We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Absolute Venture”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of The Park Bangalore

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
The Park Bangalore
Ranked #51 of 652 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolute Venture”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 July 2014

The stay at The Park was absolute venture, wonderful service and perhaps one of the finest places to be! The Experience was comfortable and met all my expectations. I will come back for more such wonderful times. Strongly suggested place. A must!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mervin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Park Blr H, General Manager at The Park Bangalore, responded to this review, 26 July 2014
Dear Mr. Mervin,
Thank you for taking time and sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor community.

I am delighted to note that you had a comfortable stay and the services rendered by my team was to your comfort and expectation. Your kind words of appreciation has been shared with the team who are truly inspired with your encouraging words of praise.

We look forward to the pleasure of serving you again at The Park Bangalore.

Warm Regards,
Kumar Manish
The Park, Bangalore
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,279 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    597
    378
    181
    72
    51
See reviews for
136
106
116
689
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (288)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai
Level Contributor
44 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 July 2014

Located in city centre....but rooms to be cramped....need to be improved...as the wash rooms were small....poolside lounge was happening.....the facilities as per paid was ok.....wont prefer to stay back again at same hotel..... dining experience was good....

Room Tip: Rooms with Balcony and Terrace is best option...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ravinetrek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Park Blr H, General Manager at The Park Bangalore, responded to this review, 26 July 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you for your recent stay at The Park Bangalore and for your valuable
feedback. We regret that you were not satisfied with your stay
at the hotel. We have noted your concerns and are working towards improving the same.

Do provide us an opportunity to better your experience on your next stay with us.


Warm Regards,
Kumar Manish
The Park, Bangalore
kmanish@theparkhotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2014

“The park - The Place to be !!! Great Hotel, wonderful service, outstanding dedication of the service team. Continue like this”“My stay in this hotel was very comfortable,I was fortunate to spend nearly 3 Days at The Park, . The service was top class, the facilities high quality and the food delicious and with a wide selection. Thank you for your hospitality I will come again

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank madhusudan7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Park Blr H, General Manager at The Park Bangalore, responded to this review, 22 July 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you for taking time and sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor community.

I am delighted to note that you had a comfortable stay and the services rendered by my team was to your comfort and expectation. Your kind words of appreciation has been shared with the team who are truly inspired with your encouraging words of praise.

We look forward to the pleasure of serving you again at The Park Bangalore.

Warm regards
Kumar Manish
The Park, Bangalore
kmanish@theparkhotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2014

I had stayed at this hotel in feb end..the hotel was nice, looked worn out but the staff were just amazing. .they were trying to make the most out of what was available to them..the disco and poolside restaurant were great, probably the best part of the hotel..rooms were decent but need improvement...surely I will b back during my next bangalore trip..

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jobin j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Park Blr H, General Manager at The Park Bangalore, responded to this review, 22 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at The Park Bangalore and for your valuable comments. We are delighted to know that you liked Aqua our pool side restaurant and our service.
We look forward to welcoming you back at The Park Bangalore.

Warm Regards,

Kumar Manish
The Park Bangalore
kmanish@theparkhotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agra, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 July 2014

A few meters from Brigad Road, the hotel provides excellent rooms, nice restaurants, bars & swimming pool. Excellent presence of the staff always ready to provide advises or help...All aspects of the hotel are superb! Would stay here again!!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vicky3015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Park Blr H, General Manager at The Park Bangalore, responded to this review, 21 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at The Park Bangalore and for your valuable comments.
We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Looking forward to welcoming you back to The Park.


Warm Regards,
Kumar Manish
The Park Bangalore
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 July 2014

I was so pleasantly surprised on having selected this hotel in Bangalore.
Located in the heart of M G Road, the best thing is One MG Mall right opposite. So I didn't have to worry about taking any means of transport to go shopping.
The service is exceptional, personalised.
Food was very good, breakfast service was commendable! :-)
And to mention again, because of it's LOCATION, life becomes so much easier when you visit Bangalore.
I'm surely coming back to stay here! :-)

Room Tip: Ask for rooms facing One MG Mall.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sunil_Shetty_86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Park Blr H, General Manager at The Park Bangalore, responded to this review, 18 July 2014
Dear Mr. Shetty,

Thank you for your recent stay at The Park Bangalore and for your valuable comments. Your feedback about personalized and exceptional service by our staff is very much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back at The Park Bangalore.
Warm Regards,
Kumar Manish
The Park Bangalore
kmanish@theparkhotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 July 2014

Park is a nice, lively and fun place. They ha E best parties in town a.d their service is top notch. The pool is cool and they have a decent gym. The location is very central and lots of restaurants and shopping around

Great service. Warm greetings, nice drinks, great Italian food at the restaurant.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bangalore-manas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Park Blr H, General Manager at The Park Bangalore, responded to this review, 21 July 2014
Dear Mr. Manas,

Thank you for taking time and sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor community.

I am delighted to note that you had a comfortable stay and the services rendered by my team was to your comfort and expectation.

We look forward to the pleasure of serving you again at The Park Bangalore.

Warm Regards,
Kumar Manish
The Park Bangalore
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Ulsoor
Hyatt Bangalore MG Road
Hyatt Bangalore MG Road
#83 of 652 in Bengaluru
4.0 of 5 bubbles 686 reviews
Richmond Town
My Fortune Bengaluru
My Fortune Bengaluru
#19 of 652 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 587 reviews
Vasanth Nagar
Le Meridien Bangalore
Le Meridien Bangalore
#28 of 652 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,199 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Chancery Pavilion
#105 of 652 in Bengaluru
3.5 of 5 bubbles 753 reviews
Ulsoor
Vivanta by Taj - M G Road, Bangalore
The Lalit Ashok
#54 of 652 in Bengaluru
4.0 of 5 bubbles 768 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Park Bangalore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Park Bangalore

Property: The Park Bangalore
Address: 14/7 Mahatma Gandhi Road, Bengaluru 560042, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#24 Family Hotel in Bengaluru
#27 Spa Hotel in Bengaluru
#43 Luxury Hotel in Bengaluru
#63 Business Hotel in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — The Park Bangalore 5*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Park Bangalore is India's first ever-contemporary boutique hotel. This stylishly designed hotel has made its mark in the hospitality business and has featured in Tatler magazine's list of best 101 hotels in the world. The hotel is located on MG Road and offers ideal accessibility to the city's business and leisure areas. The state-of-the-art amenities provided by the hotel further adds to the comfort of the entire experience. The Park Bangalore also has a compelling range of restaurant and bar facilities. Monsoon, the 24-hour restaurant, serves exquisite International and Indian fare. Italia is considered as one of the best Italian restaurants in the country and has bagged several awards to its name. The i-Bar offers an envious range of imported liquor brands while the Aqua, a unique alfresco, pool-side lounge offers the perfect ambiance to settle down after a grueling day's work. All in all the Park Bangalore offers a holistic experience for a luxurious sojourn. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Park Bangalore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Park Bangalore Hotel Bangalore
The Park Hotel Bangalore
Park Hotel Bangalore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing