We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Memorable Experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Treebo Golden Tranquility
Ranked #142 of 670 Hotels in Bengaluru
Reviewed 27 July 2013

I stayed here with Family for 5 days. Room services are very good. Food is excellent, They have their own restaurant. Never miss Fried Ice Cream and Rollad deserts here. Wi-Fi connectivity is also good.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Vineet T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (33)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 32 of 33 reviews

Reviewed 9 May 2013

From the moment we arrived at Royal Tranquility Hotel, We were treated with the utmost consideration & courtesy the staff at Royal tranquility was incredibly kind and attentive to our needs, They really went out of their way to make us feel home. The rooms were clean & Spacious what we needed. It is very good place for Business people and family . The buffet breakfast was very tasty with different variety's. We had wonderful stay at the Royal Tranquility & we are re commenting it to others.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank prashanth_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2013

I Really Enjoyed Stay At This Hotel. Staff Are Very Much Helpful And Understandable.The perfect Choice when you Meetings are in Bangalore City ..... choose Royal Tranquility hotel . Clean, great Service, perfect Breakfast. Just what you need when on Business Travel! ....!!!!!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rahul954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2013

We stayed in this hotel for a short stay of 6 hours or so. food is very good, we tried pulka with vegetable curry and curd rice, both are good. Service is also good. Hot water, I think there is problem, it is coming for very short time. there are many mosquitoes in the room. Should be very careful if you are staying for long.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hoteladvice123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2012

Good location for me; and a good price, otherwise it may not be well known or hard for a taxi driver to find. Simple but good breakfasts and a room service menu that is a little more creative than the generic and unimaginative hotel menu. Good laundry service at a good price. Shower water is tepid, even when I switch on the geyser (water heater). They provide a daily newspaper to the room. Of note they arrange four bed/bah units that are like hotel rooms but each room opens to a common living room and kitchen. Great for families with kids. WiFi is great. Checkout was easy.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank deanham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2012

They charge less so expect less. For a week you should be fine, beyond that you may not prefer to stay there. One strict no is in-house restaurant. Pizza hut / Dominos do a much better job than that.
Staff is very friendly and try to help genuinely however the infra is not there to support them.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SachinA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2012

This was great place to be in for business travel, I came to this hotel for business purpose & best thing was this hotel was very near to my working place in bangalore, it saved lots of time as the bangalore traffic can be very hectic. The food & break fast was very nice. Overall I would suggest a nice hotel for business travel..

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Born_Traveler_Always
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
0.5 mi away
Treebo Daffodil Suites
Treebo Daffodil Suites
#124 of 670 in Bengaluru
62 reviews
5.2 mi away
The Signature Inn
The Signature Inn
#127 of 670 in Bengaluru
166 reviews
4.3 mi away
The Elanza Hotel
The Elanza Hotel
#58 of 670 in Bengaluru
584 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.1 mi away
Holiday Village
Holiday Village
#163 of 670 in Bengaluru
156 reviews
4.3 mi away
Treebo Orchard Suites
Treebo Orchard Suites
#6 of 834 in Bengaluru
186 reviews
5.1 mi away
Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Treebo Golden Tranquility? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Treebo Golden Tranquility

Address: Plot No.24 & 25, Classic Royal Garden, Next to D Mart, Hennur Main Road, Bengaluru 560043, India (Formerly Golden Tranquility)
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #142 of 670 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range: £17 - £45 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Treebo Golden Tranquility 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Golden Tranquility situated in Hennur, Bangalore features an in-house restaurant and parking facilities. The hotel also offers laundry for a charge and room service. Every room has air conditioning, a living room, ironing board, coffee table and LCD television with cable/DTH connection. You'll find water heating facility and toiletries in all the private bathrooms. Complimentary offerings from Treebo include breakfast and Wi-Fi. The hotel is 34 km from Kempegowda International Airport and 7 km away from the Bangalore Cantonment Railway Station. KFC, Mcdonalds within 2 km are among many other nearby eateries. For movies and shopping, you can book a cab or catch an auto to the Elements Mall 3.5 km away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Treebo Golden Tranquility reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing