We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Feedback on Lemon Tree, Bangalore”
Review of Hotel La Classic

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel La Classic
Ranked #107 of 664 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Gurgaon
1 review
“Feedback on Lemon Tree, Bangalore”
Reviewed 17 February 2013

As my hotel was shifted to Lemon Tree from La Classic, feedback on LT = very bad room service, water had to be asked, basic amenities such as shoe polish, tooth brush etc were not available as default.

Restaurent service during breakfast was the most pathetic one I ever came across.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Rahul G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

175 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    64
    82
    20
    6
    3
See reviews for
35
7
7
110
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Kochi (Cochin), India
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 February 2013

Stayed in this hotel in February 2013.The lobby and reception area are very spacious and contemporary.Great is the fabulous service with the welcome "namaskar".The rooms are spacious and clean.The toilets are very clean with toiletries of reasonable quality.The beds are comfy and so also the sofa.The only problem which I encountered was with the toilet exhaust which was not operational properly.
The room service was really quick and that too with a polite smile!Really appreciate that.The food prices also seemed to be reasonable considering the quality of the service that is being rendered.The morning break fast was average.The HIGHLIGHT of the hotel is the location as it is on the way side of the Bangalore-Chennai highway,accessible from most of the points.Though a bit far from the city and that too in a busy area,the rooms are nicely sound insulated.Besides this the hotel offers a nice spa as well and I didnt try out this due to lack of time.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank krishnakumar_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2013

I have been travelling to Hosur quite iften and this was my 2nd stay at La Classic. It was great staying at La Classic. The ambience is excellent and the food was awesome. How to forget about Spa, it is wonderful. Don't miss a stay at La Classic whenever in that area.

Room Tip: Do Stay at La Classic when visit Bangalore/Hosur
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sanjaynsaxena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 November 2012

It was really at an impulse that we friends got to decide for a hangout to Bangalore city. We were totally unprepared for the trip. After reaching Bangalore we started thinking about stay there. After calling one of our friends we came to know about Hotel La Classic, a 4 star hotel. After reaching the hotel we were well impressed with their service and facilities. Another main attraction of the hotel was its Zen Spa. it was a great retreat. Our hangout was at its best in Hotel La Classic.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank shammahesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kochi (Cochin), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 November 2012

Had a hangout to Bangalore last month with friends. Got a chance to stay at Hotel La Classic..Guys it was awesome. Wonderful Zen Spa..had several facial massages, body treatments etc. I loved it. A different ambiance..Friends don't miss a stay at La Classic

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank stellasebastian91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 November 2012

Last month me and my family went for a hang out at Bangalore. We were little confused in deciding the hotel to stay. When i just searched In Google i got the name of Hotel La Classic. That was the right choice i made. had a wonderful time at Bangalore with la classic. The Zen spa is what i really felt good there..was a great relaxation in our busy life..next time no confusion..Just want to stay there for more days

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank vishalmenon777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangalore
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 November 2012

last month i had to travel to bangalore for a business meet with my client. i stayed there at hotel la classic for 2 days. it was an amazing stay there. a lot of facilities with banquet hall for conferneces. amazing. i would like to go there once again and stay at la classic in my holidays...guys ,if you are going to bangalore then don't think twice..la classic is the best choice

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kusumam k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bengaluru
Ramee Guestline Hotel Bangalore
#225 of 664 in Bengaluru
162 reviews
Hotel Mount Palazzo
#540 of 664 in Bengaluru
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Vasanth Nagar
The Capitol
The Capitol
#117 of 664 in Bengaluru
210 reviews
TGI Grand Fortuna
#1 of 9 in Hosur
24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel La Classic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel La Classic

Property: Hotel La Classic
Address: Plot #158, Yadavanahalli, Hosur Main Road | opp Applicomp limited, Attibele, Anekal Taluk, Bengaluru 562 107, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #107 of 664 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel La Classic 4*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
La Classic is a 4 star luxury hotel at Hosur - Attibele in Electronic City, Bangalore. It is the most perfect and apt place for your MICE needs. For your business and client meets, corporate gathering and other special events and family get together, La Classic offers wonderful service for your needs. Our hotel houses the most modern amenities and services for its customers. Your business event can be hosted at our hotel. Your MICE requirements can be better executed through our hotel. La Classic is at a distance of 7 kms from the Electronic City, Bangalore. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HRS and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel La Classic reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing