We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceed's Your Expectations!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore
Ranked #51 of 669 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Nagpur, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Exceed's Your Expectations!”
Reviewed 27 December 2013

One of the best hotels i have stayed in as a leisure traveller! Really my whole trip became all the more wonderful, exciting n memorable because of this fantastic hotel. Tucked away in a very quiet locality on Ulsoor road just behind Taj Vivanta n besides Nilgiri super market. The entire Hotel staff was very very courteous, helpful n friendly. Special thanks to Kartik, Kumar, Robin and Neeraj. Breakfast is the only thing that needs some improvement, otherwise very neat, clean and value for money luxury hotel.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank tanveer2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore, responded to this review, 31 December 2013
Dear Guest,

Your kind words of appreciation plays a vital role in encouraging our team members. We thank you for sparing your time to write such positive review about our hotel & staff members. It is an honor to note that we were able to “exceed your expectation” on all the aspects during your stay which is indeed our ultimate goal.

With regards to breakfast we have noted your feedback and shared with concerned department to improvise on the same. On behalf of our team, we thank you once again for your valuable feedback and look forward to host you as our esteemed guest in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Thimmaiah
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.blr@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

342 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    183
    135
    18
    5
    1
See reviews for
56
73
30
137
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (82)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Taunton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 December 2013 via mobile

We have been travelling around India for the past week and we felt that we would spoil ourselves a little after a few nights in a beach hut in Palolem (not to negate the beach huts, they are amazing!) As soon as we arrived outside the front door, looking scruffy and with backpacks, we already felt relaxed by the huge warm welcome and professionalism of the staff. We stayed in a deluxe suite and it was beyond luxurious! A welcome hot shower and complimentary slippers later , we went upstairs to the rooftop terrace for some dinner, which was again great, as all food in India has been for us. The most memorable point for me from this stay was the honest advice from one of the reception staff and his assistance in booking train and bus tickets for our onward journey. There was no hidden agenda, which unfortunately we have found here and he just gave us blunt advice about travel, which was wholeheartidly appreciated. He was also happy to arrange private cars, tours etc but with no pressure to say yes, just being given the option was lovely. I really did not want to leave but our adventure continues!

Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Kimbobs1012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore, responded to this review, 26 December 2013
Dear Guest,

Our team and I are extremely glad to read your kind, encouraging and positive words of appreciation. It is heart-warming to note that our team member’s promptness and transparency was recognized.

We believe in providing highest quality of service and comfort to all our guests. It was an honor to have had to opportunity to host you during your visit to Bangalore. We thank you for choosing juSTa and also for your valuable feedback.

On behalf of our team, we look forward for the delight of welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Thimmaiah
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.blr@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frisco, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 December 2013

Ideally located close to the center of all things, MG road, Residency Rd, Brigade all at a stone throws away. Best is the rooms are quite away from the noise, CLEAN and the service is Awesome and the food quality is great. You will enjoy your stay here.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank sadiq M m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore, responded to this review, 13 December 2013
Dear Guest,

We are extremely happy to read such motivating and encouraging review about our Hotel. Thank you so much for taking out time to share your thoughts through Tripadvisor.

It is very pleasing to note that you liked our hotel rooms, cleanliness, food quality and service provided by our team. Our team joins me in thanking you for your valuable feedback and looks forward to host you as our esteemed guest in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Thimmaiah
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.blr@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kota, India
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 November 2013

Had a pleasing one day stay at Just a with family. The owner was very courteous - and proactive. Not just advised me, but actually almost reserved our flight tickets to Mumbai for us. Room was perfect. (Wonder why we didn't have hot kettle for tea and microwave though - as noted by other reviewers though)

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vaibhavverma2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore, responded to this review, 13 December 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback which is indeed very important for us. We regret to note that you were not satisfied with your stay.

We would be glad if you can give us another opportunity and assure you that during your next visit we put in more effort and exceed your expectation on all the parameters.

Yours Sincerely,

Thimmaiah
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.blr@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai (Madras), India
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 November 2013

I have stayed in this hotel for 3 days for my business trip. Really the hotel is worth for money. They gave me luxury category room and the room is too spacious having Sofa, dining table, king size bed,refrigerator, microwave oven etc., Bathrooms are also clean and well maintained. I love this hotel stay and If I get a chance to goto Bangalore again then preferably my first choice will be this hotel only.

But the only problem with this hotel is complimentary breakfast. Don't expect more on this because you won't get that. If they improve this then surely everyone will like this hotel.

Room Tip: Prefer Luxury Category rooms.....
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank m_c_selvendran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore, responded to this review, 13 December 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in the month of November and also for your valuable feedback.

It is very overwhelming to know that you liked the luxury & comfort provided by us to every guest and also felt value for money.

With regards to breakfast we have noted your feedback and will surely discuss with concerned department to action.

We yet again thank you and look forward for the delight of welcoming you to our hotel in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Thimmaiah
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.blr@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad, India
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 November 2013

I stayed at Justa the Residence during 2nd week of Oct for 3 days.
The location of the hotel is at MG road and so ideally we were staying at the center of the city.
It is small hotel but maintained by professionals. I opted for deluxe room and stayed in first floor and it was so well maintained and clean that I was truly happy that I opted for this hotel.
A special mention about the staff, they are always happy to serve the guests and always
wish you with smile, I had to mention about Shyam and Karthik who are always there to
help you out in anything that you need.
Coming to the food, it was exceptional good and had a limited menu but it was a good
choice of Menu, the breakfast which is mostly complimentary was also good. On request
Prudhvi one of the chef’s had made special food for my child which we could carry out when travelling to coorg. The only negative about this hotel is that it had very limited parking space but still it is manageable.
Overall I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Bangalore and have a direct negotiation with the hotel management for room price instead of booking from travel sites.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pdkumar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore, responded to this review, 13 December 2013
Dear Guest,

My team joins me in thanking you for your gracious comments about our hotel, service and the product. It is indeed a pleasure to know that you liked our hotel, the food quality and the service provided by our staff members.

We have shared your feedback with our team especially with Mr. Shyam, Mr. Karthik and Mr. Prithvi (Chef) who are extremely glad to be given the opportunity to serve you during your visit to Bangalore. Your appreciation of our hotel and service is indeed heart-warming. It is truly heartening to have our efforts recognized by you in such a manner.

It is our constant endeavor to provide highest quality of service to every guest and to make them leave like ambassador. We look forward for the delight of welcoming you and your family in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Thimmaiah
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.blr@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 November 2013

Had a wonderful one day stay at Justa with family. Staff was very courteous - and proactive. Not just advised me, but actually almost reserved our train tickets to Mysore. Room was perfect. (Wonder why we didn't have hot kettle for tea and microwave though - as noted by other reviewers though!). Very close to the Trinity Mall Metro station. Just round the corner is my favorite "Adiga" eatery. MG Road is nearby. The breakfast at the hotel was limited - but served with great care and affection. Overall a very nice place.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AbhayShivgoundaPatil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore, responded to this review, 13 December 2013
Dear Guest,

We thank you so much for taking your precious time to write such encouraging review about our hotels location and the service provided by our staff members. It is our constant endeavor to ensure that every guest is made feel special and served to exceed their expectation.

Our team members are tremendously encouraged after reading your words of appreciation. Thank you once again for your valuable feedback and look forward to host you as our esteemed guest in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Thimmaiah
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.blr@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Richmond Town
juSTa MG Road
juSTa MG Road
#63 of 669 in Bengaluru
463 reviews
The Monarch Luxur
#13 of 669 in Bengaluru
666 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Trinity Suites
#11 of 669 in Bengaluru
371 reviews
The Park Bangalore
#55 of 669 in Bengaluru
1,348 reviews
The Elanza Hotel
#56 of 669 in Bengaluru
576 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore

Property: juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore
Address: 30/1, 2nd Cross, Ulsoor Road, Bengaluru 560042, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru > Ulsoor
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Romantic Hotel in Bengaluru
#25 Family Hotel in Bengaluru
#51 Business Hotel in Bengaluru
#53 Best Value Hotel in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore 3.5*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This small luxury hotel offers 12 well appointed and large rooms and suites. On site are also available 24 hour room service, front desk, housekeeping, travel services and security for our guests. It is an ideal alternative to the high priced super luxury hotels. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Ebookers so you can book your juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Justa The Residence Off Mg Road Hotel Bangalore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing