We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Trinity Isle
Nearby Hotels
US$104
US$75
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$200
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
US$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
St Mark's Hotel(Bengaluru)
US$105
US$82
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
US$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
US$60
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
US$94
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
US$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$227
US$193
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$65
US$52
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
40
32
13
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
40
32
13
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmantri mallvalue for moneymetro stationhotel is centrally locatedbusiness tripcable tvplace to stayexcellent stayhospitalityvicinityconnectivityambienceamenitieschannelsmrteam
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 91 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2013

Didn't expect this stay to be as good as it ended up being! Easily locate-able, excellent food, very good hospitality. Would recommend for anyone who would want a place near Majestic. Had a training here, and the facilities and services were consistently good. Recommended for a nice, calm stay and wonderful food and hospitality.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rajagopalan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrinityIsle, General Manager at Hotel Trinity Isle, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing time to share your stay experience with us. Our central location has it's advantage in easy access to business hubs, shopping, malls and transport. We are delighted that you liked our food and service. Our team thanks you for the great comments and looks forward to welcome you back again.

Thank you once again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2013

We travelled to Bangalore in a group of 10 people to attend a wedding and stayed at Trinity Isle for 2 days recently. We had booked 3 rooms. Two of the rooms were occupied by our friends who were senior citizens, one of them was 91 years and the other couple were 85+.

Overall, the hotel is decent with clean rooms. The hotel lobby is not very impressive with old,worn-out sofas. Close to the hotel, there are trash collection sites (view from one our rooms) and the roads are quite dirty.

However, we had quite a bad experience during checkout. Some hotel maintenance staff stole the minibar liquor from one of our friends' room. In my room, we asked the hotel staff to remove all the minibar items when we checked in. However, in the other 2 rooms, our friends did not know that the minibar items can be removed. During checkout, the hotel manager, Suresh, insisted that we pay for the cost of 3 liquor bottles that he claimed were consumed by one of our friends. I tried to explain that the people staying in that room were 85+ years old highly religious folks and have never drunk liquor their entire lives. The hotel manager was impolite, rude and unprofessional and he insisted that "we have to pay the charges". When I suggested that he investigate his service staff for possible theft, he rudely insisted that "we should pay the charges right away". Finally, I ended up speaking to the Regional manager, Das, who was polite and apologized for his subordinate's behaviour. Ultimately, we agreed not to pay for the liquor. I ended up wasting about 45-60 minutes in these arguments and as a result, got caught in rush hour traffic on our way from Bangalore to Chennai. The road trip took an additional 2.5 hours to complete and we all ended up reaching our destination completely exhausted.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Safar-Mast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrinityIsle, General Manager at Hotel Trinity Isle, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2013

Dear Sir,
I'm sad to hear this incident, and apologize for the same. I have personally enquired about the incident with the concerned staff and found that...
A. Our CCTV footage of the specific days do not show any anomaly or theft.
B. Our front office staff was only doing his job when he asked for payment. Please accept our heartfelt apology that it resulted in an argument.
C. We take every possible step to ensure that each guest leaves happier from our premises. Mr.Das waived off the disputed charges for this very reason.

We have now set a process to inform guests that if they do not intend to use the mini-bar, we can clear the same. We sure hope this would avoid unpleasant situations as the above.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2013

I stayed at Trinity Isle last month for 3 days. The location of the hotel is very convenient, close to Majestic bus station and Railway station, and adjacent to Mantri Mall. The staff were very friendly and the breakfast buffet was excellent. The rooms are very clean and very much comfortable.

Only negative issue was the wi-fi which was intermittent and I had to face frequent disconnections.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeevan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrinityIsle, General Manager at Hotel Trinity Isle, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing the good comments on our rooms and breakfast. We are sorry to hear about the wi-fi experience during your stay. The problem was due to our vendor having some technical disruption in the area, and has been sorted out. We sure hope you enjoyed our central location and proximity to shopping and entertainment hub at Mantri mall. Thank you once again for sharing your Trinity Isle experience here.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2013

Yes it was good.. no dought .. only my view I can say fantastic. Food was very good. Lovely Staff . Service is very good..yes upcourse location is not up to the mark.out of that wah.. **** still I am intresting in next visit...


  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Benedict R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrinityIsle, General Manager at Hotel Trinity Isle, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for sparing time to share your stay experience with us. Our central location has it's advantage in easy access to business hubs, shopping, malls and transport. We are delighted that you liked our food and service. Our team thanks you for the great comments and looks forward to welcome you back again.

Thank you once again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2013

its a good hotel. we had a pleasant stay in banglore at hotel tinity isle. the staff was good. and the hotel servicesx was good. its very near to the majestic bus station so we can easily check in with out any long journey, so i suggest you to have a pleasant stay at banglore in trinity isle hotel when ever you go

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank srinivas19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrinityIsle, General Manager at Hotel Trinity Isle, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2013

Dear Guest,
We are happy to hear your comments on the service and our central location. Thank you for taking time to share your experience at Trinity Isle.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews