We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru
Ranked #50 of 664 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Bengaluru, India
1 review
“Feedback”
Reviewed 22 July 2014

A very friendly and warm staff.

Special appreciation to Karmuhilan for his sincerity & assistance.

Mr. Sujadh assisted in coordinating with a lot of patience.

Mr. Ravi and team were very warm & assisted the team.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank review2014111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,336 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    691
    459
    124
    31
    31
See reviews for
171
81
71
852
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (309)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru, India
2 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2014

I visited Lemon Tree Premier with my Fiancee.I planned a surprice Dinner for her, as it was raining whole day, I was bit worried, but it was a great arrangement made there @ swimming pool. We both enjoyed there a lot. The food was excellent and service was superb. I would like to thanks Mr. Sumit and Mr. Ravi for such a wonderful arrangement and hospitality. I will definitely recommend this place to others.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jorji2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 July 2014

I really love Republic of Noodles. This is a superb restaurant with a lovely ambiance. I loved the food especially the dessert- Water Chestnut Rubies in coconut water... I Would like to thank Mr. Madhuban, Mr. Pankaj and the team for their excellent service... Keep up the good work...

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Neelabh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 July 2014

Thumbs up for

- Location : Near ulsoor lake, very close to MG road, UB city and other happening places in city.
- Hospitality : Very polite staff, offered various assistances whenever needed.
- Food : There are two restaurants republic of noodles which serve amazing dimsums, noodles and wine. Chef manohar was very helpful and personally assisted us with the options.
Breakfast buffet at Citrus cafe was of international standards with wholesome spread and impeccable taste.

Overall it the one of the best options for those who are visiting Bangalore from outside, as this hotel is on excellent location near ulsoor lake and for the facilities and hospitality they offer, the price is on lower side.

Only suggestion to management is about the pool which although is very well maintained, but was too cold. Bangalore breezy weather calls for a warm water pool which would multiply guest's experience.

Room Tip: choose for rooms on higher floors.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kumar645
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
1 review
Reviewed 17 July 2014

I remember I visited slounge bar with my frends in slounge bar .It is the cozy and superb place to hangout with frends. Playful atmosphere with light music.... excellent place and superb service. I would like to thank Mr.sumit for the superb hospitality.. We will visit the place again... :)

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank aaditya_prodigy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurgaon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 July 2014

I'm a writer and was on a writing break at this hotel. I stayed at this property for almost 3 weeks.

The chair and table set in the guestroom was comfortable and almost-ergonomic. The staff was friendly and very helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Akhil K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 July 2014 via mobile

Tooooooo good a place and excellent service along with marvellous food. The staff especially the executive chef is simply too welcoming and pretty warm. The flexibility on menu of food is very good and provides guests a lot of options. This is a complete package deal and provides value for money.

Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Anshuman K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
6.9 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield
Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield
#46 of 664 in Bengaluru
496 reviews
10.5 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Electronics City, Bengaluru
1.3 mi away
Iris - The Business Hotel and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
The Park Bangalore
The Park Bangalore
#56 of 664 in Bengaluru
1,331 reviews
2.0 mi away
Adarsh Hamilton
Adarsh Hamilton
#15 of 664 in Bengaluru
731 reviews
1.9 mi away
The Pride Hotel
The Pride Hotel
#44 of 664 in Bengaluru
746 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru

Property: Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru
Address: 2/1 St Johns Road, Bengaluru 560042, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru > Ulsoor
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#27 Spa Hotel in Bengaluru
#33 Business Hotel in Bengaluru
#42 Luxury Hotel in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru 4*
Number of rooms: 188
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Priceline, HostelWorld, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, HRS and Cancelon so you can book your Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing