We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Keys - Unlock yourself -”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Keys Select Hotel Hosur Road
Ranked #53 of 730 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 November 2013

KEYS at Singasandra near electronic city is one of the few good hotels in Bangalore. Refreshingly good ambience and good food but costly. Facilities are excellent , Wi Fi is free .
supportive staff and overall a good hotel to stay in Bangalore.

Room Tip: Room with a front view is pleasant in the evening.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank madhav888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager H, General Manager at Keys Select Hotel Hosur Road, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2013

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we thank you for taking time to share your feedback with the TripAdvisor community.

Each one of us is delighted to read your heartwarming feedback and I am pleased to note that the services extended by the team made you comfortable. I take this opportunity to also assure you that our food menu prices are in line with similar cadre dining options in the vicinity. However, the food and beverage team would be more than happy to enhance your dining experience in the best way possible on your next visit.

At Keys, our product and service design has been conceptualized towards keeping the comfort of the mid segment business traveler whilst providing an experience that is international, cheerful,stylish and cutting edge at an unmatched value.

Thank you once again for your kind words of appreciation. The team and I eagerly await the opportunity to serve you again and assure you of making Keys Hotel hosur road "your home" whenever you visit the garden city.


Cheers!
Athena
General Manager
athena.s@keyshotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (548)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

455 - 461 of 549 reviews

Reviewed 10 October 2013

The treatment is so terrible and not satisfied,especially the arrangement for transport. 2 days in a row now the transport picked me up late. When asked the front desk worker why the transport being late, they blamed back on us.This is an act of unresponsibility from the hotel side.Please be responsible towards your customer.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank izzatijat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager H, General Manager at Keys Select Hotel Hosur Road, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2013

Dear Guest,

Each one of us at the hotel is deeply distressed to read your disturbing feedback, especially since we have been hosting your group for more than a few months now and have received many positive feedbacks from your entire group who are family to us at Keys Hosur road.
We sincerely regret and apologize for any inconvenience caused to you.

As per the group contractual agreement, we have shuttle services provided at defined times for pick up and drop to your office. We have been directed by your company to strictly follow this and ensure no delays. We have also shared this intimation with each member of the group on arrival.

Let me assure you that we are committed to resolving concerns of all our guests and giving them the comfort and re assurance of a good experience, besides training our team to ensure the same at all times.

Please feel free to connect with me or any of my team members during your stay so that we can make you feel comfortable and at home.

Cheers!
Athena
General Manager
athena.s@keyshotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2013

Not recommended place to stay in Bangalore. Hotel service especially with their staff, day by day are getting rude with the guest. Food also not very satisfied. Everyday provide the same food with a different name and no good service during lunch n dinner. Laundry service always make mistake by sending wrong cloth to the guest. I think the previous rating given to this hotel is totally wrong coz i didnt see anything good to this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EhSanotorius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager H, General Manager at Keys Select Hotel Hosur Road, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2013

Dear Guest,

Each one of us at the hotel is deeply distressed to read your disturbing feedback, especially since we have been hosting your group for more than a few months now and have received many positive feedbacks from your entire group who is now family to us at Keys Hosur road.
We sincerely regret and apologize for any inconvenience caused to you.

As per the group contractual agreement, we have shuttle services provided at defined times for pick up and drop to your office. We have been directed by your company to strictly follow this and ensure no delays. We have also shared this intimation with each member of the group on arrival.

Let me assure you that we are committed to resolving concerns of all our guests and giving them the comfort and re assurance of a good experience, besides training our team to ensure the same at all times.

Please feel free to connect with me or any of my team members during your stay so that we can make you feel comfortable and at home.

Cheers!
Athena
General Manager
athena.s@keyshotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2013

Stayed there for 10+ days at a stretch. Used their conference rooms and other facilities extensively. The room was small but clean and quiet if you get one on the other side of the road. The breakfast buffet was very good. What made the hotel special was the very friendly staff who went out of their way to make us feel at home and respond to our requests. I would recommend it for corporate gatherings for that reason. At its price it provides a better experience than many hotels one or two price points above it. Would stay there again.
Negatives: Transport is a problem if you don't have your own vehicle. Can call taxis but might have to wait for autos.

Room Tip: High floor rooms on the side away from the road are very quiet and peaceful.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TG R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager H, General Manager at Keys Select Hotel Hosur Road, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2013

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we thank you for taking time to share your feedback with the TripAdvisor community.

It is heartening to read your warm feedback and each one of at Keys is delighted to note that you could take back fond memories of your experience with us. Your kind words of recognition has been conveyed to the entire team. The Housekeeping and Food & Beverage team in particular are really happy to have been able to enhance your comfort. Our team is our strength and it is feedback from esteemed guests like yourself that inspires us to strive higher towards service excellence.

We are humbled by your kind words of appreciation on service and recommendation of Keys being the preferred choice for Corporate gatherings.

We eagerly await the opportunity to serve you and offer you a better yet experience. Assuring you of making Keys hosur road, your home whenever you visit the garden city.

Thank you once again.

Cheers!
Athena
General Manager
athena.s@keyshotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2013

The hotel is based on the concept of business hotels. The rooms are comfortable & clean, but rather small in size & without the usual toiletries you find in a 3 star hotel. Laundry has to be dropped & collected from the reception - hotel says it is the western concept! What makes your stay pleasant is the quality & spread of food menu in the restaurant, and the personalized service with a smile the staff gives you. With this, you tend to overlook the earlier part. Overall experience is good for a short/ long stay. Downside is - the hotel is about 60 kms from the airport.

Room Tip: The hotel has the option of non-smoking rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rakesh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager H, General Manager at Keys Select Hotel Hosur Road, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2013

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we thank you for taking time to share your feedback with the TripAdvisor community.

It is truly encouraging to read your heart warming feedback and each one of at Keys is delighted to note that you could take back fond memories of your experience with us. The Food and Beverage team in particular is really happy to have been able to enhance your dining experience. Our team is our strength and it is feedback from esteemed guests like yourself that inspires us to strive higher towards service excellence.

At Keys, our product and service design has been conceptualized towards keeping the comfort of the mid segment business traveler whilst providing an experience that is international, cheerful,stylish and cutting edge at an unmatched value.
We do provide requirements like toiletries and a selection of other amenities which can be accessed from our vending machine, located at the lobby level.

The team and I eagerly await the opportunity to serve you again and assure you of making Keys Hotel hosur road "your home" whenever you visit the garden city.

Thank you once again.

Cheers!
Athena
General Manager
athena.s@keyshotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2013

I went to Bangalore for my son's college's admission and stayed at Keys Hotel, Hosur Road, Bangalore. It is nice and clean hotel although nothing around the place. The main city center is far from this place. Breakfast spread is good. The way towards to the hotel and back is very crowded.

Room Tip: It is far from city so you should hire a cab when you stay here. They don't have toothpaste, too...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank VINITA0712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager H, General Manager at Keys Select Hotel Hosur Road, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2013

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure having you staying with us and we thank you for taking time and sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor community.

The team and I are delighted to note that you had a comfortable stay. Your kind words of appreciation has been conveyed to the Housekeeping and Food and Beverage team who are extremely happy to read that their efforts have been recognised in enhancing your experience with us.

Request you to please let us know your preference of outdoor leisure in the city, and we would be happy to plan the same on your next visit. There are popular shopping malls and multiplexes within 7-10 km radius from the hotel which are frequented by our hotel guests.

We look forward to welcoming you back and the pleasure of serving you again.

Cheers!
Athena
General Manager
athena.s@keyshotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2013

(+)
Great value for money. Friendly and helpful staffs. Neat and clean rooms.

(-)
location is not good if you don't have a vehicle. You have to wait a long time to get an auto. No shops no restaurants nothing in the walkable distance. Food is very expensive and the volume is very low. In room dining menu doesn't have much choices.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vidhyaprakash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager H, General Manager at Keys Select Hotel Hosur Road, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2013

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we thank you for taking time and sharing your feedback once again with the TripAdvisor community.

We are delighted to read that you had a pleasant stay for the second time. I request you to please share your food and beverage preferences with us so that we can ensure that you have a better and comfortable dining experience with us. Let me assure you that our menu has been priced in line with similar cadre dining options in this part of the city. The food and beverage team would deem it a privilege to enhance your dining experience with us in the best way possible.

Please feel free to e mail me any specific feedback or a note on your dining preferences so that we can accordingly prepare for your next visit.

The team and I eagerly await the opportunity to serve you again.

Cheers!
Athena
General Manager
athena.s@keyshotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
8.1 mi away
Keys Select Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru
1.7 mi away
ibis Bengaluru Hosur Road
ibis Bengaluru Hosur Road
#59 of 730 in Bengaluru
583 reviews
2.9 mi away
Golden Tulip Bangalore Electronics City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Electronics City, Bengaluru
2.7 mi away
Zone By The Park Bengaluru
Zone By The Park Bengaluru
#102 of 730 in Bengaluru
27 reviews
3.2 mi away
Radha Regent Bengaluru
Radha Regent Bengaluru
#74 of 730 in Bengaluru
331 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Keys Select Hotel Hosur Road? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Keys Select Hotel Hosur Road

Address: 100 Hosur Road | Opposite Live 100 Hospital, Electronic City, Bengaluru 560068, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #53 of 730 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range: £41 - £71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Keys Select Hotel Hosur Road 3.5*
Number of rooms: 159
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Keys Hotel is set in the IT capital of India, at the heart of the electronic city. A premium business hotel strategically located in Hosur Road. Style meets substance 159 rooms that are high on aesthetics and visual appeal.Modern bathrooms are equipped with stand-alone bath and shower units. An ergonomic work desk lets you attend to business while a relaxing couch helps you de-stress. 24-hour room service, satellite television and other thoughtful amenities enhance and intensify the experience. Keys Café an all-day café with a choice of Buffet & multi-cuisine a la carte menu. Our generous breakfast buffet makes it a really good morning. If you are in a hurry, ask for our nutritious "breakfast on the go".A happening bar and a hi-efficiency business centre are more reasons why it is the preferred choice. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Keys Select Hotel Hosur Road reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing