We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Budget accomodation close to IT Hub” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru
Ranked #40 of 649 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Budget accomodation close to IT Hub”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 January 2013

Hotel has well-maintained rooms, though a bit cramped. Gym is not so great. Though on the main road, approach into the hotel premises needs improvement. Good for one looking for budget accomodation close to the IT hub of Whitefield.

Room Tip: Higher floors have less dirt ingress
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank BSMV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keys Hotels W, General Manager at Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru, responded to this review, 19 January 2013
Hi Guest

We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with your experience at Keys Whitefield.

It is only with support and patronage from guest like yourself that we are able to create memorable experiences.

At Keys Hotels is our constant endeavor with high standards of service and efficiency. We will take up your feedback on GYM and work on the same.

We look forward to your continued support, and welcoming you back on your next visit to Bengaluru.

Cheers!!

Vinod
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

602 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    287
    215
    67
    17
    16
See reviews for
89
60
25
362
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (135)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 January 2013

A decent hotel with limited service , ideal for a single traveller on a short business visit. Hotel offers one restaurant and limited facilities. Spa is average but adequately equipped, key access is required everywhere and rooms have camera to check who is on the door. Good security measures. Will stay again.

Room Tip: Choose rooms facing the trees towards the rear of the hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AnshuSa1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keys Hotels W, General Manager at Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru, responded to this review, 17 January 2013
Hi Mr Anshu

We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with your experience at Keys Whitefield.

It is only with support and patronage from guest like yourself that we are able to create memorable experiences.

At Keys Hotels is our constant endeavor with high standards of service and efficiency.

We look forward to your continued support, and welcoming you back on your next visit to Bengaluru.

Cheers!!

Vinod
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 January 2013

First would like to thank the staff of Keys hotel Whitefield for a very enjoyable evening and great hospitality. The experience was wonderful right from the security personnel, parking attendants, the front office staff to the restaurant service staff. Every one made an effort to make the evening special for us.
Mr. Vignesh at the Front desk ensured he and his team made the checkin and room allocation easy, fast and cheerful. Even with a group size of 20 people, he ensured we all were comfortably lounging in the rooms within 10 minutes through all the din and banter we created at the lobby. Or was it because of that he got it done so fast. :-) i tend to believe it is his efficiency.

Well the party was a package of - The party, a good room for staying over and morning breakfast which was more like a mini brunch and late checkout.
Normally in most such packages it is riddled with hidden conditions and even the staff pass on step motherly service. This is where Keys Whitefield differed. They provided much more than they promised and that too probably at the cheapest rate in the city on a new year night.
If i were forced to find a fault it would be the starters and dinner buffet, which, both on the layout and quality, i felt was very average and in some cases even below. But I overlook this for the simple aspect of providing royal service and opening up their good facilities for our use.
Once again thank you Keys - and will surely be back for more of the feel good treatment you dish out!!!

Room Tip: Service Apartments in B Block are great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SagarPrince
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keys Hotels W, General Manager at Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru, responded to this review, 8 January 2013
Hi Mr Sagar

We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with your experience at Keys Whitefield.

It is only with support and patronage from guest like yourself that we are able to create memorable experiences.

At Keys Hotels is our constant endeavor with high standards of service and efficiency.

We look forward to your continued support, and welcoming you back on your next visit to Bengaluru.

Cheers!!

Vinod
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 December 2012

Having a nice facility for pick & drop service ,Room Cleaning as well as very Good quality food provided. The hotel staff is very good especially I suggest Mr. Bala , Vasu , Sujay & Mr. Jitesh Pande these peoples always take care of my needs & requirement. Total Hotel staff is very Familiar.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank PankajSonawane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keys Hotels W, General Manager at Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru, responded to this review, 4 January 2013
Hi Mr Pankaj,

We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with your experience at Keys Whitefield.

It is only with support and patronage from guest like yourself that we are able to create memorable experiences.

At Keys Hotels is our constant endeavor with high standards of service and efficiency.

We look forward to your continued support, and welcoming you back on your next visit to Bengaluru.

Cheers!!

Vinod
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
40 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 December 2012

This is a well kept place, which is meant for a business traveler who frequents Bengaluru quite often. Available at very competitive rates, it offers a good range of facilities, with close proximity to Whitefield, Bengaluru. It is very important to keep in mind, that the facilities are quite good for the price that you are paying. Clean premises, good rooms. I was given a studio apartment, which had an inbuilt kitchenette, and a set of kitchenware which we can use if we want to cook on our own if you don't prefer the hotel food. I'd recommend this for a comfortable stay.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Hazel_Ajit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keys Hotels W, General Manager at Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru, responded to this review, 19 December 2012
Hi Mr. Hazel,

It is really great to get such a lovely feedback on your stay at our hotel.

It is only with support and patronage from guest like yourself that we have completed two year of creating memorable experiences.

At Keys Hotels is our constant endeavor with high standards of service and efficiency.

We look forward to your continued support, and welcoming you back on your next visit to Bengaluru.

Cheers!!!

Vinod
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 December 2012

My name is Venkateshalu, stayed in Keys hotel for 1 week. Overall Experience is Excellent, Rooms are very clean and tidy, the cleaniless of hotel is extremely good.
The room staff are very helpful and polite, especially Mr. Ashok, House keeping Manager was very helpful and his management is awesome.

Whenever i come to bangalore, i think of this hotel for booking and atmosphere looks like staying in home.

Overall Performance is Excellent and once again thanks to Mr. Ashok.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Venkateshalu G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keys Hotels W, General Manager at Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru, responded to this review, 17 December 2012
Hi Mr. Venkateshalu,

It is really great to get such a lovely feedback on your stay at our hotel.

It is only with support and patronage from guest like yourself that we have completed one year of creating memorable experiences.

At Keys Hotels is our constant endeavor with high standards of service and efficiency.

We look forward to your continued support, and welcoming you back on your next visit to Bengaluru.

Cheers!!!

Vinod
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 December 2012

Good property in Whitefield.
Staff is very helpful and work towards making the customer stay comfortable. I found the basic services like 24X7 Wi-fi, room service and transport better than the other similar star hotels in whitefield.

Would recommend it to people looking for budget hotel in and around Whitefiled.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Abhishekjain26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keys Hotels W, General Manager at Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru, responded to this review, 11 December 2012
Hi Mr Jain

We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with your experience at Keys Whitefield.

It is only with support and patronage from guest like yourself that we have completed one year of creating memorable experiences.

At Keys Hotels is our constant endeavor with high standards of service and efficiency.

We look forward to your continued support, and welcoming you back on your next visit to Bengaluru.

Cheers!!

Vinod
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
0.7 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield
Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield
#39 of 649 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 429 reviews
0.2 mi away
Premier Inn Bangalore Whitefield Hotel
8.1 mi away
Keys Hotel Hosur Road, Bangalore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Hotel Formule1 Bengaluru Whitefield
0.3 mi away
Radha Hometel
Radha Hometel
#92 of 649 in Bengaluru
4.0 of 5 bubbles 244 reviews
10.5 mi away
Benhur Pride Hotel
Benhur Pride Hotel
#43 of 649 in Bengaluru
5.0 of 5 bubbles 62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru

Property: Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru
Address: 6 Plot No | Whitefield, Bengaluru 560048, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #40 of 649 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru 3*
Number of rooms: 222
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel has 222 rooms which includes 75 suites.We have different categories of rooms which are:Keys Rooms, Indulge Rooms, Studio Apartments One Bedroom Apartments and one Luxury Suite.Our in room amenities include:Tea & Coffee maker, iron and ironing board, ergonomic workstation, LCD TV, laptop compatible safe, mini refrigerator, power showers, comfort bed with duvets and packaged drinking water.Our suite rooms have additional amenities like:Microwave, kitchenette, toaster, 180 L refrigeratorOur facilities include:Free Wi-Fi, 24/7 Gym, 24/7 Business Centre and travel concierge, 24/7 Room Service, Laundry service, 24/7 Vending machine, Doctor on call, Unlock resto-bar serving new age pub snacks, Keys café is open for buffet breakfast, lunch and dinner and a choice of ala carte is also available and conference room which can seat 200 people in theatre style seating ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Agoda, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing