We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Stayed here twice”
Review of Temple Suites

Temple Suites
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Bengaluru
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Temple Suites
Ranked #350 of 556 Bengaluru B&B and Inns
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stayed here twice”
Reviewed 17 June 2013

Hi guys, I've spent a cumulative 4 months in this hotel. The staff are brilliant - super friendly and helpful. The food is lovely, and I'm looking fwd to returning there for another low-priced stay.

It's not very close to the city, but is close by to Meenakshi mall, and there are many autos to be found.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JoePiercey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    0
    1
    0
    0
    3
See reviews for
1
Couples
0
1
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sunnyvale, California, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 January 2013

I had some work in a software company near IIMB. I choose this hotel and booked for 2 weeks which was mistake. The location is so bad - street is so narrow and dark during nights so walking is difficulty. Since it is not a main street getting an auto/taxi is also not possible.

Most of the people in the building does not know any other language than Hindi. And cleaniliness of the room was very poor - smelling bathroom, dirty bed sheets etc. There is no restaurant nearby and I tried the food provided by them and I dont feel eating them after seeing the preparation and eating rooms.

Avoid this place.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank samueldotj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Bengaluru hotels

delhi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 December 2011

please avoid to stay in temple suite.blackhalli road banglore,
the service of hotel is very poor, i stay more than 8 days here, daily i have face this problem
every time when i place a order its must to take review about order for 3 or 4 time then u expect your order to come your room
so i suggest ,please avoid this hotel, if management read this so pls teach your staff how to talk with guest of hotel, yesterday they talk with me on high tone when i complaint about their service.

Room Tip: please avoid to take room in temple suites
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank mukesh1109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
36 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 November 2011

No Double-bed facility available.
The travel-desk is highly unreliable.
extremely bad locality.
Cheated me by manipulating the check-in/check-out time.
Food quality is also not good.
No towels were provided in the room.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tushar K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Ulsoor
The Oberoi, Bengaluru
The Oberoi, Bengaluru
#1 of 657 in Bengaluru
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,848 reviews
The Leela Palace Bengaluru
#10 of 657 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,854 reviews
The Elanza Hotel
#55 of 657 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 559 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Wonderla Resort
#70 of 657 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 211 reviews
Ulsoor
Vivanta by Taj - M G Road, Bangalore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Temple Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Temple Suites

Property: Temple Suites
Address: 9-14, Baswalingappa layout | Belekahalli - Bannerghatta Road, Bengaluru 560076, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #350 of 556 B&Bs / Inns in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Temple Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are serving as corporate rooms & service apartments and fast emerging as preferred choices of corporate for their executives for short and long-stay. We at Temple Suites & The Chalet bring you Corporate Rooms & serviced apartments that offer all the conveniences of a hotel with the privacy and warmth of home. The service we offer you is not just of Corporate Rooms & Service apartments but of being the ONE POINT OF CONTACT to a variety of them across Bangalore at locations preferred to you. Air Port Road, Indiranagar, Koramangala, Marathalli, Brook fields, White field BTM Lay-out, M.G. Road, Dickenson Road, Sankey Road, Ali Askar Road, Kusturba Road, Jayanagar, Banashankari Ring Road, J.P. Nagar, Bannergatta Road, Sankey Road, Malleshwaram, Sadashivanagar, Sanjaynagar, Tumkur Main Road (Near Nice Ring Road) etc., ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing