We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“nice city hotel near railstation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Canary Sapphire - CRN
Ranked #300 of 652 Hotels in Bengaluru
Berlin, Germany
Level Contributor
35 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“nice city hotel near railstation”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 January 2013

in a busy environment (train station area) this is a spotless clean nice hotel. I had my first night here in india and felt good.

The surrounding is irritating at first sight, but everything is there: people, little shops, trains, taxis, tuktuks, even a local "bar".

The hotel is fairly new and modern style. free wifi in reception area, wonderful rooms AC/bath. Veg restaurant/breakfast on ground floor.

I can really recommend it.

Room Tip: Great for your first night in India.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ThorKevin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    16
    12
    12
    2
    3
See reviews for
16
3
4
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chennai, India
Level Contributor
51 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 December 2012

Superb Hotel, Right on the main road in majestic , near the bus stand and the city railway station. The rooms are neat, spacious and well maintained - really spic and span.

The front office is handled well by Ms. Aswini and was really supportive right from booking the room and till check out.

The breakfast is well laid out buffet and quality of food was good.

Room Tip: Rear rooms are better rather than road facing, as it is situated on a busy road.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chennaisats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
34 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 November 2012

Must visit, centrally located , Amazing rooms at affordable rates and ofcourse the restaurant serves some really neat north & south indian dishes. Visited and stayed at this place with my wife. We enjoyed the stay as well as the food, the Room Service was quick and the quality and quantity of the food was really nice.

The Suite was very well maintained and it was very peaceful with no noise pollution though its centrally located.

Room Tip: Ask for Suites, Worth the money you pay
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Amithkumarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Level Contributor
31 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 November 2012

I always make it a point to visit this hotel with family and friends when ever i go shopping to the busy majestic area. Very cleanly kept and service is at its best. Authentic south and north Indian food is served here. Try it out... Best thing is you have parking at the basement so you don't have to worry about parking in the middle of majestic...

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jayanth K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 November 2012

I recommend by friends & business associates to stay in this hotel for ideal location & its best under this budget class. Being at center of the city its quite & clean. Cordial staff.Good breakfast spread.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RAVI N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Navi Mumbai, India
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 November 2012

Clean Rooms, Cordial Staff and fabulous food. Fantastic Experience !!!!!!! I would recommend to my friends traveling to Bangalore for sure. The thing i liked the most was the speedy service. The hotel is built in such a way that you do not feel that you are in the center of the city. It is very quiet and well built. Keeps the hustle bustle of the city away.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shweta S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 March 2012

Clean & Tidy rooms, moreover spacious rooms unlike many budget hotels, comfortable , good roomservice, & a Veg. multicuisine restaurant, good for family and business travel

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank PraveenKumar C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
0.2 mi away
Akshaya Aura
Akshaya Aura
#176 of 652 in Bengaluru
4.0 of 5 bubbles 44 reviews
0.1 mi away
Basant Residency
Basant Residency
#232 of 652 in Bengaluru
3.5 of 5 bubbles 55 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hotel Prajwal By Mango
Hotel Prajwal By Mango
#171 of 652 in Bengaluru
4.0 of 5 bubbles 45 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel ABM International
#303 of 652 in Bengaluru
4.0 of 5 bubbles 4 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Vijay Residency
Comfort Inn Vijay Residency
#277 of 652 in Bengaluru
3.5 of 5 bubbles 38 reviews
0.2 mi away
Dr. Rajkumar International
Dr. Rajkumar International
#412 of 652 in Bengaluru
3.5 of 5 bubbles 33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Canary Sapphire - CRN? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Canary Sapphire - CRN

Property: Canary Sapphire - CRN
Address: #274 S C Road | Gandhi Nagar, Bengaluru 560009, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #300 of 652 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Canary Sapphire - CRN 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Centrally located, with close proximity to Business districts & places of major tourist attractions, CANARY Sapphire - CRN is a perfect destination for business & leisure travelers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Expedia, Agoda, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Canary Sapphire - CRN reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing