We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home away from home!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway
Ranked #4 of 670 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 July 2013

The moment I walked into the Sheraton, there was a sense a calmness, something telling me I'm home. The modern rustic interiors and friendly staff atmosphere just makes you relax, enjoy your holiday and worry about nothing. The hotel, situated in old Bangalore has everything at your beck and call, be it shopping, recreation as well as important landmarks. The customer centric attitude of this hotel will always make me want to come back here! :)

Room Tip: The pool/lake view room is an ideal setting overlooking the lush green trees and the pool of course!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NataliaPaula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonBangalore, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2013

Dear NataliaPaula,

Greetings from Sheraton Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Bangalore and also for sharing your detailed experience with us on TripAdvisor.

We are located in a self-sustained lifestyle enclave known as Brigade Gateway that puts us just a few steps away from Orion Mall, World Trade Centre and Columbia Asia Hospital. Sheraton Bangalore is also the closest five star deluxe hotel to the Bangalore International Airport (31 kms) and just about 8 kms from the city center. We are glad that you found our location beneficial. Our core values at Sheraton Bangalore are War, Connected and Community and it pleases me to know that the associates were able to go the extra step to ensure you have a comfortable and memorable stay.

We thank you for sharing your valuable feedback and look forward to the pleasure of serving you again at the Sheraton Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway!

Warm regards,
Saurabh Bakshi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,853)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,477 - 1,483 of 1,853 reviews

Reviewed 9 July 2013

Would recommend Sheraton, Bangalore to all travellers looking for excellent service and an conveniently loctaed hotel in the city. The ease of booking a room and being attended to during your stay is of the hightest quality.

Room Tip: Ask for the rooms facing the WTC and Orion Mall for an excellent view to add to your holiday experie...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank santosh s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonBangalore, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2013

Dear santosh s,

Greetings from Sheraton Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway!

It pleases me to read such positive reviews from our discerning guests and I’m glad you found the service and amenities at Sheraton Bangalore to be up to your desired standards.
Sheraton Bangalore is located in the self-sustained lifestyle enclave called Brigade Gateway and is the closes five star deluxe hotel to the Bangalore International Airport (31 kms). I’m happy you found the location of the hotel beneficial and could use it to your advantage. Our associates are our biggest assets and we are pleased to learn that they could meet all your needs and requirements with warmth and courtesy.

We thank you for your valuable feedback and recommendation and look forward to the pleasure of serving you again at the Sheraton Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway!

Warm regards,
Saurabh Bakshi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2013

The location is absolutely fantastic. Right next to Orion mall and within reach of all prime locations of the city. Its the best place to stay when you are away on business. It offers the best of both recreational and professional comforts. The staff is very professional and immaculately patient. Bene was a quick favourite, the food is to die for with excellent service. Overall an amazing experiance. Will definately be back.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank FoodisArt_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonBangalore, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2013

Dear FoodiesArt_13,

Greetings from Sheraton Bangalore at Brigade Gateway!

It pleases me to hear such positive feedback from our discerning guests and I’m glad you found the service and amenities to be up to your desired expectations.

Sheraton Bangalore is located in the self-sustained lifestyle enclave called Brigade Gateway, which also houses the Orion Mall and World Trade Centre, connected to both via a sky bridge for our guests business and leisure purposes. I’m happy that the associates were able to live up to the core value of Warm, Connected, Community and serve you with courtesy. Our award winning Italian restaurant Bene, offers guests authentic Italian flavors and I’m glad you had a pleasurable dining experience.

We thank you for your valuable feedback and recommendation and look forward to the pleasure of serving you again at the Sheraton Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway!

Warm regards,
Saurabh Bakshi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2013

Have you had this feeling where you don't feel like leaving this hotel , well this is one of them , living there is everything you need , decent gym, great food bar lounge , and the location is very convenient , entertained by very professional as well as friendly and motivated staff. having a very helpful team of employees. i would love to stay there next time i come again to bangalore.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rohitkapur1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonBangalore, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2013

Dear rohitkapur1,

Greetings from Sheraton Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway!

We thank you for choosing to stay with us and also for sharing your detailed stay experience here on TripAdvisor.

Sheraton Bangalore is located in the self sustained lifestyle enclave called Brigade Gateway, which also houses the World Trade Centre and Orion Mall. We are happy to learn that you found our location convenient and could use it as per your advantage. It also pleases us to learn that you were impressed with our service areas and facilities offered including Sheraton Fitness Programmed by Core Performance, our state of the art fitness centre. Thank you for your kind acknowledgement of our associates. We are happy that they were able to take care of all your requirements with warmth and professionalism and your appreciation will definitely be conveyed to them.

We thank you for your valuable feedback and recommendation and look forward to welcoming you again to the warmth and hospitality of Sheraton Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway!

Warm regards,
Saurabh Bakshi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2013

Sheraton, Bangalore at the Brigade Gateway is one of the best location for a Business Executive to stay and unwind. The location is supplemented by good service and excellent facilities. Will recommend to my colleagues and friends.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank san3dcad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonBangalore, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2013

Dear San3dcad,

Greetings from Sheraton Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway!

We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at Sheraton Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway and are glad that you found the service and amenities to be up to your desired expectations.

Sheraton Bangalore is located in the self sustained lifestyle enclave called Brigade Gateway and is also connected via sky bridge to the World Trade Centre and Orion Mall. We are also the closest five star deluxe hotel to the Bangalore International Airport (31 kms) and I’m glad that you found the location of the hotel to be an advantage. It pleases me to know that the associates were able to take care of all your requirements and serve you with warmth and courtesy.

We thank you for your valuable feedback and recommendation and look forward to the pleasure of serving you again at the Sheraton Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway!

Warm regards,
Saurabh Bakshi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2013

Fantastic hospitality. fabulous staff and amazing place! must visit for everyone who visits bangalore.... good food and good lounge bar.. good spread of food worth the money....pool with amazing view.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sanket M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonBangalore, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2013

Dear Sanket12345,

Greetings from Sheraton Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway!

We thank you for choosing to stay with us at Sheraton Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway and also for your encouraging feedback.

Sheraton Bangalore has six award winning food and beverage venues, each offering a unique dining experience and I’m glad you found the food to be up to your desired taste. As a global hospitality brand, our associates strive hard to offer our guests a unique and memorable experience at our property, and they will definitely be motivated to see their efforts being recognized by our discerning guests. The infinity pool on level 4 of the hotel offers stunning views of the iconic ISKCON temple and the cityscapes and it pleases me to know that you were had the opportunity to unwind by the poolside.

We thank you for your valuable feedback and look forward to the pleasure of serving you again at the Sheraton Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway!

Warm regards,
Saurabh Bakshi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2013

The hotel is conveniently located and has easy access to major business and commercial areas. being in close proximity to Orion Mall is a bonus.
During an event which we conducted there recently, i found the staff of the hotel in general and banquets in particular to be very warm and accommodating. Their eagerness to constantly be of support is also very commendable.One special mention to the food served which was one of the best i have tasted.
Overall i would definitely recommend Sheraton Bangalore at Brigade Gateway to my Colleagues, Friends and clients.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sateesh RP R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonBangalore, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2013

Dear Sateesh RP R,

Greetings from Sheraton Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway!

We thank you for stay at Sheraton Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway and also for providing us with a generous feedback here on Trip advisor.

Sheraton Bangalore is located in the self-sustained lifestyle enclave called Brigade Gateway, that puts us just a few steps away from Orion Mall and the World Trade Centre and I’m glad that you found the location to be an advantage. Our core values at Sheraton Bangalore are Warm, Connected and Community and I’m happy the associates were able to take care of all your requirements with professionalism and courtesy. It pleases me to know that you especially found the food to be up to your desired taste and your appreciation will definitely be conveyed to the team.

We thank you for your feedback and recommendation and look forward to the pleasure of serving you again at the Sheraton Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway!

Warm regards,
Saurabh Bakshi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Ulsoor
The Oberoi, Bengaluru
The Oberoi, Bengaluru
#1 of 670 in Bengaluru
2,015 reviews
The Leela Palace Bengaluru
#10 of 670 in Bengaluru
2,044 reviews
Richmond Town
The Ritz-Carlton, Bangalore
The Ritz-Carlton, Bangalore
#12 of 670 in Bengaluru
1,342 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Vasanth Nagar
Shangri-La Hotel Bengaluru
Shangri-La Hotel Bengaluru
#23 of 670 in Bengaluru
705 reviews
Richmond Town
JW Marriott Hotel Bengaluru
The Taj West End
#16 of 670 in Bengaluru
1,614 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway

Address: 26 / 1, Dr. Rajkumar Road | Rajajinagar-Malleswaram, Bengaluru | Rajajinagar-Malleswaram, Bengaluru 560055, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Bengaluru
#4 Luxury Hotel in Bengaluru
#5 Business Hotel in Bengaluru
#10 Family Hotel in Bengaluru
#16 Romantic Hotel in Bengaluru
Price Range: £88 - £721 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway 5*
Number of rooms: 230
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway is located in Malleswaram, is well connected to the city attractions in the IT capital of India. The hotel is part of an exclusive integrated lifestyle enclave, which features Columbia Asia hospital, luxury apartments and a school and is connected via sky access to the World Trade Center and Orion Mall - largest shopping mall in the city.Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway is positioned as the city's leading corporate hotel with a strong focus on the MICE market due to its large convention facilities. The hotel consists of 230 guest rooms, including 6 restaurants and bars. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood APAC, Agoda, Booking.com, Southall Travel, Ctrip TA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Bangalore At Brigade Gateway Hotel Bangalore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing