We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average business suits”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Mango Hotels, Bangalore - Koramangala II
Ranked #134 of 668 Hotels in Bengaluru
Pune, India
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Average business suits”
Reviewed 9 June 2014

These are average business suits with good rooms but poor room service and kitchen service.
Food ordered would take around 45-60min to get delivered.
Rooms are well designed, sleep quality and cleanliness is quite good.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank aspatwardhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mango-Hotels, CEO and Guest Care Executive at Mango Hotels, Bangalore - Koramangala II, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Thank you for your candid review.

Your feedback has been passed to the team and we are going to work on improving in areas highlighted by you.

Looking forward to your continued patronage in Bangalore and 9 other Mango.Hotels destinations across India.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

153 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    45
    64
    26
    9
    9
See reviews for
35
15
10
66
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pune
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 June 2014

The room was very good and well equipped. Room service is good and prompt. The food served is also tasty and in more than enough quantity. Complimentary breakfast has delicious items. Recommended for business or family trips.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
1 Thank Amol B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mango-Hotels, CEO and Guest Care Executive at Mango Hotels, Bangalore - Koramangala II, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
Thank you for your kind review.

We look forward to hosting you time and again at Bangalore and 9 other Mango.hotels destinations across India.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014 via mobile

We paid for business suite . On arrival our room was not clean so the front office staff conveniently gave us executive suite . We realised this much later & on questioning them , they argued endlessly & did not refund the difference amount . The bed sheets were dirty . No hand towels in the room . Only one towel was provided

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Tanyakot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mango-Hotels, CEO and Guest Care Executive at Mango Hotels, Bangalore - Koramangala II, responded to this review, 30 May 2014
Thank you for your review.

We have inquired into your concerns raised.

This hotel is constantly full so there are some delays if guests check-out late. However, You had been offered a temporary wash and change room which had only one Towel in place being temporary.

A Club Room was available but had twin Hollywood single beds. In order to accommodate your request for a King size double bed, an executive room was offered.

This hotel is Certificate of Excellence winner and has demonstrated it's commitment to Guest Satisfaction. We regret that your experience was not indicative of this and we look forward to hosting you again at Mango Hotels in Bangalore and 8 other destinations and change your perception by delighting you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 May 2014

I was impressed with the reviews by the past visitors so i booked a room through Makemytrip. The very first day when went to check in the guy said you don't have any booking with us. All our excitement went into water. I had to literally fight with the guy to get my room. The moment we reached our mood was spoiled anyhow as it was a prepaid booking so we had to stay there for 3 days.
This is the one reason for which i will be rating this property as poor. If you arrive at night and the guy says you don't have booking where the hell will you go!!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vivekg210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mango-Hotels, CEO and Guest Care Executive at Mango Hotels, Bangalore - Koramangala II, responded to this review, 21 May 2014
Thank you for your candid review.

We have looked into the issues raised by you and found it to be a software error that did not update our system on the booking. In such an instance, we then request a copy of the voucher till back end verification can happen. Apparently the voucher you mailed us from your phone was sent to the wrong email ID causing further delays.

We sincerely regret the inconvenience and corrective steps have been taken to Training needs to be more sensitive to guests in such a situation. We did notice that your overall rating was 4/5 on most counts save for the overall rating.

We do hope you stay with us again at Bangalore and 8 other destinations across India.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 April 2014

I stayed 5 days at the property, the hotel is well located and the rooms are clean and neat. The hotel is bare minimum and addresses all things- clean rooms, good staff, etc.

Will definitely stay at the hotel again.

Regards,

Nakul Saxena

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nakulsaxena786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mango-Hotels, CEO and Guest Care Executive at Mango Hotels, Bangalore - Koramangala II, responded to this review, 17 April 2014
Thank you for your kind review.

Look for ward to seeing you again at Bangalore and other Mango.Hotels across India, so we can personalize , simplify and delight.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 February 2014

I had the opportunity to stay at Mango Suites, Koramgala. I checked in Feb 8th and it was a pleasant stay. All staffs are good, helpful & dedicated.
Food is very good but they should add some more item in breakfast any way its good.
Wi-fi is very slow they shoud improve it and overall its a nice hotel...

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sagar280
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mango-Hotels, CEO and Guest Care Executive at Mango Hotels, Bangalore - Koramangala II, responded to this review, 26 March 2014
Thank you for your kind ratings.

Your feedback on F&B and Wi-Fi are received with humility and we are working on both.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
Reviewed 22 January 2014

I had the opportunity to stay at Mango Suites, Koramgala "one more time" - As this has become my favorite hotel.

The staffs are very professional and same time very friendly, they made sure my stay was comfortable and all my needs in the hotel were met.

I would like to add an extra note on Mango suites Guest Service Leader - Ms. Swati Lekha for her commitment towards guest in providing the best deal (Since I am a returning customer) and personally made sure the rooms, breakfast and amenities were met to my comfort.

I am very pleased with her service and I will certainly book this hotel on my next visit to Bangalore.

Thanks and regards,
David Andrew
+91-8939098946

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank david_p_andrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mango-Hotels, CEO and Guest Care Executive at Mango Hotels, Bangalore - Koramangala II, responded to this review, 26 March 2014
Swati and her team thank you for the kind review and we hope you come back again and again to Mango.hotels in Bangalore and our other locations.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Hotel Prajwal By Mango
#137 of 668 in Bengaluru
54 reviews
Koramangala
FabHotel Corporate Nest Koramangala
Koramangala
Treebo Elmas
Treebo Elmas
#99 of 668 in Bengaluru
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Koramangala
Nandhana Grand
Nandhana Grand
#176 of 668 in Bengaluru
143 reviews
Shilton Royale
#138 of 668 in Bengaluru
144 reviews
Domlur
Ginger Bangalore (Inner Ring Road)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mango Hotels, Bangalore - Koramangala II? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mango Hotels, Bangalore - Koramangala II

Property: Mango Hotels, Bangalore - Koramangala II
Address: 426 8'th Main Road | Kormangala, Bengaluru 560034, India (Formerly Mango Suites Bravo II)
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #134 of 668 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Mango Hotels, Bangalore - Koramangala II 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Mango Hotels, Bangalore - Koramangala II is conveniently located in the center of Koramangala's bustling business district with quick access to Indiranagar, Sarjapur and the Old Airport Road. Guests can look forward to a distinct warmth in the interiors and the service. Bravo II offers a dining pantry and a meeting room besides the other standardized offerings available at every Mango Hotels. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, HostelWorld, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Mango Hotels, Bangalore - Koramangala II reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing