We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A perfect place for business travelers”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Caspia Hotels - Bengaluru
Ranked #77 of 730 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 August 2014 via mobile

I visited this hotel in july'14. I had a wonderful experience. I wasn't very familiar with the brand name but after staying here got to know that this is one of the biggest chain of hotels in UK. Very warm welcome by the staffs, good food specially the breakfast. Dinner was very homely with a lot of stuffs to choose from. They maintain a very high level of hygiene & Cleanliness which is commendable and that's something I m very particular about. Did not get much time to use the bath tub but certainly useful for travelers who would like to use it. Don't really remember the names but all the staffs were very helpful. Good job done by the people here and I hope they maintain the hotel as it is.

I highly recommend this hotel for people traveling and around Whitefield.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank diwan89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIINDIA, General Manager at Caspia Hotels - Bengaluru, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

Dear Guest,

We are elated to know that you had a comfortable stay during your recent visit to Premier Inn, Bangalore and enjoyed its restaurants, services and facilities! We hope we would get another opportunity to serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (348)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

253 - 259 of 348 reviews

Reviewed 7 July 2014

Not up to the Value.I wont prefer next time.The food was waste ,not tasty,Services was not up to mark.It would be better if I stay in Local lodges.
Only the Room Service was good.The Breakfast was very poor.The Cook doesnt know how to make a kerala masala dosa.Such a wondering incident!


  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vineeth V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIINDIA, General Manager at Caspia Hotels - Bengaluru, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014

Dear Guest,

At the outset, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your recent stay at Premier Inn Whitefield. We are disappointed to learn that your experience with us was less than perfect and you had to face series of inconveniences during the course of your stay.

Feedback such as yours enables us to identify and work on some of the grey areas and I would like to assure you of our genuine commitment towards superlative customer care. We hope we would get another opportunity to serve you and will ensure that you have a perfect stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you again, soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

very Warm & safer stay @ premier,It was good stay near to business,so it feels really good to stay @ premier.

Thank for your warm services
will visit again for the best services we are hoping better & more valuable services from same






  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Saurabh D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIINDIA, General Manager at Caspia Hotels - Bengaluru, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Dear Guest,

It is indeed a pleasure to know that you recent stay with us was a comfortable and memorable one! Your kind words of appreciation are a source of encouragement for the entire team here. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

This is my 4th stay in this Hotel on the night of 17th June. I have always found that this hotel is very professionally managed. One of the best budget hotels I have visited and stayed so far. Rooms are very neat and clean, bathroom is perfectly cleaned, Towel, and other bathroom accessories were very clean.
Its a good value for the money I paid in this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Skm239
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIINDIA, General Manager at Caspia Hotels - Bengaluru, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Premier Inn Bangalore Whitefield! We are elated to know that your recent stay with us was a comfortable one and we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again, soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014

The Place is very good and safe for women travelling alone. highly recommended for business and personal travel. Value for money... Excellent service and courteous staff. This is by far my best experience in this category of hotels at Bangalore. Thanks!!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Giri S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

If you are a business traveller then this is perfect for you.

Even for family travel (like ours) - this can be surprisingly good. Very efficient, service was excellent, good comfortable rooms, with a bath tub. Breakfast buffet is excellent. The restaurant staff went out of their way to make thin rotis for our kids.

Location is also good if you want to access this side of Bangalore on work - Whitefield or Sarjapur. There are a lot of malls too nearby.

Cons - you need to buy the toiletries (not expensive though), the restaurant food was not to our liking. The tariff warrants a pool which is not there.

I would visit again for sure.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sindhu R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

If you are visiting to Bangalore on a Business Trip, this is one of the best place to stay. Situated in the middle of Whitefield with all big IT giants nearby.

Rooms are good for single as well as couples equiped with AC, fridge, Wi-Fi, TV, Phone and a study table. Bathrooms are neatly designed and bathtub also available.

The restaurant serves good food and has a good choice on the buffet menu for Breakfast, Lunch and dinner. The bar has a good stock.

The place has a conference hall and is good for business meetings or parties. The basement parking is relatively small around 50-60 cars. Gym is also available. You can also book car on rent from the hotel itself.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravellerSidd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Richmond Town
Vellara Hotel
Vellara Hotel
#86 of 730 in Bengaluru
160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Trinity Suites
#9 of 730 in Bengaluru
409 reviews
The Fern Citadel Hotel
#79 of 730 in Bengaluru
281 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Caspia Hotels - Bengaluru? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Caspia Hotels - Bengaluru

Address: 3 - A1 Brookfield Main Road | Opp IFB Campus, Whitefield, Bengaluru 560048, India (Formerly Premier Inn Bangalore Whitefield Hotel)
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #77 of 730 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range: £27 - £39 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Caspia Hotels - Bengaluru 3.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bengaluru Whitefield hotel is located in the heart of Bengaluru’s IT district and is a prime location for travelers to the city. Whether you’re traveling for business or leisure, booking your stay in our hotel in Bangalore gives you easy and quick access to key commercial tech parks in the city, like RMZ Centennial, RMZ NXT, Brigade Metropolis, ITPL ,Prestige Shanti Niketan, Bagmane World Technology Center, and KTPO Convention Center ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Caspia Hotels - Bengaluru reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing