We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Adarsh Hamilton
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 01/06
Book now, pay at stay
US$198
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$150
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$198
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Taj West End(Bengaluru)
US$269
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$207
Taj Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
ITC Gardenia, Bengaluru(Bengaluru)
US$226
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$203
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Lalit Ashok(Bengaluru)
US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Leela Palace Bengaluru(Bengaluru)
Free cancellation until 01/06
Book now, pay at stay
US$268
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$235
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$414
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$291
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
St Mark's Hotel(Bengaluru)
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 30/05
US$169
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$177/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (925)
Filter reviews
926 results
Traveller rating
638
263
17
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
638
263
17
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvalue for moneyrichmond circlebusiness hotelexcellent hotelbusiness tripthe heart of the citybreakfast spreadhotel is centrally locatedrecommend this hotelawesome foodcourteous staffrestaurant staffexcellent stayvisiting bangalorequality of foodspecial mentionstar hotel
Filter
Updating list...
712 - 717 of 926 reviews
Reviewed 1 January 2014

We had been here on the new year eve.they greeted us with the grand welcome.we were overjoyed with their greetings.The employees were very polite and humble in their talk which we liked the most.We were taken care by one of the employee named "RANVEER SHARMA" and his team.They all were anytime ready at our disposal.Nice to be their on this special occasion and special thanks to Ranveer and his team for making our night.Hope to visit soon.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 49rohit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chaiitraa_Ayyappa, Public Relations Manager at Adarsh Hamilton, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2014

Dear Mr.Rohit,

Greetings from Adarsh Hamilton, Bengaluru!

We are glad to have hosted you at our property; thank you for sharing your enriching experience here on Trip Advisor.

It pleases me to know that the associates were able to go the extra mile and serve you with utmost warmth and courtesy. Your acknowledgement and appreciation has been conveyed to the associates who will only be encouraged to meet and exceed your expectations.

We thank you for your valuable feedback and recommendation and look forward to the pleasure of serving you again at the Adarsh Hamilton, Bengaluru!

Regards,

Chaiitraa Ayyappa
Assistant Manager - Public Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2013

That is the word which comes to mind when one stays at Adarsh Hamilton...Fantastic! It is undoubtedly one of the best budget hotels i have had the opportunity to stay in. The hotel is located slightly off the road, but everything else about it is simply great.

The rooms, apart from being spacious, are very well decorated and well maintained. The washrooms are small, but well made. It is about the only downside to the hotel. The service is prompt and proper. The food is great too.

I recommend it to anyone who visits Bangalore.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sumit M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chaiitraa_Ayyappa, Public Relations Manager at Adarsh Hamilton, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2013

Dear Mr.Sumit,

Greetings from Adarsh Hamilton, Bengaluru!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Bangalore and for sharing your valuable feedback with us here on Trip Advisor.

It pleases us to note that you had a wonderful stay at our property and were impressed with our products and services.Our associates are our biggest assets and we are glad that they could take care of all your needs and requirements with utmost care and courtesy.Your appreciation will definitely be conveyed to the associates and I’m sure they will be encouraged to continue to serve guests with warmth.

Thank you for your valuable feedback and recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you again to the warmth and hospitality of Adarsh Hamilton


Warm Regards,

Chaiitraa Ayyappa
Assistant Manager - Public Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2013

This hotel is real value for money. And in my opinion is one of the best hotels I have stayed in so far.

I have stayed in this Hotel multiple times on business trip as well as personal trip to Bangalore. Only if they are booked I will choose another Hotel. There service is phenomenal. The breakfast spread is excellent. Overall the food is great.

I enjoy staying in this hotel so much , I always compare the other Hotels which I stay in with Adarsh Hamilton , I use this hotel as a benchmark to rate other hotels ,and trust me if you leave aside the fancy things like a big swimming pool etc, of a big 5 star resort this hotel is much better than some of the 5 star resorts I have stayed in.

Room Tip: All the rooms are great.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sumit_12342013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chaiitraa_Ayyappa, Public Relations Manager at Adarsh Hamilton, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2013

Dear Mr.Sumit,

Greetings from Adarsh Hamilton, Bengaluru!

It was a pleasure having you stay with us during your visit to Bangalore.

Thank you for taking time to share your experience on Trip Advisor. We sincerely appreciate this support.

The team and I are grateful for your kind words of appreciation of our products and services.The team is committed to quality service and it is our continuous endeavour to ensure that every guest leaves as an ambassador of our hotel. We are happy to note that we have exceeded your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the city and to Adarsh Hamilton.

Thank you.

Warm Regards,

Chaiitraa Ayyappa
Assistant Manager - Public Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2013

I have stayed in Adarsh Hamilton during my business travel to Bangalore. The hotel s extremely good, services are fantastic and the staff is very helpful. Rooms are spacious and clean and it is a very satisfying experience to stay here.

Room Tip: All rooms are excellent
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bishwajit N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chaiitraa_Ayyappa, Public Relations Manager at Adarsh Hamilton, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2013

Dear Mr.Bishwajit,

Greetings from Adarsh Hamilton, Bengaluru!

Thank you for taking out time to review us on Trip Advisor and for posting your compliments.

We are happy to note that you have had a great stay with us.Our core value at Adarsh Hamilton is providing all our guests a home away from home experience and I’m happy the associates were able to take care of all your requirements with utmost courtesy and professionalism.

Look forward to welcoming you back to Adarsh Hamilton again on your next visit to Bangalore.

Kindest Regards,

Chaiitraa Ayyappa
Assistant Manager - Public Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2013

Thank you for the hospitality. Your hotel infrastructure is new and well maintained. The staff are courteous and guest friendly.
The restaurant is well maintained with a wide choice of cuisines.
I would like to stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pasha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chaiitraa_Ayyappa, Public Relations Manager at Adarsh Hamilton, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2013

Dear Mr.Pasha,

Greetings from Adarsh Hamilton, Bengaluru!

We are glad to have hosted you at our property; thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your enriching stay experience here on Trip Advisor.

Our core value at Adarsh Hamilton is providing all our guests a home away from home experience and it pleases me to know that the associates were able to go the extra mile and serve you with utmost warmth and courtesy.
Your acknowledgement and appreciation has been conveyed to the associates who will only be encouraged to meet and exceed your expectations each time you choose to stay with us.

We thank you for your valuable feedback and recommendation and look forward to the pleasure of serving you again at the Adarsh Hamilton, Bengaluru!

Warm Regards,

Chaiitraa Ayyappa
Assistant Manager - Public Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews