We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Shilton Suites(Bengaluru)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
juSTa MG Road(Bengaluru)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Suvarna Inn(Bengaluru)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (351)
Filter reviews
351 results
Traveller rating
186
140
19
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
186
140
19
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmg roadsmall hotelvalue for moneyroom servicewalking distancerecommend this hotelrooms are spaciouscomfortable stayhotel staythe hotel staffexcellent servicespecial mentionhot waterbrigade roadmetro stationbusiness tripexcellent stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
331 - 336 of 351 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2011

I really enjoyed the stay there and the hospitality was fantastic.
Kudos to the staff who was always there when need of help and guidance.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sudharmasrinivas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thimmaiahk, General Manager at juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2011

Dear Trip Advisor member,

We truly appreciate you sharing your experience & kind words on Trip Advisor.
I am pleased to note that you enjoyed your stay and left with a positive impression of our product and services. It is feedback from esteemed guests like you that motivates our team to strive towards excellence and create delight for all our guests.

We at justa look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Team Justa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2011

I was very worried about this hotel as it didnt have many reviews, but i was very pleasently suprised how much help the staff were willing to give you.
Staff BIJU stands out, he went to extra ordinary lengths to make my stay perfect, when i was in trouble the staff went through all they could to make me feel safe and secure as i was a woman on my own.
I would def stay there again...SRIJITH the manager my hero !!!! Thankyou

Room Tip: the rooms were very clean, and the staff cleaned it every day
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amarazeta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thimmaiahks, Manager at juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2011

Dear Trip Advisor member,
We truly appreciate you sharing your experience & kind words on Trip Advisor.
I am pleased to note that you enjoyed your stay and left with a positive impression of our product and services. It is feedback from esteemed guests like you that motivates our team to strive towards excellence and create delight for all our guests.

We at justa look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2011

I am a single middle aged female lawyer who travels a great deal. This is truly a really great boutique hotel in Bangalore. The room is spotless with a lovely balcony and a good bath/shower and flat screen tv. The staff are friendly and efficient and very charming and the food is excellent. I had most of my meals there. I stayed in a five star hotel for 4 days and found this one better. It had all the facilities of a five star but better food and staff. I would unhesitatingly recommend this hotel. It is my best find in years!

Room Tip: Ask for a room with balcony
  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ilana049
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thimmaiahks, Manager at juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2011

Dear Trip Advisor member,

We truly appreciate you sharing your experience & kind words on Trip Advisor.
I am pleased to note that you enjoyed your stay and left with a positive impression of our product and services. It is feedback from esteemed guests like you that motivates our team to strive towards excellence and create delight for all our guests.

We at justa look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2010

At the time of booking this hotel i was not sure how the hotel will be, but after reaching the hotel,I was completely blown away on arrival by the hotel, its quality and style and overall service which surpassed expectation, the room was quite spacious as well as the bed was very comfortable, as it is located in the heart of the city, all good shopping complexes and good eateries are very near to this hotel. the staffs were very courteous and helpful.
Overall experience was very good, will come back again.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank spisska55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thimmaiahk, Manager at juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2011

Dear Trip Advisor member,

We truly appreciate you sharing your experience & kind words on Trip Advisor.
I am pleased to note that you enjoyed your stay and left with a positive impression of our product and services. It is feedback from esteemed guests like you that motivates our team to strive towards excellence and create delight for all our guests.

We at justa look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Team Justa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews