We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Ideal Location Excellent Service” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of The Park Bangalore

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
The Park Bangalore
Ranked #53 of 649 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ideal Location Excellent Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 August 2014

Have stayed at The Park many times since I visit Bengaluru often. The Park is ideally located, staff is pleasantly courteous, food is good, service is very good, rooms have an ethnic touch; and the spa services are excellent.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jasbir2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Park Blr H, General Manager at The Park Bangalore, responded to this review, 22 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for recent stay at The Park Bangalore and for your valuable feedback.
We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay at The Park Bangalore.
We look forward to welcoming you back at The Park Bangalore

Warm Regards,
Kumar Manish
The Park Bangalore
kmanish@theparkhotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,251 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    579
    370
    179
    72
    51
See reviews for
132
103
114
673
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (283)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bangalore
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2014

Very ethical team - They bill and pay tax for all the plates that are offered at the conference. All plates are billed correctly, excellent customer services from the sales team. Special mention of Andrew who is the F&B Manager

Room Tip: When booking the conference room - It is recommended that each attendee use just one plate as they b...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank RovenLobo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Park Blr H, General Manager at The Park Bangalore, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking time and sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor community.

I am delighted to note that you like our conference services. Your kind words of appreciation about Andrew has been shared with the team who are truly inspired with your encouraging words of praise.

We look forward to the pleasure of serving you again at The Park Bangalore.

Regards
Kumar Manish
The Park, Bangalore
kmanish@theparkhotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Goa, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2014 via mobile

Stayed here last week. Has a good location. The rooms are not that big but are very beautiful. Loved the food especially at italian restaurant. They have a lovely poolside lounge and a disco. Nice place to unwind.
Really worth every penny.

Will be back on my next trip shortly.

Stayed August 2014
Helpful?
Thank bansal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Park Blr H, General Manager at The Park Bangalore, responded to this review, 18 August 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking time and sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor community.

I am delighted to note that you had a comfortable stay and the services rendered by my team was to your comfort and expectation. Your kind words of appreciation has been shared with the team who are truly inspired with your encouraging words of praise.

We look forward to the pleasure of serving you again at The Park Bangalore.

Regards
Kumar Manish
The Park, Bangalore
kmanish@theparkhotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2014

If u r visiting bnglore for the first time and wanna hv an awesome experience...the park bangalore is the place...the 4 star property gives u the cozy comfortable feel on stay...not to miss AQUA and IBAR...the top of the town party hub within reasonable price range..the ambience and crowd will surely clarify ur doubts abt y bnglore is called the party capital of india...as a whole...once u b there...u gonna fell in love with the place...truly..madly..deeply.!!!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank psychosis2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Park Blr H, General Manager at The Park Bangalore, responded to this review, 18 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for recent stay at The Park Bangalore and for your valuable feedback.
We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay at The Park Bangalore.
We look forward to welcoming you back at The Park Bangalore

Warm Regards,
Kumar Manish
The Park Bangalore
kmanish@theparkhotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zürich
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2014

We stayed there during a business trip. The hotel is conveniently located, staff is very friendly and helpful, rooms are rather big, nicely decorated and the ones with balcony are a nice treat. WiFi tends to be on the very slow side and there was only plug to recharge laptop, phone etc. Fitness facilities are small but well tended, swimming pool is great to swim and the small relaxing area with the bar is very nicely made up. Breakfast with a well assorted buffet and freshly prepared omelettes is very good. Dinner looked good as well, but we never had the opportunity to try it. I'd stay there again.

Room Tip: Choose a room with a balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank WorldTraveller_ZRH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Park Blr H, General Manager at The Park Bangalore, responded to this review, 18 August 2014
Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to have been of service to you. We are grateful for this opportunity.

Thank you for sharing such a fantastic review on Trip Advisor. Your time and praise is overwhelming and precious to us.

Your appreciation of our product and service is indeed heart-warming.

I have shared your comments with the entire team, for whom it has been a tremendous source of inspiration.

The team and I are grateful for your recognition and we look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits to our hotel.

Thank you and regards,

Kumar Manish
The Park, Bangalore
kmanish@theparkhotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2014

The Park Bangalore met all of my expectations. I was picked up in the hotel car from the airport. It was good to see some refreshment (complimentary) and comic books in the car. Room was neat and tidy.
Enjoyed the service offered in the Monsoon Restaurant. So nice to be able to relax and not have too many people around. Since I stayed over the weekend got a chance to visit the hotel Lounge cum Bar most hyped place in Bangalore 'I-Bar". It did not disappointed me at all. Spotted couple of celebrities also. Good crowd. If ones come to Bangalore do visit at-least 'I-Bar'
Staff at the hotel are very well trained. Ever smiling face and ready to go attitude. Thanks to Saurabh Pathak (Front Office Director) and Manish Kumar (General Manager) for their assistance and friendly attitude.

Me and my partner will visit soon.

Thank You.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Caran19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Park Blr H, General Manager at The Park Bangalore, responded to this review, 16 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking out time to share your beautiful experience with the park hotel in highly appreciable words.

We are contented to read that you have thoroughly enjoyed our accommodation, surroundings, hospitality, services and facilities.

Thank you once again for support and it would be our pleasure to welcome you back on way forward with us.

Yours sincerely,
Kumar Manish
The Park, Bangalore
kmanish@theparkhotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 August 2014

I have been staying at this hotel for some time as I keep travelling to Bangalore often.
The service is excellent and the food exemplary. The hotel in right in the city centre and infringe of a big mall. The spa is amazing.
I look forward to coming back and staying again.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JBarmancaptain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Park Blr H, General Manager at The Park Bangalore, responded to this review, 16 August 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking time and sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor community.

I am delighted to note that you had a comfortable stay and the services rendered by my team was to your comfort and expectation. Your kind words of appreciation has been shared with the team who are truly inspired with your encouraging words of praise.

We look forward to the pleasure of serving you again at The Park Bangalore.

Regards
Kumar Manish
The Park, Bangalore
kmanish@theparkhotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Ulsoor
Hyatt Bangalore MG Road
Hyatt Bangalore MG Road
#78 of 649 in Bengaluru
4.0 of 5 bubbles 667 reviews
Richmond Town
My Fortune Bengaluru
My Fortune Bengaluru
#19 of 649 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 564 reviews
The Chancery Pavilion
#106 of 649 in Bengaluru
3.5 of 5 bubbles 745 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Vasanth Nagar
Le Meridien Bangalore
Le Meridien Bangalore
#28 of 649 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,165 reviews
Ulsoor
Vivanta by Taj - M G Road, Bangalore
The Lalit Ashok
#54 of 649 in Bengaluru
4.0 of 5 bubbles 752 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Park Bangalore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Park Bangalore

Property: The Park Bangalore
Address: 14/7 Mahatma Gandhi Road, Bengaluru 560042, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#24 Family Hotel in Bengaluru
#27 Spa Hotel in Bengaluru
#45 Luxury Hotel in Bengaluru
#63 Business Hotel in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — The Park Bangalore 5*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Park Bangalore is India's first ever-contemporary boutique hotel. This stylishly designed hotel has made its mark in the hospitality business and has featured in Tatler magazine's list of best 101 hotels in the world. The hotel is located on MG Road and offers ideal accessibility to the city's business and leisure areas. The state-of-the-art amenities provided by the hotel further adds to the comfort of the entire experience. The Park Bangalore also has a compelling range of restaurant and bar facilities. Monsoon, the 24-hour restaurant, serves exquisite International and Indian fare. Italia is considered as one of the best Italian restaurants in the country and has bagged several awards to its name. The i-Bar offers an envious range of imported liquor brands while the Aqua, a unique alfresco, pool-side lounge offers the perfect ambiance to settle down after a grueling day's work. All in all the Park Bangalore offers a holistic experience for a luxurious sojourn. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your The Park Bangalore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Park Bangalore Hotel Bangalore
The Park Hotel Bangalore
Park Hotel Bangalore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing