We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing experience”
Review of Adarsh Hamilton

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Adarsh Hamilton
Ranked #15 of 664 Hotels in Bengaluru
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing experience”
Reviewed 25 June 2011

A last minute arrangement was made in this hotel tucked in a corner of the richmond road near the richmond circle flyover. Well sized rooms, absolutely clean, latest amenities, soft spoken and co-operative staff, smooth check-in, smoother check out
complete value for money

Room Tip: all the rooms are equally good
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vivekvir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

731 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    479
    233
    13
    2
    4
See reviews for
106
70
23
452
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (130)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 June 2011

"Exceptional Hospitality"
I was at this Hotel during my recent busines trip in Bangalore and was really enthralled by the hospitality extended by the hotel staff. and moreso, i found the same level across all areas of the property.
The Rooms, ambience was good and has been crafted to meet the needs and requirements of a business traveller who can really feel at home.

Talking of food - it was awesome too, the breakfast was complimentary and spread good too. I even ordered food from the restaurant from the room service and must say they met by expectations (which is hard to meet most of the times, considering the foodie that i am :-)

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SunilGolani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SANTA2010, Manager at Adarsh Hamilton, responded to this review, 17 June 2011
Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
Your comments regarding the hotel are truly appreciated.
We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest.
We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors
Thank you again for the review.

Sincerely

Santanu Mistry
Asst.Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 5 Contributor
97 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 June 2011

The hotel was sparkling new and very well maintained. Had all the elements that you come to expect of a 5 star hotel.Room service was quite good. Only drawback is the location, it is in the middle of an isolated street so not many taxi drivers no the location and it okk a lot of searching and finally the taxi driver calling up the hotel asking for directions in local language for us to find the hotel.restaurant was quite good and served some excellent food. The staff was quite courteous.Apart from the location all the other faciliaited are excellent.

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank saipai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SANTA2010, Front Office Manager at Adarsh Hamilton, responded to this review, 17 June 2011
Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
Your comments regarding the hotel are truly appreciated.
We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest.
We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors
Thank you again for the review.

Sincerely

Santanu Mistry
Asst.Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 June 2011

Its an excellent place with all modern facilities to make one's stay very comfortable.
The staff are very helpful and polite. Convenient location in the city and within a decent distance from the airport. The food is good and best of all, the place is very very clean, right from the entrance till the rooms. Definitely a thumbs up for this one!!

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Leena_07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SANTA2010, Manager at Adarsh Hamilton, responded to this review, 8 June 2011
Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
Your comments regarding the hotel are truly appreciated.
We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest.
We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors
Thank you again for the review.

Sincerely

Santanu Mistry
Asst.Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 June 2011

The hotel is very well managed and excellent value for money for both the business and occasional travellers. The restaurant serves a good cuisine and has a good ambience. I particularly like the direct involvement of the Chefs with the guests.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rajat M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SANTA2010, Manager at Adarsh Hamilton, responded to this review, 8 June 2011
Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
Your comments regarding the hotel are truly appreciated.
We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest.
We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors
Thank you again for the review.

Sincerely

Santanu Mistry
Asst.Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad, India
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 June 2011

It was good hotel to check in after terrible experience in three hotels of Bangalore. its ideal for a business check in and spend quality time. The rooms, linen, bed, food, choice, comfort are at par with international standard. i like the amenities provided in the room. its very spacious with some upmarket feel to it. I strongly recommend the hotel for stay. Its truly value for money spent.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sri75_2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SANTA2010, Manager at Adarsh Hamilton, responded to this review, 8 June 2011
Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
Your comments regarding the hotel are truly appreciated.
We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest.
We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors
Thank you again for the review.

Sincerely

Santanu Mistry
Asst.Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mangalore
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 May 2011

A place i had to look out for , but when i got there it was a treat, a Place which took care of my needs, comfort, privacy, good food, good house keeping...
We friends had driven down by car and after a long drive , what we need was a good shower , and boy they did have a good shower .
the noon lunch spreadout was good, i being a veg i had a lot of good options. we had a wedding to attaned in the evening so a quick nap was the call of the hour after a heavy meal. the bed was really relaxing and comfortable all the soreness after a long drive vanish and we were fresh for the evening event ...
come back late from the function for a good night sleep. infact we were waiting when the function would get done with so that we could lie down and relax inthe bed.
It was a good hotel a Place which took care of my needs, comfort, privacy, good food, good house keeping...

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank vishal k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SANTA2010, Manager at Adarsh Hamilton, responded to this review, 15 May 2011
Thanks for your nice comments.
We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest.
We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Richmond Town
St Mark's Hotel
St Mark's Hotel
#8 of 664 in Bengaluru
1,042 reviews
Ulsoor
The Oberoi, Bengaluru
The Oberoi, Bengaluru
#1 of 664 in Bengaluru
1,928 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Elanza Hotel
#59 of 664 in Bengaluru
573 reviews
Richmond Town
My Fortune Bengaluru
My Fortune Bengaluru
#17 of 664 in Bengaluru
672 reviews
The Pride Hotel
#44 of 664 in Bengaluru
746 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adarsh Hamilton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adarsh Hamilton

Property: Adarsh Hamilton
Address: #2 / 4, Langford Garden Road | Richmond Town, Bengaluru 560025, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Romantic Hotel in Bengaluru
#13 Business Hotel in Bengaluru
#14 Luxury Hotel in Bengaluru
#17 Family Hotel in Bengaluru
#66 Best Value Hotel in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Adarsh Hamilton 4*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Adarsh Hamilton is a finest Business cum Leisure corporate hotel of Bangalore near Richmond Circle. The Hotel is in close proximity to all shopping, cultural centers. It is about 40 km from International Airport and 4 km. from City Railway Station. The Hotel has 82 Executive Rooms which are tastefully decorated with most modern amenities including Wi-Fi internet connectivity, hair dryer, tea and coffee maker, luxury toiletries, In room Safe deposit locker, Mini Bar etc. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Southall Travel, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, HRS, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Adarsh Hamilton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adarsh Hamilton Hotel Bangalore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing