We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good hotel, recommended for business travellers”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Lords Plaza

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Lords Plaza
Ranked #13 of 553 Bengaluru B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Bangalore
Level Contributor
16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good hotel, recommended for business travellers”
Reviewed 14 April 2010

This hotel is opened recently and I had a chance to stay in this hotel.
The hotel is really good in catering all the needs of customers even the cost is so cheap that you will definitely going to be the regular visitor for this hotel.
The They have used the space available very well and palnned in such a way that for the less cost you can get the best.

  • Stayed January 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Neela006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikas S, Manager at Lords Plaza, responded to this review, 8 June 2015
Dear Guest

Greetings to you and your family from all of us here at Lords Hotels!!!

Thank you for staying at Lords Plaza Bangalore We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Our Tag line is “True value hotels” we always strive for providing value for money. We really appreciate your kind feedback and are glad that your stay with us was comfortable.


We would be very happy to be your "home" in Bangalore and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Thanking You

Warm Regards

Vikas Suri
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

159 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    63
    60
    25
    6
    5
See reviews for
13
7
9
121
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Bangalore
Level Contributor
16 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 April 2010

The place is excellent. The rooms are well maintained and well kept. The room service is very prompt. They have all the facilities required for any corporate stay like wifi etc. The surroundings are not so good. Doesn't matter so much. Arrange your own transport.

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank donrafael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikas S, Manager at Lords Plaza, responded to this review, 8 June 2015
Dear Guest

Greetings to you and your family from all of us here at Lords Hotels!!!

Thank you for staying at Lords Plaza Bangalore We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Our Tag line is “True value hotels” we always strive for providing value for money. We really appreciate your kind feedback and are glad that your stay with us was comfortable.


We would be very happy to be your "home" in Bangalore and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Thanking You

Warm Regards

Vikas Suri
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bnagalore
Level Contributor
14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 April 2010

Lords plaza is a good hotel but the service is not upto the mark as compared to other hotels in the same league.
But cost is very less compared to other hotel of same standard.
Food is good but not the one which you want to remember after stay also.
All in all its a good hotel for the money you spend.

  • Stayed January 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank krisec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikas S, Manager at Lords Plaza, responded to this review, 8 June 2015
Dear Guest

Greetings to you and your family from all of us here at Lords Hotels!!!

Thank you for staying at Lords Plaza Bangalore We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Our Tag line is “True value hotels” we always strive for providing value for money. We really appreciate your kind feedback and are glad that your stay with us was comfortable.


We would be very happy to be your "home" in Bangalore and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Thanking You

Warm Regards

Vikas Suri
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
0.5 mi away
Golden Tulip Bangalore Electronics City
0.5 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Electronics City, Bengaluru
0.6 mi away
Radha Regent Bengaluru
Radha Regent Bengaluru
#57 of 652 in Bengaluru
298 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Svenska Design Hotel
Svenska Design Hotel
#86 of 652 in Bengaluru
389 reviews
0.5 mi away
Crowne Plaza Bengaluru Electronics City
4.4 mi away
Hotel Ibis Bengaluru Hosur Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lords Plaza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lords Plaza

Property: Lords Plaza
Address: 26 - A Hosur Road | Hosur Road, Bengaluru, Bengaluru 560100, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 553 B&Bs / Inns in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Lords Plaza 3*
Number of rooms: 68
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lords Plaza is a premium business hotel, strategically located at electronic city phase -1 on Hosur road in Bangalore The hotel offers luxurious modern comforts and facilities, its innovative dinning, combined with exceptional personalized service, makes it an ideal preference for value conscious business travelersLocation: The airport is around 50km away from the hotel. The railway station and the bus stand are located at a distance of 22kmFacilities:  Spacious rooms to recharge and refresh, featuring wooden flooring with warm neutral palette interiors Spacious bathrooms with glass partitioned rain shower, hairdryer, weighing scale Additional amenities include liquid co lour display TV, state of art in room telephone, DVD player and wireless internet access A well stacked mini bar, tea/coffee maker, snack basket running hot and cold water, 24 hours room service, valet services Swimming pool State of art gymnasium, steam bathRestaurants:-  Blue coriander: Multi cuisine all day dining Distill: The stylish sky lounge, bar and grill kitchen Cake shop: It offers a fine selection of breads / cookies and lip smacking cakes and pastries. One can indulge in mouth watering puffs, quiches, pies, wraps and sandwiches Banquets: Wide array of banqueting space from conferences to get-togethers ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Lords Plaza reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lords Plaza Hotel Bangalore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing