We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrific Restaurant with great food and service”
Review of Kebabs & Kurries

Kebabs & Kurries
Ranked #5 of 11,771 Restaurants in Bengaluru
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Richmond Town
Description: Kebabs & Kurries is a symphony of fine dining in an ambience that complements the cuisine. Under the baton of the most celebrated chefs, great curries of the country are served along with the most exquisite kebabs in the land. Years of experiment and research into ancient culinary secrets have gone into composing a delectable menu that will entrance even the most fastidious gourmet. The sumptuous menu at Kebabs & Kurries comprises of a mouth-watering array of Kebabs and a wide range of dishes from all over India. These dishes can be categorised as either Qormas, Qaliyas or Salans. Show kitchens visible from all corners are the highlights of the restaurant where the sight and smell of cooking seduce your senses.
Reviewed 27 October 2019 via mobile

Manish took great care of us. This is my fifth or sixth visit to Kebabs and Kurries and I always have a great meal.

Manish has an extensive knowledge of local and regional cuisine and can always be relied on to make delicious recommendations.

The glassed in kitchen also gives me an opportunity to watch and learn a little bit about the techniques used.

Anyone visiting Bengaluru should pay a visit. You won't be disappointed.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Alasdair2112
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_ITCGardenia, General Manager at Kebabs & Kurries, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out to post this review on this platform. I am happy to know that you had a fulfilling dining experience at Kebabs & Kurries – our Indian specialty restaurant. It is our ultimate endeavor to make our discerning guests feel comfortable by serving the most authentic food and services and its great we succeeded in meeting your expectations of brand ITC. I will definitely pass on your kind words of appreciation to Manish. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back for yet another unparalleled experience.

Warm Regards,
Amaan Kidwai.
General Manager
ITC Gardenia Bengaluru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1,219)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

372 - 376 of 1,219 reviews

Reviewed 27 October 2019

Mr shaik and mr papa rao very nicely served , ambiance very good , over all very good service and tasty , nice to visit

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank ephprayer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_ITCGardenia, General Manager at Kebabs & Kurries, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your great endorsement of our specialty restaurant, Kebabs & Kurries. We are enthralled to know that you had a fulfilling dining experience with us. It is our ultimate endeavor to make our discerning guests feel comfortable by offering the most authentic food and services and its great we succeeded in meeting your expectations of brand ITC. This restaurant of ours presents a superlative menu of Indian delicacies cooked to perfection in myriad ways. I will definitely pass on your kind words of appreciation to Papa Rao and Shaikh. We look forward to welcome you back for yet another unparalleled dining experience at our hotel.

Warm Regards,
Amaan Kidwai.
General Manager
ITC Gardenia Bengaluru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2019 via mobile

Shaikh Aslam- papa rao.

It was a great experience here today.. the services given by Everyone here were jus amazing .. this place has been really special to me as I’m an absolute fan of the “Koftas” here.. thnx chef!!!

Thank you team Kebabs & Kurries for making my bday special by offering a wonderful cake and being so hospitable as always!!!

Good luck.. Keep it up!!

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank BhavikMac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_ITCGardenia, General Manager at Kebabs & Kurries, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting such a wonderful endorsement of our Indian Specialty restaurant, Kebabs and Kurries on this platform and choosing to spend your special day with us. It is our ultimate endeavor to make our discerning guests feel comfortable by serving the most authentic food and services and its great we succeeded in meeting your expectations of brand ITC. Indeed, I am lucky to have great associates who are dedicated to contributing towards memorable experiences to our guests. I will pass on your kind words to the team, who will be very happy to receive your feedback. Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to welcome you back for yet another unparalleled dining experience at our hotel.

Warm Regards,
Amaan Kidwai.
General Manager
ITC Gardenia Bengaluru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2019

The food is very good, best Indian food I have had. My servers Papa Roa and Shaik made my meal experience extra special. Thank you!

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank mattttttte
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_ITCGardenia, General Manager at Kebabs & Kurries, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out to post this review on this platform. I am happy to know that you had a fulfilling dining experience at Kebabs & Kurries – our Indian specialty restaurant. It is our ultimate endeavor to make our discerning guests feel comfortable by serving the most authentic food and services and its great we succeeded in meeting your expectations of brand ITC. I will definitely pass on your kind words of appreciation to Papa Rao and Shaikh. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back for yet another unparalleled experience.

Warm Regards,
Amaan Kidwai.
General Manager
ITC Gardenia Bengaluru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2019 via mobile

Food is great! And staff is very friendly. Mr. Shaik and Mr. Paparao kindly gave us good advise to what to have according our they are very courteous thearevery courteous coy requrerequest.they

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank hidekuwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_ITCGardenia, General Manager at Kebabs & Kurries, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your great endorsement of our specialty restaurant, Kebabs & Kurries. We are enthralled to know that you had a fulfilling dining experience with us. It is our ultimate endeavor to make our discerning guests feel comfortable by offering the most authentic food and services and its great we succeeded in meeting your expectations of brand ITC. This restaurant of ours presents a superlative menu of Indian delicacies cooked to perfection in myriad ways. I will definitely pass on your kind words of appreciation to Mohammad and Shaikh. We look forward to welcome you back for yet another unparalleled dining experience at our hotel.

Warm Regards,
Amaan Kidwai.
General Manager
ITC Gardenia Bengaluru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kebabs & Kurries also viewed

Bengaluru, Bangalore District
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
 
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
 

Been to Kebabs & Kurries? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.