We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“EXCELLENT STAFF”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore
Ranked #48 of 658 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“EXCELLENT STAFF”
Reviewed 27 May 2013

Though it was a difficult task in finding the place as it dosent have any Board or directions on the main road to reach the place but your staff is amazingly good and they really take care of you and make you feel at ease..............Every staff is welcoming you with a smile and will do anything to go out of thier way to make you feel good.............. Doo keep up this good work as THIS IS WHAT MATTERS IN THIS INDUSTRY.......

Room Tip: very very good people to take care of you.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vishal B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore, responded to this review, 4 June 2013
Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to have had you stay with us during your visit to Bangalore. Thank you for giving us this opportunity and also for sharing such a fantastic review with the Trip Advisor community.

We are also grateful for recognizing our team members for all their efforts. It is our continuous endeavor to make our guests feel special by providing highest quality of service.

The team at juSTa, Bangalore joins me in thanking you for your gracious comments and we look forward to having more opportunities to be of service to you.

Yours Sincerely,

Narayan Rao
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
narayan.rao@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

328 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    174
    130
    18
    5
    1
See reviews for
55
68
29
131
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (79)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 May 2013

We had stayed here for 3 nights. The staff, room, location, food (just WOW), management (Stephen, Roma, and all really all of them) were just great. I loved it, we loved it!! Will stay there everytime we go to Bangalore. Heard they opened a new hotel in Goa as well so will check in there soon.
keep it up Justa; we loved it

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lukin4deva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore, responded to this review, 4 June 2013
Dear Guest,

We are delighted to read your fantastic review. We thank you for taking out your precious time to write such encouraging and kind words about our hotel and staff members.

I have conveyed your compliments to our team for whom it has been a tremendous source of inspiration. Stephen, Roma and rest of our staff members were delighted to note that their efforts were so well appreciated.

We are glad to inform you our new property - juSTa Panjim, Goa has started its operation and we look forward to host you as our esteemed guest in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Narayan Rao
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
narayan.rao@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 May 2013

We stayed one week at the juSTa The Residence Off MG Road in august 2012. Good location, central and quiet, easy to walk to several sights. Little bit hard to find, we had our taxi driver call the hotel and get directions. We were upgraded two times because of the length of our stay and ended up in the penthouse with a large balcony - next to the roof top restaurant. We experienced excellent service from all the staff, especially from the manager at the front desk. He was very helpful with taxi reservations, directions, recommendations, etc. The breakfast has Indian and American/European choices and we enjoyed the location of the restaurant on the roof top. We absolutely recommend this hotel to everybody!

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Julia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore, responded to this review, 4 June 2013
Dear Guest,

It was an absolute pleasure having you stay with us for a week during your visit to Bangalore in August 2012. Thank you for sparing time to write such kind and encouraging words in tripadvisor.

It is indeed an honor for my team and me to know that you liked our hotel and the service provided by our staff members.

Based on the feedbacks we have received, Signage’s which directs to our hotel are displayed both side of the roads. However we have also placed an order for a Signboard indicating hotel's name, which will be visible from the main road.

We are truly honored for recognizing our team members for all their efforts. Your appreciation is our greatest reward.

We thank you for your recommendation and look forward to the delight of welcoming you back.

Yours Sincerely,

Narayan Rao
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
narayan.rao@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 May 2013

We were travelling to celebrate a 60th birthday, and staying here on the first night of the first visit ever to India was a godsend. We were met at the airport by Rakesh, one of the drivers from the hotel, who looked after a lot of our travel needs while we were in Bangalore, and I couldn't recommend a more reliable and nicer driver. All of the hotel staff were very helpful indeed. Breakfast on the roof level was a delight. The rooms both times were spacious and well equipped, with air conditioning, and the area was quiet. We were within walking distance to restaurants and shops. The hotel is a little gem and not at all like an enormous, impersonal, giant hotel. We felt looked after beautifully. It's not that cheap by Indian standards, but was definitely worth the cost.

Room Tip: The first time we stayed, the bedroom was large and included an eating and kitchen area, with bathro...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pamela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore, responded to this review, 4 June 2013
Dear Guest,

We thank you so much for giving opportunity to serve you during first visit ever to India. My team and I are honored to know that we were able to exceed your expectation and we are delighted to read your fantastic review about our hotel and our staff members.

It is indeed a pleasure to know you liked our rooms, breakfast served and the hotel location.

Rakesh and all of our staff members were delighted to note that their efforts were recognized and so well appreciated. It is our constant endeavor to make our guests feel special in every aspect and providing highest quality of service.

On behalf of the team at juSTa, we thank you again and look forward to serve you again as our esteemed guest.

Yours Sincerely,

Narayan Rao
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
narayan.rao@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 May 2013

Just a Residence is a tranquil place with excellent services and the food is of the best quality, most attentive staff and ever smiling.
The stay was a complete joy and absolutely 100% recommend it and will return again and again

Room Tip: all rooms are fabulous
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JasmirThakur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore, responded to this review, 4 June 2013
Dear Guest,

We truly thank you for taking out time to write such kind and positive words about our hotel and our staff members.

Your compliment has been shared with our team members, who are tremendously inspired as their efforts are being recognized. Our endeavor remains to continuously engage in guest satisfaction and service.

We greatly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to having more opportunities to be of service to you.

Yours Sincerely,

Narayan Rao
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
narayan.rao@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bern, Switzerland
Level Contributor
45 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 May 2013

Located in a residential area, you will have a nice and sound sleep. Still easily accessible and not too far from the City Center with ist Shopping and Business environment. Rather Boutique style and calm, not many staff running around.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Peter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore, responded to this review, 4 June 2013
Dear Guest,

We sincerely thank you for sparing time to write your experience in tripadvisor. It is indeed a pleasure to know that we were able to live up to your expectation during your stay in our hotel.

It is our constant endeavor to make our guests feel special in every aspect and providing highest quality of service.

We earnestly look forward to having you stay in our hotel and serve you yet again as our esteemed guest.

Yours Sincerely,

Narayan Rao
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
narayan.rao@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oslo, Norway
2 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2013

Hotel with central location but still in a quiet neigbourhood. Nice and friendly staff, offered us excellent service! Breakfast was tasty, and we enjoyed newspaper on the doorknob in the morning. Hot water, wi-fi, drinking water always awaiable, but a little more toiletpaper would be appreciated. We would gladly stay there again:)

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MarinaLitchie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore, responded to this review, 4 June 2013
Dear Guest,

We truly thank you for sparing your precious time to write such kind and positive review about our hotel and staff members. It is indeed a pleasure to know that you liked our hotel, its location , luxury and comfort provided to our guests.

Your feedback with regards to more toilet paper to be provided is noted and we assure you that it will be actioned.

I have shared your compliments with our staff members. Your appreciation is our greatest reward. It is our constant endeavor to make our guests feel special in every aspect and providing highest quality of service.

We are delighted to note that juSTa will remain your choice of hotel on your future visits to Bangalore and we look forward to welcoming you back again.

Yours Sincerely,

Narayan Rao
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
narayan.rao@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Richmond Town
juSTa MG Road, Bangalore
juSTa MG Road, Bangalore
#56 of 658 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 444 reviews
The Monarch Luxur
#28 of 658 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 476 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Trinity Suites
#8 of 658 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 356 reviews
The Elanza Hotel
#55 of 658 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 559 reviews
Casa Cottage
#65 of 658 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 445 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore

Property: juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore
Address: No 30/1 2nd Cross Ulsoor Road | Ulsoor Road, Ulsoor, Bengaluru 560042, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru > Ulsoor
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Romantic Hotel in Bengaluru
#25 Family Hotel in Bengaluru
#49 Best Value Hotel in Bengaluru
#51 Business Hotel in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore 3.5*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This Small Luxury Hotel offers 12 well appointed and large rooms and suites. On site are also available 24 hours room service, front desk, housekeeping, travel services and security for our guests. It is an ideal alternative to the high priced super luxury hotels. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Justa The Residence Off Mg Road Hotel Bangalore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing