We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
juSTa MG Road
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Suvarna Inn(Bengaluru)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shilton Suites(Bengaluru)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (502)
Filter reviews
502 results
Traveller rating
259
198
28
8
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
259
198
28
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrinity metro stationmg roadsmall luxury hoteltrinity circlelarge bathroombrigade roadmin walkvalue for moneysuite roomhot waterrooftop restaurantroom servicecomfortable hotelthe heart of the cityprime locationexcellent servicefront office staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
288 - 293 of 502 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2014 via mobile

Tho a little hard to find, it's well worth the effort. The rooms are very comfortable, breakfast is quite good, and the staff work very hard to make sure you are comfortable. Good grocery store next door, walking distance to a mall and amenities.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
Thank sacramentocynthia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2014

Before anyone starts reading into negative stuff, this place is something i highly recommend both for location and value for money for services offered. It is located in the lane sticking to Vasudeva Adigas near the trinity church on MG road and near the trinity metro station. Its a walk away from one of the best North indian restaurants in MG road Tandoor and if you want good tasting south indian budget food there is Vasudeva Adigas 3 buildings away. The rooms are good and very convenient. The human side of services(people at the front desk, other helpers etc) are way above standard(excellent should i say). They more than make up for any break in service anywhere.
Ok now for the down side. The hotel breakfast and the service associated with it leaves much to be desired. In any case you are better off walking to Vasudeva Adigas next door and getting a good indian breakfast of idli vada and good quality coffee ar Rs 70(USD 1.25) so if i were you i wont bother with the breakfast in the 4th floor unless you want toast egg and fruit which of course means you need to go to this place. The second issue is there were issues with various equipment(non working set top tv box that needed to be replaced, the shower trickling water which was replaced after they tried hard to fix for 2 days) etc. Of course they offered to move my room which i declined because i had cozily settled in and did not think these things were such a big deal. The free wifi worked well and with speed so i was able to work.
In summary place is great, great location, great value for money and yes i will use them again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MohanGK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2014

The Justa is located in the main CBD of Bengaluru. Very easily accesible to commercial and entertainment places by the Metro at Trinity circle.

The rooms are well maintained and tastefully decorated.

The staff are very helpful and eager to satisfy Customer's request.

Special mention for Renuka at the recepetion desk who went out of her way to book an appointment at the spa. Thank you!

Thank you and see you again!

Room Tip: Book the corner suite its spacious
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Repuri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

Staff - very helpful, warm and hospitable.
Room service and facilities - very prompt and good.
Cleanliness - excellent.
Location - great, centrally located at mg road, easy commute to brigade road or commercial street.
Overall experience - very comfortable.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nmegh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2014

I stayed in the JuSTa, MG road for 3 nights in January 2014. Found it to be a wonderful boutique hotel with loads of ambience, friendly and helpful staff - great location close to markets and shops and restaurants. The room was perfect, clean and spacious, serviced well and everything updated daily. Local newspaper delivered early each morning. The breakfast was well organised with an excellent variety of food to choose from. The reception staff even organised me food, just before midnight, into the reception area before I left the hotel. ! I could not fault this hotel and the icing on the cake was the well priced tarriff - unbelievable value. Would go back to Bangaluru just to stay there !!!!! Thank you to JuSTa .... Joy from New Zealand

Room Tip: Back corner room very quiet.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews