We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family Trip to Bangalore”
Review of Hotel La Classic

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel La Classic
Ranked #125 of 726 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 March 2013

Last week me and my family went to Bangalore. We have searched the Bangalore hotels in Google and got the name of Hotel La Classic.We had a wonderful time at Bangalore staying in Hotel.The services of the hotels were very good and what i like the most is the Spa packages there. Don't miss the wonderful experience of Hotel La Classic.

Room Tip: Friends, if you are going to Bangalore means don't forget to stay at Hotel La Classic. I had a w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sruthy t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (176)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

135 - 141 of 176 reviews

Reviewed 1 March 2013

The suite rooms are extermely good,and spacious.Staffs are friendly and co-operative.
me and my family checked in at the mid night ,but the staffs were very helpful to get us something to lit down our hunger.Can be recommended to all kind of travellers.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Krishna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohinikrishna, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel La Classic, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2013

Dear Mrs.Krishna ,

Thank you very much for choosing La Classic for your recent visit to Bangalore and also for sharing your valuable feedback with us .We are absolutely delighted that you had a comfortable stay at LA Classic , and also found all the hotel services up to the mark and were kind enough to appreciate the same. Your comments will further motivate the team at the hotel to continuously deliver a Real Hospitality experience to all our guests.
We at La Classic believe in the service, not only extraordinaire but legendry. We believe in three principles, Service, Food and the extra touch of smile from all of us.
Please do let us know your next visit's details to enable us to offer you a memorable stay.

Warm Regards,

Rohini Krishnan

Manager -Guest Relation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2013

We had two night stay in the hotel. Room sizes were decent. The rooms were clean and the sheets were new, However the services requires lot of improvements.. The breakfast spread needed improvement. The room service was very good, Food is just average. Overall the hotel had potential to become one of the good hotels as the location was very good.
Decent hotel but such types of hotel you can find many with this price @ Blor.
If they improve these areas, then it can be recommended to others.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohinikrishna, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel La Classic, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2013

Dear Mr. Kine,

Thank you very much for sparing your valuable time to share your feedback with us.
We are extremely concerned to note your dissatisfaction on the Service & Food during your stay at LA Classic.
We understood your suggestions and improvement required in the areas of Service and Food Quality.
We also would like to inform you that we always welcome recipes from our valuable guests which can be cooked in our kitchen and served to you. So during your future visits to LA Classic please share your favourite dishes or recipes with us, we can definitely cook for you.

We apologise for the inconvenience that this may have caused to you. The hotel team is actively working to improve service levels and your feedback has proved to be invaluable.

Thanking you for bringing this matter to our attention and we sincerely hope that you will have no further cause for any complaint in our service and hope you are satisfied with the corrective action taken by us. Your comments will help us serve you and all our guest better in the future.
We continue to be committed to provide you and all our guests with the highest standard of service in the industry.
We look forward to your continued patronage and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavours.

Regards,

Rohini Krishnan
Manager – Guest Relation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2013

A very pleasant place to stay. These people provide complimentary pick-up and drops to Hosur.

A very comfortable place to stay, good ambiance, spacious environs and good food. A very helpful staff to compliment the place.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sukrito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohinikrishna, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel La Classic, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2013

Dear Mr. Sukrito
Thank you very much for choosing La Classic for your recent visit to Bangalore and also for sharing your valuable feedback with us .We are absolutely delighted that you had a comfortable stay at LA Classic ,Hotel Extraordinaire! Your comments will further motivate the team at the hotel to continuously deliver a Real Hospitality experience to all our guests.
We at La Classic believe in the service, not only extraordinaire but legendry. We believe in three principles, Service, Food and the extra touch of smile from all of us.
We look forward to welcome you back to LA Classic.

Regards,

Rohini
Manager – Guest Relation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2013

As my hotel was shifted to Lemon Tree from La Classic, feedback on LT = very bad room service, water had to be asked, basic amenities such as shoe polish, tooth brush etc were not available as default.

Restaurent service during breakfast was the most pathetic one I ever came across.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Rahul G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2013

Stayed in this hotel in February 2013.The lobby and reception area are very spacious and contemporary.Great is the fabulous service with the welcome "namaskar".The rooms are spacious and clean.The toilets are very clean with toiletries of reasonable quality.The beds are comfy and so also the sofa.The only problem which I encountered was with the toilet exhaust which was not operational properly.
The room service was really quick and that too with a polite smile!Really appreciate that.The food prices also seemed to be reasonable considering the quality of the service that is being rendered.The morning break fast was average.The HIGHLIGHT of the hotel is the location as it is on the way side of the Bangalore-Chennai highway,accessible from most of the points.Though a bit far from the city and that too in a busy area,the rooms are nicely sound insulated.Besides this the hotel offers a nice spa as well and I didnt try out this due to lack of time.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank krish_ekm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2013

I have been travelling to Hosur quite iften and this was my 2nd stay at La Classic. It was great staying at La Classic. The ambience is excellent and the food was awesome. How to forget about Spa, it is wonderful. Don't miss a stay at La Classic whenever in that area.

Room Tip: Do Stay at La Classic when visit Bangalore/Hosur
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sanjaynsaxena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bengaluru
Hotel Mount Palazzo
#571 of 726 in Bengaluru
14 reviews
Vasanth Nagar
The Capitol
The Capitol
#113 of 726 in Bengaluru
234 reviews
Whitefield
MGM Mark Whitefield Hotel
MGM Mark Whitefield Hotel
#137 of 726 in Bengaluru
153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
MG Road
Iris - The Business Hotel and Spa
Claresta Hotels
#2 of 9 in Hosur
146 reviews
Ramee Guestline Hotel Bangalore
#166 of 726 in Bengaluru
174 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel La Classic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel La Classic

Address: Plot #158, Yadavanahalli, Hosur Main Road | opp Applicomp limited, Attibele, Anekal Taluk, Bengaluru 562 107, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #125 of 726 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range: £39 - £75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel La Classic 4*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
La Classic is a 4 star luxury hotel at Hosur - Attibele in Electronic City, Bangalore. It is the most perfect and apt place for your MICE needs. For your business and client meets, corporate gathering and other special events and family get together, La Classic offers wonderful service for your needs. Our hotel houses the most modern amenities and services for its customers. Your business event can be hosted at our hotel. Your MICE requirements can be better executed through our hotel. La Classic is at a distance of 7 kms from the Electronic City, Bangalore. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel La Classic reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing