We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru
Ranked #38 of 652 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Mumbai
Level Contributor
44 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Good Experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 July 2014

Had stay at this hotel recently... had a good experience... with rooms and wifi supportive room... provided...overall good experience in our budget and close to my need....highly recommended in budget hotels...Cheers :)

Room Tip: High floor rooms recommended
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ravinetrek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anand_Ramachandran, General Manager at Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru, responded to this review, 24 July 2014
Dear Sir,

It is indeed a pleasure to have your feedback. Your kind and encouraging words make us strive harder to offer warm and efficient service at all times. My team and I Iook forward to welcoming you back soon.

Cheers

Anand Ramachandran
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

631 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    304
    222
    71
    18
    16
See reviews for
95
61
27
379
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (142)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Toulouse, France
Level Contributor
18 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights. This is a business hotel and terrible wifi. I could not even do my office work. I was not the only one complaining about wifi, almost everyone staying was complaining. Mistress quality was terrible. Had to complain 5 times to get it changed. Food quality ok. Room service is average. Overall disappointing. Would not recommend.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Amit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anand_Ramachandran, General Manager at Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru, responded to this review, 24 July 2014
Dear Sir,

Thank you for taking time off to pen down your thoughts with regard to your stay at Keys Hotel, Whitefield, Bengaluru. We appreciate and value the same and assure you that WiFi is available to all our guests at all times. While for complimentary usage, the bandwidth is limited but higher bandwidths are available at economical prices.

Looking forward to having you with us once again to experience a better stay.

Yours Truly
Anand Ramachandran
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangalore, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2014 via mobile

It was very good stay but the shower room does n't have doors all the water runs in bathroom it becomes wet the staff was good and service was excellent Bangalore is very good place i once again thanks to keys hotel staff and trip advisor to giving me a chance to write a review it is beautiful lines

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Afzalpasha1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anand_Ramachandran, General Manager at Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru, responded to this review, 15 July 2014
Dear Sir,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your stay at our Keys Hotel, Whitefield. My team and I appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,

Anand Ramachandran
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
43 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 June 2014

Being a value for money place it delivered whatever was expected. The rooms are good and clean, though a bit on the smaller side. Everything works and thats excellent. The food is decent and service quality good.
The room service menu could offer more variety in my opinion.

Room Tip: They do have smoking rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank golfguroo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anand_Ramachandran, General Manager at Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru, responded to this review, 1 July 2014
Dear Sir,

Thank you for taking time off to pen down your thoughts with regard to your stay at Keys Hotel, Whitefield, Bengaluru. We appreciate and value the same and assure you the best of our services at all times.

Yours Truly
Anand Ramachandran
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ludhiana
Level Contributor
356 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 266 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2014

This was my Second Visit to the Hotel. Overall I would Not pick any faults as this is a Business Hotel and Self Service. But i was a little disappointed as my room was stinking a bit as i think it might not have seen any sun from a long time.
otherwise a nice place , but there are many other better options available at the same price.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sharnjit_Sondh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anand_Ramachandran, General Manager at Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Dear Sir,

Thank you for taking time off to pen down your thoughts with regard to your stay at Keys Hotel, Whitefield, Bengaluru. We appreciate and value the same and assure you that corrective action has been taken with regard to your observation.

Looking forward to having you with us once again to experience a better stay.

Yours Truly
Anand Ramachandran
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kolkata
Level Contributor
36 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 June 2014

This hitel gives good value for money. Rooms are small but clean.Breakfast spread is good.Staffs are good. Service is also good. this is a convennient location for People having work near whitefield...

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PullKolkata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anand_Ramachandran, General Manager at Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru, responded to this review, 3 June 2014
Dear Sir,

It is indeed a pleasure to have your feedback. Your kind and encouraging words make us strive harder to offer warm and efficient service at all times. My team and I Iook forward to welcoming you back soon.

Cheers

Anand Ramachandran
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Navi Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2014

I stayed with my family for four days enjoyed stay, overall hotel services, staff are prompt and cooperative, restaurant preparations, food of good quality, rooms and other facility are clean, well maintained, safe and good to stay.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank iaskhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anand_Ramachandran, General Manager at Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru, responded to this review, 3 June 2014
Dear Sir,

It is indeed a pleasure to have your feedback. Your kind and encouraging words make us strive harder to offer warm and efficient service at all times. My team and I Iook forward to welcoming you back soon.

Cheers

Anand Ramachandran
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
0.2 mi away
Premier Inn Bangalore Whitefield Hotel
0.7 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield
Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield
#39 of 652 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 441 reviews
8.1 mi away
Keys Hotel Hosur Road, Bangalore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Hotel Formule1 Bengaluru Whitefield
0.3 mi away
Radha Hometel
Radha Hometel
#94 of 652 in Bengaluru
4.0 of 5 bubbles 248 reviews
2.9 mi away
Royal Orchid Suites
Royal Orchid Suites
#77 of 652 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 416 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru

Property: Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru
Address: 6 Plot No | Whitefield, Bengaluru 560048, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #38 of 652 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru 3*
Number of rooms: 222
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel has 222 rooms which includes 75 suites.We have different categories of rooms which are:Keys Rooms, Indulge Rooms, Studio Apartments One Bedroom Apartments and one Luxury Suite.Our in room amenities include:Tea & Coffee maker, iron and ironing board, ergonomic workstation, LCD TV, laptop compatible safe, mini refrigerator, power showers, comfort bed with duvets and packaged drinking water.Our suite rooms have additional amenities like:Microwave, kitchenette, toaster, 180 L refrigeratorOur facilities include:Free Wi-Fi, 24/7 Gym, 24/7 Business Centre and travel concierge, 24/7 Room Service, Laundry service, 24/7 Vending machine, Doctor on call, Unlock resto-bar serving new age pub snacks, Keys café is open for buffet breakfast, lunch and dinner and a choice of ala carte is also available and conference room which can seat 200 people in theatre style seating ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Agoda, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing