We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“the right place to stay in Bangalore”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
juSTa MG Road, Bangalore
Ranked #56 of 658 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Paris, France
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“the right place to stay in Bangalore”
Reviewed 28 February 2011

Really after a long day at work it was a pleasure to go back in this hotel
Its really relaxing and zen place
Thanks to all the great staff
also its a central place to go out for dinner and shopping.

  • Stayed February 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sally2707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thimmaiahks, General Manager at juSTa MG Road, Bangalore, responded to this review, 11 March 2011
Dear Trip Advisor member,
We truly appreciate you sharing your experience & kind words on Trip Advisor.
I am pleased to note that you enjoyed your stay and left with a positive impression of our product and services. It is feedback from esteemed guests like you that motivates our team to strive towards excellence and create delight for all our guests.

We at justa look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

444 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    233
    176
    22
    6
    7
See reviews for
74
84
45
171
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (107)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Vadodara, India
Level Contributor
19 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 February 2011

The hotel is really comfortable with really five star rooms and a steal for the price I paid, though I suspect they will bump them up once this new property is a little more well known.

The main thing I didnt like about the hotel were the funny switches. I had to switch on and off switchs in 5 locations to shut all the lights fans etc before I went to bed. This is especially annoying when you are drowsy and cant wait to hit the sack.

There was a separate "main" switch which I thought was unnecessary considering they have a key card access system which will automatically turnoff the lights when you leave the room.

All in all a very luxurious hotel.

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Goga_Pasha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thimmaiahks, General Manager at juSTa MG Road, Bangalore, responded to this review, 11 March 2011
Dear Trip Advisor member,
We truly appreciate you sharing your experience & kind words on Trip Advisor.
I am pleased to note that you enjoyed your stay and left with a positive impression of our product and services. It is feedback from esteemed guests like you that motivates our team to strive towards excellence and create delight for all our guests. I Have taken into account your comment regarding switches . Would like to know exactly what the suggestion from your side would be. write to me on manager.blr@justahotels.com.

We at justa look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poulton Le Fylde, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 February 2011

The hotel location is not helped by the works on the new metro BUT the location is central and a Tuk Tuk ride is quick to anywhere.

The hotel rooms are Hilton standard and services great. BUT the main reason I am writing this is service and food. The staff are friendly, rooms very clean and food is awesome. found myself going out and coming back for the meals in the hotel and cheap (o;

Coming back for a week and could stop in dearer hotels BUT booked here again. For a clean modern hotel with good food this is the place. Ps this is the first trip advisor I have done.

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CliffCrabtree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thimmaiahks, General Manager at juSTa MG Road, Bangalore, responded to this review, 11 March 2011
Dear Trip Advisor member,
We truly appreciate you sharing your experience & kind words on Trip Advisor.
I am pleased to note that you enjoyed your stay and left with a positive impression of our product and services. It is feedback from esteemed guests like you that motivates our team to strive towards excellence and create delight for all our guests.

We at justa look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colombo, Sri Lanka
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 December 2010

It was great service that hotel has offered for us to have a nice time there. their welcome was always there even if go and come back several times. in addtion, requested foods have been given within very short time.

I love those Room. The wall pictures / colors together with other furniture arrangement are excellent.

Location is little ok. only problem is difficult to find it. but i can see it was more safe in the town.

welcome is awsome. also hotel team understand our requirement very well. everything well ogranized.

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tourismsrilanka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thimmaiahks, General Manager at juSTa MG Road, Bangalore, responded to this review, 11 March 2011
Dear Trip Advisor member,
We truly appreciate you sharing your experience & kind words on Trip Advisor.
I am pleased to note that you enjoyed your stay and left with a positive impression of our product and services. It is feedback from esteemed guests like you that motivates our team to strive towards excellence and create delight for all our guests.

We at justa look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frankfurt, Germany
Level Contributor
99 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 September 2010

The only plus point about this hotel being its location at MG Road which is obviously in the heart of city. There are multiple restaurants nearby with many offices as well. The rooms appear to be small. Also trying to give it a modern feel, the ,lighting inside the rooms doesnt feel adequate. The breakfast options are very poor. Though the food is good. Overall its just an average hotel which cn be used if you have some meetings nearby and want to avail a low budget option.

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Anki_Mum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thimmaiahks, Manager at juSTa MG Road, Bangalore, responded to this review, 11 March 2011
Dear Trip Advisor member,
We truly appreciate you sharing your experience & kind words on Trip Advisor.
I am pleased to note that you enjoyed your stay and left with a positive impression of our product and services. It is feedback from esteemed guests like you that motivates our team to strive towards excellence and create delight for all our guests. Having taken into account your suggestions we have made a changes that would make future experiences for our guests better.

We at justa look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Ulsoor
juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore
juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore
#48 of 658 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 328 reviews
The Elanza Hotel
#55 of 658 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 559 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Trinity Suites
#8 of 658 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 356 reviews
Ulsoor
Royal Orchid Central
Royal Orchid Central
#88 of 658 in Bengaluru
4.0 of 5 bubbles 660 reviews
The Monarch Luxur
#28 of 658 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 476 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to juSTa MG Road, Bangalore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about juSTa MG Road, Bangalore

Property: juSTa MG Road, Bangalore
Address: No 21/14 Craig Park Layout M G Road | behind Oriental Bank of Commerce, Bengaluru 560001, India (Formerly Justa The Residence MG Road)
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru > Richmond Town
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #56 of 658 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — juSTa MG Road, Bangalore 3.5*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
JuSTa MG Road, A Small Luxury Hotel has one the best addresses in town - It is located in the heart of the city next to the Metro Station and close to major Banks, hospitals, Malls, Entertainment and commercial establishments. It houses spacious rooms and suites offering a wide range of luxurious options for your comfortable stay which are an excellent alternative to the high priced super luxury hotels. Keeping in mind the high standards of service, quality and safety expected by the International traveller, we have ensured a product of the highest quality and service with warmth to every individual guest. A Rooftop multi-cuisine restaurant caters Indian, Chinese and Continental cuisines. A Conference hall can be utilised for those meetings or cocktails get-togethers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Ebookers, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your juSTa MG Road, Bangalore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing