We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth every penny”
Review of Live Inn Bangalore

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Bengaluru
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Live Inn Bangalore
Ranked #112 of 817 Speciality Lodging in Bengaluru
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Worth every penny”
Reviewed 7 September 2013

Three years lafter my previous visit to Bangalore, I decided to stay at Live Inn Bangalore again. i must say, i made the right decision, the place is even more comfortable and homey than before and the service is even better.There are excellent eateries around the place, for example KFC, Taco Bell, Via Milano, Tatwa Cafe and the list goes on, there is also a great mall Oasis right behind the apartment and for those who wish to party, Legends of Rock is right around the corner. I have absolutely no complaints against Live Inn and if i visit Bangalore again, i will come back here. If anybody is looking fo serviced apartments in Bangalore, pick this place, you won't regret it.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Ankit D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    7
    6
    3
    0
    0
See reviews for
5
3
3
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Male
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 December 2012

This place is in quiet a good place. But in some apartments there isn't television on the rooms.Sometimes the Internet connection a bit low.Aparent from these things this place is a average place to spend your dream vacation.

Room Tip: Choose the third floor so you will have a television in the room
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Bashu M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athlone, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 November 2012

We stayed at liveinn service apartments for 3 months.. our stay was very comfortable, pleasant & it was fantastic..
The best thing about Live Inn is that its location.. it is perfect n safe.. near to all most of the places like mall, coffee shop, KFC, grocery shop, restaurents, bus stop.. just on walking distance..
Specialy thanks to Mr. Prabhu for making our stay comfortable.. He has very friendly nature.. The staff is very helpful & kind.. rooms are very clean, neat, airy with all modern facilities..
Live Inn provide the best service.. The stay at Live Inn made us feel like a Home.
I must say, if you are searching for service apartments in bangalore, dnt go anywhere, when Live Inn is here.. It is the best..
Thanks to Mr. Prabhu & his entire team..

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank ShitalS26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level 6 Contributor
75 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 142 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 July 2012

We stayed in the 3 BHK serviced apartment, It was spacious, airy, clean and had all modern day amneties that can be asked from a budget accommodation. The staff was very helpful. Mr. Prabhu, the manager was very courteous, although we had some miscommunication, he was proffessional at the same time warm.


The locality was pretty decent, with all basic necessities at a walking distance. Oasis mall, KFC, Taco Bell, Namdhari Fresh were some of the places really close by.

Would definitely recommend it. :)

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Chaitanya_Khaitan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2012

I stayed in the Live inn for two days with my friends its a great place to stay and all most all places are near by.Very good services and they maintained the room clean a special thanks to Mr.Prabhu who made our stay comfortable and a memoborable one Thank You Live Inn and his team

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
3 Thank Harish27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tonsberg, Norway
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2011

I stayed in the Liveinn apartment for two weeks and our stay was pleasant and fantastic. Its near to all most of the places. Oasis mall coffee shop, good restaurants’ are nearby.

Special thanks to Mr.Prabhu and his team, they were friendly and always helpful to our needs during our stay. I would always prefferd to stay in Liveinn if I am in Bengaluru.

Chand Basha

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank chandameen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 July 2011

Well to start of with, My stay at Live Inn Bangalore Service Apartments was amazing. I was treated like family during my stay. The best thing about live inn is that it is located right in the core of the city, close to almost every Hot spot in town, And the rent is also amazingly cheap when compared to other fully furnished service apartments. Excellent and safe location. The service provided was amazing. The stay at Live Inn made me feel like Home.
I would Blindly suggest Live Inn Bangalore Service Apartments to anyone travelling to Bangalore.
Special Thanks to Mr.Prabhu and the entire staff for their Hospitality and kindness.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Fahad1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Koramangala
D'Habitat Hotel Apartments
D'Habitat Hotel Apartments
#157 of 568 in Bengaluru
36 reviews
The Elanza Hotel
#59 of 664 in Bengaluru
573 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Treebo Orchard Suites
#7 of 817 in Bengaluru
162 reviews
Ulsoor
The Oberoi, Bengaluru
The Oberoi, Bengaluru
#1 of 664 in Bengaluru
1,928 reviews
The Leela Palace Bengaluru
#11 of 664 in Bengaluru
1,923 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Live Inn Bangalore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Live Inn Bangalore

Property: Live Inn Bangalore
Address: Team Royal, 1st main, 6th Block, Bengaluru 560095, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #112 of 817 Speciality Lodging in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Live Inn Bangalore Serviced Apartments is located in the heart of vibrant locale within the city Koramangala. A few steps away from the busy main street with its choicest selection of restaurants and delightful shops. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing