet Lunch and Dinner. I did not try the lunch, but the Dinner spread was good with choice of vegetarian and non-vegetarian options. The choice and quality of food though can be improved further by adding options for soups/ starters. But if you are eating on a weekend you will need to order from an A-La-Carte menu, which offers very limited choice of food.

All in all a satisfying experience.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vishal_J1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2013

The hotel is right in the middle of the Whitefield IT hub. You have Opus next door what else can you ask... it was just walk-able from my office. The rooms are good for a comfortable stay.. the breakfast is a standard menu but healthy and appreciable. They don't believe in toiletries but have fixed Soap/Shampoo/Body wash dispenser. At times I felt uncomfortable with this option as I prefer separate options. In the lobby you have Costa Coffee where you can have a comfortable sip of coffee while browsing the internet.
I was struggling with my door lock as it wouldn't open. Couple of times I had to wait till someone came by and I also went to get a new key. You have lot of food options like KFC/Mac/Tacos .. Andhra Style and local cuisines within a km of the hotel. Don't try walking near the hotel as it is a little eerie in the night. There is no wifi in the room and I was struggling with chord.. there is just wifi in the lobby.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank magicshiva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013

Spacious rooms and good spread for breakfast. Rooms were clean and staff were professional - little smile will not harm them though:-) Lighting in the room was not good. The water heater was not working ( probably in my room). Serious design flaws in bathroom - the bath tub was much higher than the standard height we are used to and hence I almost tripped while climbing out! Elderly need to watch out. Also the flush levers were hiding behind the toilet seat and hence it does pose some incovenience! The inroom dining number was 100 which is the emergency number in India! For a true business hotel, basic toiletries like conditioner/ moisturizers/ iron would be helpful. The rating should be between average and very good. There was renovation going on and the signs to restaurants were not updated and hence a bunch of people were looking for ways to go to restaurant and staff were waiting for someone to ask them!

Room Tip: they have a guarantee for good nights sleep or your money back.. I found about it when I was checkin...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GSLChennai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013

We had a nice time in the hotel. Good environment. But only one thing is missing. We have checked with them for the candle light dinner, its not availble in the hotel. They can keep such a facilities for the couples..

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank Subha R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Richmond Town
Vellara Hotel
Vellara Hotel
#84 of 726 in Bengaluru
159 reviews
The Fern Citadel Hotel
#80 of 726 in Bengaluru
275 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Whitefield
Radha Hometel
Radha Hometel
#117 of 726 in Bengaluru
271 reviews
Whitefield
Hotel Royal Orchid Suites, Whitefield, Bangalore
Whitefield
Northern Suites Bangalore
Northern Suites Bangalore
#119 of 726 in Bengaluru
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Caspia Hotels - Bengaluru? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Caspia Hotels - Bengaluru

Address: 3 - A1 Brookfield Main Road | Opp IFB Campus, Whitefield, Bengaluru 560048, India (Formerly Premier Inn Bangalore Whitefield Hotel)
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #77 of 726 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range: £29 - £40 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Caspia Hotels - Bengaluru 3.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bengaluru Whitefield hotel is located in the heart of Bengaluru’s IT district and is a prime location for travelers to the city. Whether you’re traveling for business or leisure, booking your stay in our hotel in Bangalore gives you easy and quick access to key commercial tech parks in the city, like RMZ Centennial, RMZ NXT, Brigade Metropolis, ITPL ,Prestige Shanti Niketan, Bagmane World Technology Center, and KTPO Convention Center ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Caspia Hotels - Bengaluru reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing