We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really up to the mark”
Review of Hotel La Classic

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel La Classic
Ranked #107 of 664 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Cochin, Kerala, India
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Really up to the mark”
Reviewed 30 September 2012

Very good four star hotel with an excellent infra and facilities. Stayed there as part of my business trip. The staff courtesy is good but i feel the staffs are not much trained/experienced, they forgot to refill the comply items in our room second day. Front office also made a silly mistake, we checked in early morning, they gave us the wrong room key; it was unacceptable to go in front of some other persons room and go back to the lobby to collect the correct key.

Food- break fast/dinner is excellent. typical four star
Facility- Excellent.
Room- Very good

Room Tip: Typical four star
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sebixavier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

175 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    64
    82
    20
    6
    3
See reviews for
35
7
7
110
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Prague, Czech Republic
1 review
Reviewed 27 September 2012

Very nice hotel. Location is not very nice but hotel itself is excelent. Very friendly people. Hotel itself is very clean. Rooms are equiped in european standard. Food is mostly indian but also there is no problem to get something less spicy. I had no bad experience or any problem due to bad food or water. Hotel has good pool, sauna, steam sauna and others. Hotel is excelent for people on bussines trip or for arranging of some conference. Hotel has its own transportation for very reasonable prices. I can recomend this hotel to everyone.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JIRI11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 September 2012

We got excellent service... and we are really happy and enjoyed the moment in La Classic.... We have to planned to visit La classic on every occasions ....once again excellent service.... food is really good........

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sudhasenthil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delhi
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 September 2012

Very Good Hotel with nice facilities actually its worth for tariff ,

Very nice spa all the staff in the health suite very friendly and professional. In fact every single member of staff from reception to cleaners to bar staff all very friendly, helpful and welcoming.

Room Tip: Very Good Hotel with nice facilities. I really love this property.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Richard062
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2012

i stayed around 40 days at la classic for official trip, The hotel and rooms infrastructure is excellent and front office and sales offices executive are very good support, foods are excellent, its value for money stayed at la classic "best in class hotel".

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank mageshreno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2012

I found the hotel to by clean and efficient, the price competitive, the food was fine and the staff was fantastic. If you had a more equipped gym I would give this 5 as that is quite important to me.
The service too and from the hotel was quite good as well,

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 1960dantheman2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rewari, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 August 2012

I travels a lot and stayed in many hotels. Out of them experience with LA CLASSIC is an excellent and cool place to stay. Staff is very friendly.Food tastes also good.I'm a regular guest at La Classic...

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Dharmesh2205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bengaluru
Ramee Guestline Hotel Bangalore
#225 of 664 in Bengaluru
162 reviews
Hotel Mount Palazzo
#540 of 664 in Bengaluru
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Vasanth Nagar
The Capitol
The Capitol
#117 of 664 in Bengaluru
210 reviews
TGI Grand Fortuna
#1 of 9 in Hosur
24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel La Classic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel La Classic

Property: Hotel La Classic
Address: Plot #158, Yadavanahalli, Hosur Main Road | opp Applicomp limited, Attibele, Anekal Taluk, Bengaluru 562 107, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #107 of 664 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel La Classic 4*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
La Classic is a 4 star luxury hotel at Hosur - Attibele in Electronic City, Bangalore. It is the most perfect and apt place for your MICE needs. For your business and client meets, corporate gathering and other special events and family get together, La Classic offers wonderful service for your needs. Our hotel houses the most modern amenities and services for its customers. Your business event can be hosted at our hotel. Your MICE requirements can be better executed through our hotel. La Classic is at a distance of 7 kms from the Electronic City, Bangalore. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HRS and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel La Classic reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing