We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Stay - Pleasantly Surprised!”
Review of Hotel Trinity Isle

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Trinity Isle
Ranked #165 of 662 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Chennai
Level Contributor
30 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent Stay - Pleasantly Surprised!”
Reviewed 17 October 2013

Didn't expect this stay to be as good as it ended up being! Easily locate-able, excellent food, very good hospitality. Would recommend for anyone who would want a place near Majestic. Had a training here, and the facilities and services were consistently good. Recommended for a nice, calm stay and wonderful food and hospitality.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rajagopalan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrinityIsle, General Manager at Hotel Trinity Isle, responded to this review, 19 October 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing time to share your stay experience with us. Our central location has it's advantage in easy access to business hubs, shopping, malls and transport. We are delighted that you liked our food and service. Our team thanks you for the great comments and looks forward to welcome you back again.

Thank you once again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

82 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    33
    31
    12
    3
    3
See reviews for
7
2
7
62
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 July 2013

We travelled to Bangalore in a group of 10 people to attend a wedding and stayed at Trinity Isle for 2 days recently. We had booked 3 rooms. Two of the rooms were occupied by our friends who were senior citizens, one of them was 91 years and the other couple were 85+.

Overall, the hotel is decent with clean rooms. The hotel lobby is not very impressive with old,worn-out sofas. Close to the hotel, there are trash collection sites (view from one our rooms) and the roads are quite dirty.

However, we had quite a bad experience during checkout. Some hotel maintenance staff stole the minibar liquor from one of our friends' room. In my room, we asked the hotel staff to remove all the minibar items when we checked in. However, in the other 2 rooms, our friends did not know that the minibar items can be removed. During checkout, the hotel manager, Suresh, insisted that we pay for the cost of 3 liquor bottles that he claimed were consumed by one of our friends. I tried to explain that the people staying in that room were 85+ years old highly religious folks and have never drunk liquor their entire lives. The hotel manager was impolite, rude and unprofessional and he insisted that "we have to pay the charges". When I suggested that he investigate his service staff for possible theft, he rudely insisted that "we should pay the charges right away". Finally, I ended up speaking to the Regional manager, Das, who was polite and apologized for his subordinate's behaviour. Ultimately, we agreed not to pay for the liquor. I ended up wasting about 45-60 minutes in these arguments and as a result, got caught in rush hour traffic on our way from Bangalore to Chennai. The road trip took an additional 2.5 hours to complete and we all ended up reaching our destination completely exhausted.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Safar-Mast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrinityIsle, General Manager at Hotel Trinity Isle, responded to this review, 20 August 2013
Dear Sir,
I'm sad to hear this incident, and apologize for the same. I have personally enquired about the incident with the concerned staff and found that...
A. Our CCTV footage of the specific days do not show any anomaly or theft.
B. Our front office staff was only doing his job when he asked for payment. Please accept our heartfelt apology that it resulted in an argument.
C. We take every possible step to ensure that each guest leaves happier from our premises. Mr.Das waived off the disputed charges for this very reason.

We have now set a process to inform guests that if they do not intend to use the mini-bar, we can clear the same. We sure hope this would avoid unpleasant situations as the above.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2013

I stayed at Trinity Isle last month for 3 days. The location of the hotel is very convenient, close to Majestic bus station and Railway station, and adjacent to Mantri Mall. The staff were very friendly and the breakfast buffet was excellent. The rooms are very clean and very much comfortable.

Only negative issue was the wi-fi which was intermittent and I had to face frequent disconnections.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeevan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrinityIsle, General Manager at Hotel Trinity Isle, responded to this review, 26 June 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing the good comments on our rooms and breakfast. We are sorry to hear about the wi-fi experience during your stay. The problem was due to our vendor having some technical disruption in the area, and has been sorted out. We sure hope you enjoyed our central location and proximity to shopping and entertainment hub at Mantri mall. Thank you once again for sharing your Trinity Isle experience here.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
Level Contributor
16 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2013

Yes it was good.. no dought .. only my view I can say fantastic. Food was very good. Lovely Staff . Service is very good..yes upcourse location is not up to the mark.out of that wah.. **** still I am intresting in next visit...


  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Benedict R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrinityIsle, General Manager at Hotel Trinity Isle, responded to this review, 26 June 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for sparing time to share your stay experience with us. Our central location has it's advantage in easy access to business hubs, shopping, malls and transport. We are delighted that you liked our food and service. Our team thanks you for the great comments and looks forward to welcome you back again.

Thank you once again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad, India
1 review
Reviewed 21 May 2013

its a good hotel. we had a pleasant stay in banglore at hotel tinity isle. the staff was good. and the hotel servicesx was good. its very near to the majestic bus station so we can easily check in with out any long journey, so i suggest you to have a pleasant stay at banglore in trinity isle hotel when ever you go

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank srinivas19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrinityIsle, General Manager at Hotel Trinity Isle, responded to this review, 24 May 2013
Dear Guest,
We are happy to hear your comments on the service and our central location. Thank you for taking time to share your experience at Trinity Isle.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
58 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 April 2013

We recently stayed at the Hotel Trinity Isle over 3 different stays. Each of them had the same exemplary service and wonderfully pleasant and professional staff. Right from the Concierge to the House Keeping, the front line and the management, the entire team was very dedicated to ensure that we had a fantastic stay at Bangalore / Bengaluru. We also met with the GM of the hotel Mr. Manoj Nair to express our sheer gratitude for such a lovely time and have such a robust team.
We certainly recommend any traveller to try this hotel that offers value for money services in a good location and some amazing cuisine.
The mall, race course and the Stadium are very close to the hotel, infact the mall is a walk away.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BhaveshMira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrinityIsle, General Manager at Hotel Trinity Isle, responded to this review, 24 May 2013
Thanks a lot for the great comments - it made our day brighter! We believe that the team effort by our employees helps in delivering this quality service - and your great comments would be a further motivation to all of us here. Thanks again Sir!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
25 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 March 2013

Well this is among the best hotel in that area. I stayed in this area before but i found this is the best hotel. Rooms are big and nicely maintained, bathrooms are also very clean, i had a business trip in the past week. i selected this through cleartrip looking at the reviews and i am totally satisfied with my selection. The giant Mantri mall is very near and the Volvo bus stops are also very near, though the Airport is about 20Km, even the city railway station is also within 1 km.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank raxoneel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrinityIsle, General Manager at Hotel Trinity Isle, responded to this review, 24 May 2013
Thank you for sharing your experience at Trinity Isle. Yes, our central location is one of the top reasons that most guests book with us. Let me also invite you to book directly on our website and get the best rate guarantee next time. Thanks again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
0.6 mi away
37th Crescent Hotel Bangalore
37th Crescent Hotel Bangalore
#154 of 662 in Bengaluru
136 reviews
0.4 mi away
iLodge @ Malleshwaram
iLodge @ Malleshwaram
#147 of 662 in Bengaluru
20 reviews
0.4 mi away
Goldfinch Hotel Bangalore
Goldfinch Hotel Bangalore
#121 of 662 in Bengaluru
296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
West Fort Hotel
West Fort Hotel
#168 of 662 in Bengaluru
15 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Rialto Hotel
The Rialto Hotel
#118 of 662 in Bengaluru
47 reviews
0.9 mi away
Abhimaani Vasathi
Abhimaani Vasathi
#97 of 662 in Bengaluru
172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Trinity Isle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Trinity Isle

Property: Hotel Trinity Isle
Address: 139 S C Road | Seshadripuram, Bengaluru 560020, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #165 of 662 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Trinity Isle 3.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Trinity Isle is a 3 star boutique business hotel that is located right in the city centre of Bangalore. It offers guests a combination of hospitality with new age amenities. The hotel combines great ambience with an impeccable personalized service. We work with a philosophy of "building relationships" with our guests with service that anticipates and fulfills your smallest needs. The Hotel has 52 beautifully appointed guest rooms which includes 30 Executive rooms, 6 Deluxe rooms, 12 Deluxe Superior Rooms and 4 Suites. The Hotel offers great banqueting facilities as Board Rooms and Conference rooms for corporate meetings and seminars. Hotel Trinity Isle located at Seshadripuram in Swastik Circle, its strategic location makes it a convenient destination for both business travelers and tourists which are just 5 minutes away from Bangalore City Railway Station & Bangalore Bus Stand. The hotel is close to large multinational companies and banks. It is also adjacent to Bangalore's new landmark Mantri Mall & World Trade Centre. It is close to the Chinnaswamy Cricket stadium and the Kanteerava indoor stadium. Hotel Trinity Isle is ideal for Exhibitors and Exhibition Visitors and is only 30 minutes drive, being one of the nearest 3 Star Hotel for the Bangalore International Exhibition Center (BIEC) at Tumkur Road. Hotel Trinity Isle is also only 2kms away from the Palace Grounds Exhibition Venue. Other places of interest in the vicinity include the Vidhana Soudha, Museum, Cubbon Park, Lalbagh Botanical Gardens, Palaces, etc. M.G. Road and Brigade road which are the heart of shopping areas are just minutes away from the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Priceline, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Trinity Isle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing