We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Back Again”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru
Ranked #43 of 695 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 October 2012

For my semi annual visit to Bangalore I again stayed at the Lemon Tree Premier. Again my experience was excellent. The top attraction was the professional staff partially run by assistant manager Maha.

The staff is the main reason I like this hotel so much and I will continue to stay here.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johnmchugh_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,442)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,244 - 1,250 of 1,442 reviews

Reviewed 16 October 2012

The hotel is extremely clean and the everyone is very polite. Breakfast is included and it has both a mix of Indian and more "Western" food. Also, one on the on-site restaurants (Republic of Noodles) was amazing. The service was very good and the food was amazing.

The car service (to and from the office) was extremely convient and very easy to schedule.

Maha (Guest service manager) is very polite and very interested in maintaining the highest level of quality in the hotel.

Overall, I would highly recommend staying here when you are in Bangalore.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Craig S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2012

The Lemon Tree Hotel in Bangalore has one of the best customer service / build up relationship in all hotels I have stayed in India. The hotel has International cuisine, good accommodation, excellent value preposition. The hotel personnel is on top of things providing everything you may request. The hotel amenities are just right - good Gym, swimming pool, massage, etc. There were many employees who deserve recommendations for their dedicated service, but one is away above average in helping, aware of the surroundings in everyone's needs, her name is Maha.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ceribeiroTracyCA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2012

This is my second stay in this hotel and I have found it a most enjoyable experience. I was fortunate to be upgraded to an executive room and it was very comfoirtable with good views over the lake.
Perhaps the best thing about the hotel is the staff who are remarkably friendly and always helpful.
The Citrus Cafe and Republic of Noodles restaurants both have a good range of food, and I have enjoyed eating in both.
If I return to Bangalore I will definitely use this hotel again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WhycantIbemyself
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2012

3rd time I have been here and it has always lived up to expectations. Staff are very friendly and helpful and rooms are clean and well kept always. Pan Asian restaurant food is excellent, would definitely recommend it.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simon G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2012

I spent two nights in this hotel. Overall I must say that my stay was very comfortable. The check-in and out was quick and the staff both at the reception and the restaurants were friendly. The room condition is new and clean. It has all the amenities. There are good choices for breakfast.
However, in the shower room there is only the rain-shower. It would be good if the hotel can provide the option of a hand-shower. Also for Asian like me, I find the wardrobe is too high. It was not possible for me to hang my clothes.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Supavadee L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2012 via mobile

This is my first time to Bangalore and this hotel. The service and facility is excellent. The restaurant is also excellent for breakfast as I did not eat evening meals here. Sometimes there are power outages for a few seconds but the hotel has an excellent backup generator that kicks in quickly. The rooms are very relaxing and well maintained. I travel quite extensively and will definitely stay here on my next visit.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Secrest302
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Whitefield
Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield
Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield
#50 of 695 in Bengaluru
591 reviews
Ulsoor
The Park Bangalore
The Park Bangalore
#53 of 695 in Bengaluru
1,389 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
MG Road
The Gateway Hotel on Residency Road
Domlur
Ramada Encore Bangalore Domlur
MG Road
Iris - The Business Hotel and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru

Address: 2/1 St Johns Road, Bengaluru 560042, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru > Ulsoor , Ulsoor
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#27 Spa Hotel in Bengaluru
#33 Business Hotel in Bengaluru
#37 Luxury Hotel in Bengaluru
Price Range: £51 - £108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru 4*
Number of rooms: 188
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HostelWorld, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing