We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very comfortable hotel, and very friendly staff” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of juSTa MG Road, Bangalore

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
juSTa MG Road, Bangalore
Ranked #56 of 648 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very comfortable hotel, and very friendly staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 January 2014

We stayed in the hotel for four nights. We arrived early morning at the airport, and had arranged for a pick- up from the airport. We got an upgrade to a suite, and the room was very nice and comfortable. The breakfast buffet had european and indean food, the staff of the hotel did more than asked for, and we felt they liked to do their jobs, and make the guest feel welcome.
We would definitely go back to the Justa hotel in Bangalore if we visited the city again, and we would recommend our friends and family to stay there!
Thanx for the lovely days in Bangalore!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank M H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa MG Road, Bangalore, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
Dear Guest,

We sincerely thank you for sparing time to write your experience in TripAdvisor. It is indeed a pleasure to know that you found our rooms to be comfortable and also liked the product and service provided to you by our team.

We have shared your appreciation with our staff members, who are highly motivated as their effort to make your stay has been achieved.

Your compliments are our greatest reward. It is our constant endeavor to make our guests feel special in every aspect and providing highest quality of service. We earnestly look forward to having you stay in our hotel and serve you yet again as our esteemed guest.

Yours Sincerely,

Thimmaiah
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.blr@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

432 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    229
    169
    21
    6
    7
See reviews for
73
82
45
164
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (105)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hereford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
58 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 January 2014 via mobile

This small hotel is a haven of peace from the madness of MG Rd due to its location in a quiet side street and it's double glazing. Fabulously comfortable bed and wonderful shower. Excellent food including the buffet breakfast in the morning. Helpful and friendly staff. 15 min walk to Church St. area and Garuda Mall for restaurants and shopping. Highly recommended.

Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank TheAsiaphiles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa MG Road, Bangalore, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Our sincere apologies for the delay in response. We sincerely thank you for sparing time to write your experience in tripadvisor. It is indeed a pleasure to know that you found our hotel location to be excellent, rooms to be comfortable and also liked the product and service provided to you by our team.

We have shared your appreciation with our staff members, who are highly motivated as their effort to make your stay has been achieved.

Your compliments are our greatest reward. It is our constant endeavor to make our guests feel special in every aspect and providing highest quality of service. We earnestly look forward to having you stay in our hotel and serve you yet again as our esteemed guest.

Yours Sincerely,

Thimmaiah
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.blr@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 January 2014

Dear visitors / guests
Hotel is small but at Good location , from off meeting point of view . Secondly, the service is too good in all directions. Food testy . Clean environment in all floors
I recommend to all .

  • Stayed January 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank hotelmanu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa MG Road, Bangalore, responded to this review, 16 January 2014
Dear Guest,

Our team joins me in thanking for your gracious comments about our hotel and Staff members. We are honored to note that we were able to live up to your expectation on all the parameters.

We greatly appreciate your recommendation and look forward for the delight of welcoming back.

Yours Sincerely,

Thimmaiah
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.blr@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
36 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 January 2014 via mobile

Small boutique hotels in India quite often provide a far more pleasant stay.

Quiet rooms, well maintained, spacious, comfortable and terrific beds!

Staff are very courteous and accommodating and nothing was too hard for them!

Will come again for certain!

Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank WillTravelsAnywhere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa MG Road, Bangalore, responded to this review, 16 January 2014
Dear Guest,

We thank you so much for taking your precious time to write such encouraging review about our hotel, its amenities, Specially Designed Mattress and the service provided by our team members. It is our constant endeavor to ensure that every guest is made feel special and served to exceed their expectation.

Our team members are tremendously encouraged after reading your words of appreciation. It is indeed a pleasure to note that you felt would be returning to juSTa. Thank you once again for your valuable feedback and look forward to host you as our esteemed guest in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Thimmaiah
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.blr@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delhi, Delhi, India
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 January 2014

I had excellent stay at Justa, MG Road. I had pretty descent and joyful stay over there. Just next to Trinity Metro station, close to Brigade road and many other happening places around. Fully loaded with basic amenities.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Yash K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa MG Road, Bangalore, responded to this review, 13 January 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking out time to share your thoughts through Tripadvisors which is indeed very important. Every guest feedback is an opportunity to understand guests need and requirement so that we can work towards to exceed their expectation on all aspect. We are glad to note that you liked our hotel location and the amenities.

Our team looks forward to welcome you back and serve to live up to your expectation.

Yours Sincerely,

Thimmaiah
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.blr@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 January 2014

I stayed at both justa hotels in MG Road Area. On one of my bookings I made a drastic mistake on the booking, to my pleasant surprise Justa corrected it with no penalties.. The above along with great friendly staff and clean rooms working tv's, Wi-Fi and room service made my stay with my 3 children an absolute delight... Thankyou Justa I will be back...

  • Stayed January 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Diggger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa MG Road, Bangalore, responded to this review, 13 January 2014
Dear Guest,

We thank you so much for taking your precious time to write such encouraging review about our hotel and the service provided by our staff members. It is our constant endeavor to ensure that every guest is made feel special and served to exceed their expectation.

Our team members are tremendously encouraged after reading your words of appreciation. Thank you once again for your valuable feedback and look forward to host you as our esteemed guest in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Thimmaiah
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.blr@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 January 2014

The staff, location, rooms and value of this little hotel is unparalleled. Rooms are full of character yet lively and modern. the staff are knowledgeable and wonderful. No where else offers a better option and I will happily recommend it to friends and family in the future. Look no further!

  • Stayed January 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank HJH85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa MG Road, Bangalore, responded to this review, 13 January 2014
Dear Guest,

We truly thank you for taking out your precious time to share your positive experience through tripadvisor. Your kind words of appreciation plays a vital role in encouraging all our staff members to go the extra mile and serve every guests to exceed their expectation. We are extremely glad to note that we were able to live up to your expectation on all the aspects.

Our team members are glad to note that their effort to make your stay special and wonderful has been recognized. We once again thank you for your recommendation and look forward for more opportunities to be of service to you at all our Hotels & Resorts across the country.

Yours Sincerely,

Thimmaiah
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.blr@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Ulsoor
juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore
juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore
#48 of 648 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 324 reviews
The Elanza Hotel
#50 of 648 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 548 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Monarch Luxur
#35 of 648 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 395 reviews
Ulsoor
Royal Orchid Central
Royal Orchid Central
#90 of 648 in Bengaluru
4.0 of 5 bubbles 643 reviews
Richmond Town
My Fortune Bengaluru
My Fortune Bengaluru
#19 of 648 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 564 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to juSTa MG Road, Bangalore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about juSTa MG Road, Bangalore

Property: juSTa MG Road, Bangalore
Address: No 21/14 Craig Park Layout M G Road | behind Oriental Bank of Commerce, Bengaluru 560001, India (Formerly Justa The Residence MG Road)
Region: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru > Richmond Town
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #56 of 648 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — juSTa MG Road, Bangalore 3.5*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
JuSTa MG Road, A Small Luxury Hotel has one the best addresses in town - It is located in the heart of the city next to the Metro Station and close to major Banks, hospitals, Malls, Entertainment and commercial establishments. It houses spacious rooms and suites offering a wide range of luxurious options for your comfortable stay which are an excellent alternative to the high priced super luxury hotels. Keeping in mind the high standards of service, quality and safety expected by the International traveller, we have ensured a product of the highest quality and service with warmth to every individual guest. A Rooftop multi-cuisine restaurant caters Indian, Chinese and Continental cuisines. A Conference hall can be utilised for those meetings or cocktails get-togethers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK) and Odigeo so you can book your juSTa MG Road, Bangalore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing