We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Value for Money” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of juSTa MG Road, Bangalore

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
juSTa MG Road, Bangalore
Ranked #56 of 648 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Value for Money”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2014

The hotel is located in the most convenient place of the city. The rooms are nicely done with soothing colors, ambiance and well laid out. The bed is comfortable. Bathroom is excellent though they could have provided use and throw shaving kit for men. Hope they take this as suggestion and provide the same in future.

Room Tip: If you want to relax then choose double bed rooms instead of single twin bed rooms especially if you...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Vaidhyanathan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa MG Road, Bangalore, responded to this review, 26 August 2014
Dear Guest,

We thank you so much for taking your precious time to write such encouraging review about our hotel, its location and the service extended by our staff members. It is our constant endeavor to ensure that every guest is made feel special and served to exceed their expectation.

Your appreciation gives us an assurance that our efforts to make your stay a wonderful one has been achieved. We are glad to had a great time at jüSTa. We have noted down your feedback with regards to shaving kits. In fact we do provide shaving & dental kits on requests.

Our team members are tremendously encouraged after reading your words of appreciation. Thank you once again for your valuable feedback and look forward to host you as our esteemed guest in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Melvin Prem
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
melvin.prem@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

432 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    229
    169
    21
    6
    7
See reviews for
73
82
45
164
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (105)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Santa Cruz, Bolivia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 July 2014

We really like this hotel, its small luxury hotel, we enojey our stay , the breakfast was ver Good, the staff VERY friendly and helpful and location in mg road was excellent, 100% recommended!!! Our best hotel in India among many hotel :)

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Pameabuawad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa MG Road, Bangalore, responded to this review, 26 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. Encouragement of guests like you pushes us do even better. We are delighted to know that you liked the service extended by our team members. We look forward to welcoming you back again at our hotels.

It is our endeavor to ensure that every guest leaves as an ambassador of our hotel. We look forward for having more opportunities to serve you again.

Warm Regards,

Melvin Prem
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
melvin.prem@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 July 2014

Friendly service, the room was by far the nicest i stayed anywhere in India. The bed was sooo comfy! Bathroom was very modern and clean - shower had great pressure. Huge selection of channels of T.V.
I couldn't fault anything about this experience, very easy walk to the big shopping malls and very centrally located to go anywhere. Overall hotel was lovely, breakfast was great, they delivered newspapers every morning. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Natalie B B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa MG Road, Bangalore, responded to this review, 26 August 2014
Dear Guest,

We thank you for staying with juSTa again. We are tremendously delighted to note that you found our hospitality to be great. Your feedback has been shared with our staff members who are tremendously motivated and encouraged to go extra mile and ensure great experience to every guest. Your feedback is our greatest reward.

We truly thank you for your recognition and for your support. It is our constant endeavor to provide a homely atmosphere with best quality of service to every guest. On behalf of our team at jüSTa, we look forward to welcome you again in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Melvin Prem
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
melvin.prem@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai (Madras), India
Level Contributor
54 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2014

This a small hotel on MG ROAD. Very clean rooms, good bed for a good nights sleep, a good restaurant on the top floor. Boutique hotel, very good decor in rooms, reception staff very helpful.A very good Udipi hotel just outside the hotel and easily available modes of transport through the hotel or just outside the hotel.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank prakmen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa MG Road, Bangalore, responded to this review, 28 July 2014
Dear Guest,

We sincerely thank you for sparing time to write your experience in tripadvisor.Thank you so much for your kind words of appreciation. Our team joins me in thanking you for your valuable feedback. It is indeed a pleasure to note that you liked our hotel, its location and the Mattress which are specially designed for the comfort our guests. and also liked the product and service provided to you by our team.

We have shared your appreciation with our staff members, who are highly motivated as their effort to make your stay along with your family has been achieved.

Your compliments are our greatest reward. It is our constant endeavor to make our guests feel special in every aspect and providing highest quality of service. We earnestly look forward to having you stay in our hotel and serve you yet again as our esteemed guest.

Yours Sincerely,

Melvin Prem
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
melvin.prem@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmedabad, India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 July 2014 via mobile

We had a very pleasant stay.rooms were beautiful. Food was excellent. Staff was supportive. The only drawback...break fast menu is same for every day. So we got bored . its located just 100 mtrs away from mg road yet very calm. Thank you justa . We will definitely visit again.

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank SM1619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa MG Road, Bangalore, responded to this review, 25 July 2014
Dear Guest,

We are tremendously delighted to note that you found our hospitality to be great. Your feedback has been shared with our staff members who are tremendously motivated and encouraged to go extra mile and ensure great experience to every guest. Your feedback is our greatest reward.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have had to experience during your stay in our hotel.
Food - We have noted down this point and discussed with concerned department to improvise on the choice of breakfast served.

We truly thank you for your recognition and for your support. It is our constant endeavor to provide a homely atmosphere with best quality of service to every guest. On behalf of our team at jüSTa, we look forward to welcome you again in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Melvin Prem
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
melvin.prem@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2014

I found this Hotel to be perfect from start to finish.

Even before I had arrived I spoke with the Manager Mohammed who arranged for me to be picked up from the Airport and ensured that after an exhausting Flight from Australia that everything was perfect on my arrival.

The Hotel staff were all extremely polite and helpful and the Food was quite sensational. The room was clean and large enough for me to always feel relaxed and comfortable. The proximity of the Hotel to the main shopping district was fantastic and I enjoyed a short walk to Brigade Road every morning. The Hotel was extremely quite and I never heard any outside noise, even though the Hotel is only a very short distance from MG Road.

Overall this was an excellent Hotel and I will definitely stay here again on my next trip to Bangalore in October.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Peter C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa MG Road, Bangalore, responded to this review, 25 July 2014
Dear Guest,

We sincerely thank you for sparing time to write your experience in tripadvisor. It is indeed a pleasure to know that you found our hotel location to be excellent, rooms to be comfortable and also liked the product and service provided to you by our team.

We have shared your appreciation with our staff members especially to Mr. Mohammed, who are highly motivated as their effort to make your stay comfortable has been achieved.

Your compliments are our greatest reward. It is our constant endeavor to make our guests feel special in every aspect and providing highest quality of service. We earnestly look forward to having you stay in our hotel and serve you yet again as our esteemed guest.

Yours Sincerely,

Melvin Prem
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
melvin.prem@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 June 2014

It is a cute hotel situated right at the heart of the city. The rooms are very neat and the layout is very good. The buffet bfast is truly superb. My only issue was with the room service personnel who passed off a clear soup as a man chow soup despite me asking them to change it. Otherwise it was a good experience

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MuraliShankar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa MG Road, Bangalore, responded to this review, 28 June 2014
Dear Guest,

We thank you for sharing your thoughts in tripadvisor. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have had to experience.

We have been given to understand that the service of food was not up to the mark. We have noted your feedback and discussed with concerned personnel.

Every guest feedback is important for us and is treated with utmost priority. We assure you that we will definitely work on our standards.

On behalf of our team, we look forward for another opportunity to be able to host you as our estemeed guest and assure you to exceed your expectation on all the aspects.

Yours Sincerely,

Thimmaiah
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.blr@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Ulsoor
juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore
juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore
#48 of 648 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 324 reviews
The Elanza Hotel
#50 of 648 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 548 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Monarch Luxur
#35 of 648 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 395 reviews
Ulsoor
Royal Orchid Central
Royal Orchid Central
#90 of 648 in Bengaluru
4.0 of 5 bubbles 643 reviews
Richmond Town
My Fortune Bengaluru
My Fortune Bengaluru
#19 of 648 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 564 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to juSTa MG Road, Bangalore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about juSTa MG Road, Bangalore

Property: juSTa MG Road, Bangalore
Address: No 21/14 Craig Park Layout M G Road | behind Oriental Bank of Commerce, Bengaluru 560001, India (Formerly Justa The Residence MG Road)
Region: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru > Richmond Town
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #56 of 648 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — juSTa MG Road, Bangalore 3.5*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
JuSTa MG Road, A Small Luxury Hotel has one the best addresses in town - It is located in the heart of the city next to the Metro Station and close to major Banks, hospitals, Malls, Entertainment and commercial establishments. It houses spacious rooms and suites offering a wide range of luxurious options for your comfortable stay which are an excellent alternative to the high priced super luxury hotels. Keeping in mind the high standards of service, quality and safety expected by the International traveller, we have ensured a product of the highest quality and service with warmth to every individual guest. A Rooftop multi-cuisine restaurant caters Indian, Chinese and Continental cuisines. A Conference hall can be utilised for those meetings or cocktails get-togethers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your juSTa MG Road, Bangalore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing