We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“CCI Home away from home”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
CCI - Arte Boutique Hotel
Ranked #110 of 556 Bengaluru B&B and Inns
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“CCI Home away from home”
Reviewed 18 June 2013

Small cozy boutique hotel with few rooms...very tastefully done up with modern furniture, lighting and toilets. Stayed twice...once in a studio room with a kitchenette. Has a basic gym equipment and a mini pool. Breakfast is simple homely food served by a very efficient guy. Close proximity to MG Road as well as Koramangala. Highly recommended!

Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank coolking09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CCI-Arte, Manager at CCI - Arte Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 21 June 2013
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the ARTE Boutique Hotel. I wish to thank you again for your valuable feedback and support
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    23
    17
    5
    4
    3
See reviews for
16
7
4
21
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
1 review
Reviewed 20 May 2013

i Enjoyed a lot my stay at the ARTE Boutique. it was very much different from what we normally see in hotels.Overall my experience was more than satisfactory. The room was Well Maintained and cleaned. i liked the rooms inertial works and design. better to keep some liquor in the room fridge. Well done .... maintain the same...... surely i will come back again.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank logsang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CCI-Arte, Manager at CCI - Arte Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 28 June 2013
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the ARTE Boutique Hotel. I wish to thank you again for your valuable feedback and support

Thanks.

Regards,
MathuKutty Cyriac
Business Development Manager
ARTE BOUTIQUE Hotel
#245,10th Main, 12th Cross
Wilson Garden, Bangalore-560027
Tel: 080 22535100/22228539
Mobile: +91- 9900061532
email : arte@ccindia.net
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 April 2013

Had a very peaceful n awesome stay at the hotel...only 2 stuff attended to us n really appreciate all the help n attention they gave to us ....definitely will come bk to stay in this very hotel again ...and thanks to Mr Matiew for arranging for us what we requested for....

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Aman2423
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CCI-Arte, Manager at CCI - Arte Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 21 June 2013
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the ARTE Boutique Hotel. I wish to thank you again for your valuable feedback and support
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai (Madras), India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 March 2013

Location is good off Hosur road. Neatly maintained quite place. Not like a busy regular hotel. Breakfast is complimentary but a set menu. But this was more than enough and good taste. There were only two staffs ,yet they managed efficiently. People travelling from chennai or coimbatore will find it comfortable as it is located close to hosur road. It is close to mg road.
Overall our experience was more than satisfactory.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Chatoos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CCI-Arte, Manager at CCI - Arte Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 28 June 2013
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the ARTE Boutique Hotel. I wish to thank you again for your valuable feedback and support

Thanks.

Regards,
MathuKutty Cyriac
Business Development Manager
ARTE BOUTIQUE Hotel
#245,10th Main, 12th Cross
Wilson Garden, Bangalore-560027
Tel: 080 22535100/22228539
Mobile: +91- 9900061532
email : arte@ccindia.net
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 February 2013

I enjoyed my stay at the Arte Boutique. It was different from what we normally see in hotels. What mattered to me was the ambiance of the whole place and the room with a non-commercial angle given to it. As it was promoted that it was a boutique, it really reflected that. The rooms were very clean, attractive, comfortable and kept well. The whole place appeared great. One did not feel as if one is staying in a hotel, it appeared more like home with the comforts of a good hotel. Much away from the noise but still so close to the main street and the place I was visiting

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
3 Thank joble01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CCI-Arte, Manager at CCI - Arte Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 15 March 2013
Thank you Very Much for your Stay & feed back .......
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
123 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 February 2013

As the hotel claims, it is a design company come in to hospitality business, it lives up to the standard. The ambiance speaks of the superb designing of the hotel, passages and rooms. Did not have the opportunity to be sitting in the eating area. Rooms are very comfortable and so are the spec less bath areas etc. Downside is the lack of in-house eating facility presently.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
4 Thank Upinderpal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CCI-Arte, Manager at CCI - Arte Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 15 March 2013
Thank you so much for your valuable feed back ..... We welcomes you all !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Ulsoor
Hotel Sanman Gardenia
Hotel Sanman Gardenia
#210 of 658 in Bengaluru
3.5 of 5 bubbles 59 reviews
The President Hotel
#126 of 658 in Bengaluru
4.0 of 5 bubbles 198 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Springs Hotel & Spa
#94 of 658 in Bengaluru
4.0 of 5 bubbles 230 reviews
The Pride Hotel
#44 of 658 in Bengaluru
4.0 of 5 bubbles 707 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to CCI - Arte Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about CCI - Arte Boutique Hotel

Property: CCI - Arte Boutique Hotel
Address: 245, 10th Main, 12th cross | Wilson Garden, Bengaluru 500 027, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #110 of 556 B&Bs / Inns in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — CCI - Arte Boutique Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
CC India is proud to introduce a brand new Boutique hotel in South Bangalore – ARTE Boutique Hotel. At The Arte Hospitality we have ensured that our décor, ambience and personalized service all create a genuine sense of closeness and warmth, something that you will appreciate on your very first stay with us. At The Arte, we have created an atmosphere of confidence that is caring, warm, personalized and yet totally professional Our 16 elegantly furnished rooms are centrally air-conditioned and equipped with mini bar, satellite TV, telephones, Wi-Fi internet, electronic safes, coffee makers, & 24 hour in room dining facility, laundry service We characterize your stay at Arte as “Journey to Luxury”. Because at ARTE, you are never just another guest. Assuring you the best of our service at all times ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Agoda, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your CCI - Arte Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing