We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Staff and excellent service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield
Ranked #54 of 668 Hotels in Bengaluru
Reviewed 22 July 2014

I have been staying with lemon tree for the past 2 days and have great experiences with the staff namely Tapasya, Ranjan, Chandan, Akhther, Yash, Saikata and Rijuka. The front desk and housekeeping have been delivering excellent and timely service. truly exceptional, warm and outgoing behaviour by them and I feel like coming here again n again and suggest it to all.. Carry on guys.. cheers...

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank ImranSufi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2015

Dear Guest:

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, Whitefield, Bengaluru. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable experience.

It feels so special to receive such feedback from our guests and I am overwhelmed each time by the commitment of our team to create fond memories of our guests.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.wf@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,
Saurabh Gahoi
Hotel General Manager
15 cities. 26 hotels. 3000 rooms. Refreshing India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (548)
There are newer reviews for Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

464 - 470 of 549 reviews

Reviewed 17 July 2014 via mobile

I recently went for dinner at citrus cafe restaurant with my family and had a great experience. Food and service quality amazing and presentation was awesome too. Special thanks to Mr.Pradeep Mishra who came to our table and checked our preference.will visit again soon.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Chefnadeem Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2015

Dear Guest:

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, Whitefield, Bengaluru. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable experience.

It feels so special to receive such feedback from our guests and I am overwhelmed each time by the commitment of our team to create fond memories of our guests.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.wf@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,
Saurabh Gahoi
Hotel General Manager
15 cities. 26 hotels. 3000 rooms. Refreshing India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014

Good place to stay for biz trips. Good house keeping staff Muniswamy / Muniraju inspite of being physically challenged, extraordinary commitment to his work, Sam with Manjunath. Food prepared by Vikram and team is good. Dinesh and other managers have done good work.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PrashanthNV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

Overall, it was an awesome experience staying with this hotel. What made it more special was not just the lovely ambience and the facilites, but also the friendly staff who always made sure of the guest's comforts. Special thanks to the manager Mr. Madhu and the front desk for all the service.

Room Tip: all the rooms looked like pretty much the same but the top floors have a better view compared to the...
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rakesh_Dangeti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

I would like to begin this review by Thanking Pradip Mishra (Assistant F&B Manager), Chef Vikram for making this event a grand success.

Positives
-----------
* Menu selection
Special considerations for kids (Mini pizzas, pastas, french fries, mini burgers etc.)
Special tips from Chef Vikram to bring balance throughout the menu.
Last but not the least an upgrade from only Veg to Veg-Non Veg menu by Pradip.

* Space
Being a Sunday afternoon we were offered Citrus Restaurant, Atrium, Lounge and the Alfresco courtyard. Enough space for the kids and the elders to enjoy as a group. We were able to organise various events due to large space and cooperation provided by the staff.

* Decoration
Pradip identified the regular vendor who knew the space well and could arrange both outdoor and indoor activities.

* Staff Courtesy
At the outset we thank Ravindra & Sanjay for their undivided attention to details during the entire event. This includes welcome drink & snacks, management of gifts brought by gifts, bringing cake on time and serving to guests, lunch service, and handling any special requests from guests, arranging the display of return gifts, handling the kids so that parents could relax.

There is nothing to complain...

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sachkaush
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

We hosted our daughter's first birthday party at Lemon Tree, Whitefiled. The party was held in the open area and the dinner was organized at the adjacent restaurant.

They took care of each of our requirements of catering, decor, lighting and room requirements. Everything was as per our guidance and we must say we did make it special for our daughter.

Thanks Pradip and Sanjay for your excellent service, arrangements and hospitality. Also kudos to chef Vikram for amazing food (buffet spread and taste). .

Everyonefrom family to friends enjoyed the ambience, services and the delicious dinner!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank abhi19s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

The place is awesome, with excellent quality of service. Foods are awesome! Had an awesome stay for a month!
We stayed here for our internship, and the company is very near to the hotel (adding our comfort.)
The gym is well equipped and maintained, and swimming pool is nice! (Though only 4 feet deep), It is nice pool for beginners.
Overall, had lifetime experience, and would love to come back here, again!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Harsha_ranjan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2015

Dear Guest:

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, Whitefield, Bengaluru. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable experience.

It feels so special to receive such feedback from our guests and I am overwhelmed each time by the commitment of our team to create fond memories of our guests.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.wf@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,
Saurabh Gahoi
Hotel General Manager

15 cities. 26 hotels. 3000 rooms. Refreshing India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Ulsoor
Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Fortune Select Trinity
#72 of 668 in Bengaluru
469 reviews
Caspia Hotels - Bengaluru
#74 of 668 in Bengaluru
339 reviews
MGM Mark Whitefield Hotel
#129 of 668 in Bengaluru
148 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield

Address: # 23 Epip Zone, Whitefield, Bengaluru 560066, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #54 of 668 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range: £41 - £87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield 4*
Number of rooms: 130
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lemon Tree Hotel, Whitefield, Bangalore, located in the heart of Bangalore's Whitefield - EPIP Zone, is in close proximity to Accenture, John F Welch Technology Centre (JFWTC), Hewlett Packard, I Gate, SAP Labs, Shell Technology Centre, Qualcomm and UL India. The hotel is only 18 minutes from Old Airport Road and 40 minutes from M.G. Road. The hotel is close to K.R. Puram station and ITPL. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing