We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent choice for a business stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
FabHotel Corporate Nest Koramangala
Ranked #188 of 662 Hotels in Bengaluru
Pune
Level Contributor
58 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Excellent choice for a business stay”
Reviewed 11 January 2014

When you come from a tiring business meeting all you want to do is to crash on a bed and have a sound sleep. Mango Suites at Koramangala just lets you do that. The rooms are spacious. Bathrooms spanking clean and very relaxing rain shower type fittings. All these help you relax and wake up fresh next morning.

The breakfast has limited but nice varieties. Staff is courtious. The location is close to business areas. Mango is going to be my preferred choice during all Bangalore trips.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JagPravasi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mango-Hotels, CEO & Customer Care Executive at FabHotel Corporate Nest Koramangala, responded to this review, 15 February 2014
Thank you for staying at Mango Hotels, Bangalore.
We are delighted to know that your stay at the hotel was comfortable.
Guests are our priority and feedback such as yours is our greatest reward.
You could enjoy the same warmth and comfort at our newly launched Mango Hotels at Jodhpur and Navi Mumbai.
We eagerly await your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

91 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    22
    27
    31
    7
    4
See reviews for
11
14
3
51
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Singapore
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 January 2014

The property is very centrally located in Koramangala and has a lot of eating joints and other amenities around. For the amount they charge per night (INR2K), its great value for money. The rooms are spacious, well maintained and the toilets are well designed. The only challenge is their Wifi connectivity, for which one needs "vouchers" every now and then to log in. I hope they provide free, continuous wifi to all guests.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pranmaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mango-Hotels, CEO & Customer Care Executive at FabHotel Corporate Nest Koramangala, responded to this review, 15 February 2014
Thank you for your kind comments.
Encouraging words from esteemed guests such as you helps us to strive for excellence.
Looking forward to serving you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 December 2013

The hotel does not have great amenities but in its price range it is quite good. The only thing which I wished could be different was at least a window/ balcony in the room. It felt such a box with walls. Breakfast was good.

Room Tip: Mango has 2 properties across the road. Take rooms in the property with cafe at the ground floor. It...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Tarun G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mango-Hotels, CEO & Customer Care Executive at FabHotel Corporate Nest Koramangala, responded to this review, 15 February 2014
Thank you for your feedback.
We are happy to know that your stay at the hotel was pleasant.
It would be our pleasure to serve you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurgaon
Level Contributor
22 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 December 2013 via mobile

Mango has two properties opposite each other in Koramangala, please book room in the one with CC DAY on ground floor, as it's much better than the other one. By mistake I was booked in Bravo I as they call it. It's kind of depressing a product like this is not expected from a established company like Mango. Location is awesome but rest all is below average.
My suggestion would be to eat your meals out as food too is average.

TS

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TarunSofat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mango-Hotels, CEO and Guest Care Executive at FabHotel Corporate Nest Koramangala, responded to this review, 31 March 2014
Thank you for your candid feedback.

This property is meant more for the long staying guests and perhaps was not as suitable for your over night stay as Bravo II across the road.

We do trust you will stay with us again in Bangalore and other Mango.hotels locations across India and give us the opportunity to demonstrate our seriousness about guest feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 October 2013

I stayed there for about 2 weeks. It has a very homely feel to it. The facilities are limited but the rooms are clean and comfy. The staff is courteous. The breakfast has very limited options. The bathrooms could have been much better. But overall a feel good place. Especially the location is brilliant. Well-connected.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SonalWi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mango-Hotels, CEO & Customer Care Executive at FabHotel Corporate Nest Koramangala, responded to this review, 19 November 2013
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to post a review.
We are delighted to know that your fortnight stay at the hotel was comfortable.
Please do give us the privilege of serving you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 September 2013

A very good hotel. Clean rooms & bathrooms with all basic amenities such as coffee maker etc. Almost a 3 star hotel, although the space is limited. The breakfast options are limited, but it is a good one. The staff is extremely accommodating - they changed our rooms after 6 hours of check-in on our request. They were even willing to upgrade us at no extra cost - but did not do so later (not sure why).

The only crib I have is the pillows. Extremely hard pillows made it very difficult to sleep. With the limited facilities, the hotel can be called as a budget hotel. With that in mind, I found the prices to be slightly on the higher side.

Room Tip: Do not take a room on the top most floor. It has a balcony in the lobby and the doors seem to be kep...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Amide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mango-Hotels, CEO & Customer Care Executive at FabHotel Corporate Nest Koramangala, responded to this review, 19 November 2013
Thank you for your kind comments.
Encouraging words from our esteemed guests such as you helps us to strive for excellence.

We have custom made pillows and mattresses in all our hotels to ensure that our guests enjoy sound sleep. We typically have two hard and two soft pillows available in each room. However , given your feedback we will verify that the same is properly available.

We look forward to welcoming you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level Contributor
86 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2013

Stayed in Mango suites during official trip to Bangalore. Location wise its very near, if your office is in kormangalam or in Embassy Golf link.

Room sizes are ok and upkeep is average.

Breakfast served is very medicore.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Amit_Goyal_Ggn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mango-Hotels, CEO & Customer Care Executive at FabHotel Corporate Nest Koramangala, responded to this review, 19 November 2013
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to post your review.
We will definitely look into serving you a better breakfast spread soon.

Please do give us the pleasure of serving you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Koramangala
Treebo Elmas
Treebo Elmas
#108 of 662 in Bengaluru
95 reviews
Koramangala
Nandhana Grand
Nandhana Grand
#173 of 662 in Bengaluru
141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Koramangala
Casa de Bengaluru
Casa de Bengaluru
#162 of 662 in Bengaluru
141 reviews
Koramangala
Grand Mercure Bangalore
Grand Mercure Bangalore
#66 of 662 in Bengaluru
459 reviews
Domlur
Ginger Bangalore (Inner Ring Road)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to FabHotel Corporate Nest Koramangala? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about FabHotel Corporate Nest Koramangala

Property: FabHotel Corporate Nest Koramangala
Address: #8, 8th Main, 4th Block, Bengaluru 560034, India (Formerly Mango Hotels, Bangalore - Koramangala I)
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru > Koramangala
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #188 of 662 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — FabHotel Corporate Nest Koramangala 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
FabHotel Corporate Nest Koramangala is synonymous to fine services, gracious hospitality and comfortable accommodation. With its peaceful ambience and essential amenities, this 3 star hotel is one of the most preferred hotels in Bangalore. Location Easily accessible to several MNCs like WIPRO Technologies (1.2 km), Accenture (3 km), Sasken Communications (3.2 km), IBC Knowledge Park (4.3 km), Bosch Technologies (6.6 km), FabHotel Mango Suites Koramangala is a good staying option for business travelers. Significant landmarks close to the hotel include Apollo Spectra Hospitals (750 m), St. John's Hospital (1.8 km), Koramangala Indoor Stadium (1.8 km) and Christ University (4 km). In spare time, guests staying in this budget hotel can also indulge in shopping as malls and shopping complexes lie in close proximity to the hotel such as Forum Mall (2.5 km), Star Bazaar (2.6 km), and Market Square (3 km). How to reach? The hotel lies at a distance of 10.4 km and 41 km from Bangalore Railway Station and Kempgowda International Airport respectively. The Kempgowda or Majestic Bus Station is also approximately 10 km from the hotel. Visitors can hire a cab/taxi in order to reach FabHotel Mango Suites Koramangala. Rooms and Amenities The hotel offers 18 fully furnished rooms for a comfortable stay. In-room amenities include comfy beds, AC, tea/coffee maker, sitting area and attached bathrooms with free toiletries and hot/cold water supply. The hotel follows highest standards for cleanliness and therefore, guests can stay assured of spotless linens, neat and tidy rooms, hygienic washrooms and regular housekeeping checks. Guests can avail an array of facilities like room service, lift, front desk, complimentary Wi-Fi, parking and power backup for a smooth and convenient stay. Gracious hospitality together with courteous staff is what defines this budget hotel in Koramangala. Wine and Dine The hotel has its own kitchen which offers freshly prepared food to all the guests. Visitors can also explore eateries, bars and dining options located in close proximity of the hotel such as Onesta Koramangala (200 m), Barleyz (600 m), China Pearl (600 m), Prost (700 m) and NGV Club (1.2 km). Whats more to explore? Visitors can spend some of their spare time exploring the Visvesvaraya Industrial and Technological Museum (7.5 km). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Evoline ltd, HRS, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your FabHotel Corporate Nest Koramangala reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing