We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Keys Select Hotel Hosur Road
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
The Lalit Ashok(Bengaluru)
US$121
US$99
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$148
US$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$182
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
US$93
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
US$57
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$52
US$40
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
US$86
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wonderla Resort(Bengaluru)
US$105
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Village(Bengaluru)
US$47
US$37
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (570)
Filter reviews
570 results
Traveller rating
222
248
63
24
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
222
248
63
24
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewselectronic cityvalue for moneybusiness hotelnice roadbusiness triprooms are smallcoffee makernice stayroom servicedinner buffethouse keepingmaintained roomstasty foodcomplimentary breakfastexcellent servicebooked this hotelhotel is located
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
547 - 552 of 570 reviews
Reviewed 14 December 2011

Keys hotel is a very nice hotel in budget at hosur road which is close to Electronic city. It is more preferable for IT employees especially those staying for a longer duration as it is located near Electronic City.
Rooms are medium sized and decently maintained. All modern day amenities are present including WiFi, food dispenser machine, Gym, Restaurant [very well priced], etc.
The stay is recommended more as commuting to any part of the city from the hotel should not be a problem as you can easily get a auto/taxi/Volvo buses at a stone's throw from the hotel

Room Tip: Better ask for a room not facing Hosur road
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Virensays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BijuPalet, General Manager at Keys Select Hotel Hosur Road, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2012

It is very nice to get a positive feedback because guest satisfaction is our priority.

Thanks a lot for your comments and also good to know about your preferences in terms of room.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2011

The hotel is a contemporary hotel located near Electronic City. The rooms are clean and well maintained. Complimentary wifi is offered, but cannot comment on the quality as I did not use it during my short stay. The hotel has a small but good bar and good restaurant on the ground floor. The complimentary breakfast spread was very good. Had some issues in getting replies to booking queries by e-mail. But this was followed up by the FD later on notice. Overall a good value for money hotel in E-city.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bijurb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BijuPalet, General Manager at Keys Select Hotel Hosur Road, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2012

Thanks a lot for the candid feedback and would always like you to stay with us. The comments from guests enable us to impart better and comfortable services to our client.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2011

I have experienced Keys at Hosur Road as a hotel with excellent rooms, clean, value for money with a great ambience and food too. The rooms are well maintained, the quality has been consistent. The managers and the folks at the front desk are polite and welcoming. All in all its 5 star quality at much lesser price. When I stayed with my family they were so welcoming as to give us the suite at a slightly higher price. The restaurant and the food is fantastic too.

Room Tip: Choose the rooms overlooking the flyover.
  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Madhu999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BijuPalet, General Manager at Keys Select Hotel Hosur Road, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2012

Thanks a lot for your comments and feedback and hope to provide the wow experience again and again to you and your family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2011

The location is the key here. It is very close to Whitefield/ ITPL area.

The rooms are very comfortable with all the facilities including Wi-fi. It's has a large property which includes gym. You can easily get the transport near the hotel.

The staff is very polite, helpful and friendly in nature. Cleanliness and service are really good.

I will suggest this mostly for business purpose.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Passmeawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BijuPalet, General Manager at Keys Select Hotel Hosur Road, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2012

Hi Sir

We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with your experience at Keys Whitefield.

It is only with support and patronage from guest like yourself that we have completed two years of creating memorable experiences.

At Keys Hotels is our constant endeavor with high standards of service and efficiency.

We look forward to your continued support, and welcoming you back on your next visit to Bengaluru.

Cheers!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2011

Keys hotel is located at a very nice location which is near to the business hub of Bangalore i.e. Electronic City.

The stay I had there was very comfortable and it is a true value for money. Rooms are very large and clean. The unique feature I found in this hotel were the switches. Switches had a light indicator on them to guide in dark.

Overall: A very nice and cool place to stay.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nikhilbehl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BijuPalet, General Manager at Keys Select Hotel Hosur Road, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2012

Thanks a lot for the feedback we will always keep up the good work.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews