We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Ourstanding service” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru
Ranked #48 of 649 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Düsseldorf
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Ourstanding service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 February 2014

I stayed in this hotel the first time. As a frequent traveler I was more than surprised in a positive way. The hotel was perfectly managed, the crew was very friendly and professional. You did not need to say anything, they allready knew what you wanted to ask for, before you have said any word.
The food was delicious, good modern athmosphere. The rooms were very clean. The polite and friendly way of the staff was realy remarkable, especially the front desk manager. Her smile was a highlight of this business trip.

Anyhow I will come back again.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank marc_we
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,278 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    658
    441
    120
    28
    31
See reviews for
157
78
68
816
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (294)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
San Fernando, Trinidad
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 February 2014

This is my third stay at Lemon Tree, St. Johns Road. The standard of treatment is always very good. The staff goes out of their way to serve and ensure our is very pleasurable. Assistance is given very quickly for any requests made. This year I had a party of 16 persons to stay at the Lemon Tree, they were all very pleased. The service and ambiance is second to none.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the lake give a very refreshing and soothing feeling
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Stephen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 February 2014

Overall the service is great and I am very much satisfied with the amenities. Looking forward on an Corporate tie up for long term endeavors. Keep it up! continue be an excellent hospitality ever seen.




  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Srivalli D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 February 2014

Very good hotel at convenient location. Food is nice. Stayed there for a week and found room clean and fresh every single day - thanks to Birendra for his excellent room service. Thank you for making the stay a pleasure.

Room Tip: Go for any room, you'll enjoy!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sandip_Andhale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
62 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 February 2014

This was part of our Travelsphere tour of India we stayed for 1 night arriving late in the evening so the hotel was very accommodating to open up their restaurant for us to eat. The room was clean and comfortable with a lovely shower. We had a good choice for breakfast before we left again on our travels.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Penny C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 February 2014

This is our first visit to Lemon Tree property. This hotel is located in a good and quiet place. Places like Commercial street and Shivajinagar are quiet near and one can reach in 5 - 10 mins by an auto/car.

Though we reached the hotel earlier, [ Before 2pm ] we were provided with a temporary single occupancy room. Later on, after 2 hours we were provided with a double occupancy room but it was a smoking room and we actually opted for non-smoking room and this wasn't expected. Anyways on our request the house keeping was kind enough to spray the room freshner for us.

We ordered for lunch and it was good.The food was quiet tasty and the price was reasonable.

We had to request and sign the register to open the windows and the security was accompanied with a house keeping person. This was a different thing i noticed and i felt it was good.

Also, on the cost of 500 rs. they allowed us to extend our stay for two hours before the check-out.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank norohna7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pondicherry, India
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 January 2014

Room was pleasantly done, food was good. Camilley was so kind in receiving us to the Citrus restaurant. The hotels interest in making stay comfortable was visible. I really liked the quotes about marriage, liquor in wash room.

Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Kamesh2789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield
#39 of 649 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 429 reviews
The Chancery Pavilion
#104 of 649 in Bengaluru
3.5 of 5 bubbles 745 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Vasanth Nagar
Fortune Select JP Cosmos
Fortune Select JP Cosmos
#45 of 649 in Bengaluru
4.0 of 5 bubbles 596 reviews
Richmond Town
My Fortune Bengaluru
My Fortune Bengaluru
#19 of 649 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 564 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru

Property: Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru
Address: 2/1 St Johns Road, Bengaluru 560042, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru > Ulsoor
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#26 Spa Hotel in Bengaluru
#33 Business Hotel in Bengaluru
#42 Luxury Hotel in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru 4*
Number of rooms: 188
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Odigeo, Agoda, HostelWorld and Hotels.com so you can book your Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing