We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wonderla Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$178
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$197
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Taj West End(Bengaluru)
US$270
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$206
Taj Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Lalit Ashok(Bengaluru)
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
St Mark's Hotel(Bengaluru)
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
ITC Gardenia, Bengaluru(Bengaluru)
US$225
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$202
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Leela Palace Bengaluru(Bengaluru)
US$282
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$222
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Oberoi, Bengaluru(Bengaluru)
US$239
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (249)
Filter reviews
249 results
Traveller rating
133
96
15
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
133
96
15
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsamusement parkwoods restaurantactivity roomwater ridesfast track ticketsheated poolair hockeyexecutive roomdry ridespark viewkids play areagiant wheelmultiple entryexecutive suitweekend outingtemperature controlleddecent facilities
Filter
Updating list...
217 - 222 of 249 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2013

I stayed in resort and took the package of resort + amusement park, First let me say that resort is excellent having all amenities a family may need, food is very good, amusement park is very nice and maintained, my kids loved it, I started my trip with wondre la and it was good beginning.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank vinitacharya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WonderlaHoliday... H, Manager at Wonderla Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2013

Dear Guest

We thank you for taking time off to write about Wonderla resort on TripAdvisor. We are extremely happy to hear that you and your family loved the resort and amusement park. It is our privilege that you chose to stay with us. We always look forward to making your experience an everlasting memory.

Cheers!!!
Team Wonderla

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2013

A true value for money. Excellent location, not too close, not too far from City. Combine your trip with a visit to the adjacent property of Wonderla amusement park. You kids & family shall be all praise for your choice.

Though there were some faulty appliances/locks etc were there in the room but the good part is that swift action was taken on the complaint. At the same time casual/regular maintenance check is missing.

Food was excellent, though less in portion size but stylish.

Best time to visit the resort & park are weekday as weekends are generally crowded. A good facility of FASTRACK ticket is there in case you want to avoid the Q at the rides. The wrist band which carries money as charge is a good facility (as it replaces the risk of carrying cash in the amusement park) but at some kiosks the facility of charging through wrist band is not there.

Overall a Good escape from the hustle & bustle of a corporate life.

Room Tip: Select the rooms facing the amusement park on the highest floor. Try to make the booking in advance, atleast 4-5 days (if possible).
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pawan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WonderlaHoliday... H, Manager at Wonderla Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2013

Dear Guest

Dear Guest

We are delighted to learn that you were impressed with Wonderla resort during your recent stay and would like to thank you for taking the time to write about your experience on Trip Advisor. We have a check list for maintenance, but have certainly noted your valuable inputs and have taken steps to prevent its recurrence.
We once again thank you for the wonderful comments and looking forward to welcoming you on your next visit.

Regards
Team Wonderla

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2013

Place has lots and lots of fun activity for every age group. Starting from kids ride to giant wheel and of course the water games or those scary rides. Very well maintained property and worth the penny spent.

A day is not enough to avail all the facilities... Will give 9 on 10 for this beautiful place.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mugzzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WonderlaHoliday... H, Manager at Wonderla Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2013

Dear Guest

A big thank you for highly rating our standards in your review. We agree with you that one day is not enough to cover all the attraction in our park. Thank you for the wonderful comments and looking forward to having you at the resort soon.

Regards
Team Wonderla

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2013

for a thrilling experience it could b choosed, situated at a good location with well maintained inside part , open enough, staff is cooperative, well polished, services are very good, food quality is very good, views from the hotel is good,

Room Tip: can b preferred
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank casudhirg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WonderlaHoliday... H, Manager at Wonderla Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you for a crisp but comprehensive review of the resort on TripAdvisor. It is our constant endeavor to deliver highest level of satisfaction to our guests.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Regards
Team Wonderla

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2013

Nice stay at the resort, ambiance, clean rooms, tasty food made our stay pleasent. Go for their packages where u get the park tickets also. Swiming pool floor is very slippery management should into it. Good part is their calm location well gaurded. Memorable stay.....

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ramgugank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WonderlaHoliday... H, Manager at Wonderla Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2013

Dear Guest

We thank you for taking your valuable time to share your feedback on your experience at Wonderla Resort. We have certainly noted your inputs on the pool and have rectified the same.

We look forward to hosting you at the resort soon.

Regards
Team Wonderla

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews