We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ITC Windsor, Bengaluru
Nearby Hotels
US$198
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Taj West End(Bengaluru)
US$269
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$207
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Leela Palace Bengaluru(Bengaluru)
US$280
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$235
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
ITC Gardenia, Bengaluru(Bengaluru)
US$226
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$203
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Lalit Ashok(Bengaluru)
US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$414
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$292
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
St Mark's Hotel(Bengaluru)
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$237
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,701)
Filter reviews
1,701 results
Traveller rating
1,186
375
104
21
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,186
375
104
21
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsraj pavilionroyal afghandum pukhtluxury collectionafghan restaurantcolonial stylebeautiful hotelluxury hotelcoffee shopbreakfast buffetroom servicebusiness tripexcellent serviceduty managerpool sidespecial thanksin house
Filter
Updating list...
1,181 - 1,186 of 1,701 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2014

I stayed here for a business conference. The hotel was rich with decor and the rooms were great; nothing like french press coffee in the room! Staff was friendly and very helpful.This will definitely be on my list when I return to Bangalore!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kevin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ITCWINDSOR, General Manager at ITC Windsor, Bengaluru, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from ITC Windsor, Bengaluru.

Thank you for your very gracious comments and we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

The team at ITC Windsor is indeed committed to quality service and your appreciation of our facilities, services and cuisine, specially efficiency and warm approach is heartening to note.

We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits…

Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2014

I stayed here for three nights on business. Arrived on a late night flight and was grateful for a quick check in, with most of the formalities conducted in the suite itself. The rooms were beautifully appointed, nice touches such as cookies and fresh flowers every where. The dressing room had a little sit down dressing table and a step machine. The bed was very comfortable and little things like special sprays for the pillows for better sleep were delightful. Best of all, the lounge had a fabulous massage chair, which was pure bliss after a long flight. Breakfasts were excellent as were the packed lunches. All the staff were excellent and efficient. Dakshin restaurant served delicious food though was expensive. In the last evening, I was able to use the spa in the evening to freshen up before a late flight out.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Isobella_D_N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ITCWINDSOR, General Manager at ITC Windsor, Bengaluru, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from ITC Windsor, Bengaluru.

Thank you for your very gracious comments and we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us…Thank you for choosing ITC Windsor and giving us an opportunity to serve you…

The team at ITC Windsor is indeed committed to quality service and your appreciation of our product, specially efficiency and warm approach is heartening to note.

We are glad to inform you that the ITC Windsor has been attributed with the credo ‘where the city dines’!

Maintaining high standards of luxury and finesse in our Product & Services is our benchmark and thereby makes ITC Windsor a truly illustrious property.

It is our endeavor to provide our guests with the highest level of comfort and service to make their stay truly memorable.

We look forward to welcoming you back at ITC Windsor.

With kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

Loved my 3 nights stay at the hotel! made even more memorably by the hospitality and the attentive and caring staff!!

Vinayak [Duty Manager] and Sananda [the front desk officer] and almost everyone else i came in contact with and did not notice their names are epitome of personalised hospitality!!! a luxury home away from home!!! Breakfast at the verandah area is superlative!! all fresh and finest ingredients!!! Lunch at Dakshin is amazing - try the vegetarian thali and the buttermilk!! Dinner at Dum Pukht is beyond words!! ITC Restaurants have been a foodie delight always with Bukhara being the famous benchmark at the ITC Sheraton in Delhi!! The local restaurants are no different!! amazing impeccable places!!

To top it all the room [ITC One Suite - large comfy 630 sq ft] is beautiful classic victorian and absolutely fab! total attention to detail!! am glad that we have this hotel next to our office so a reason to visit bangalore often!!!

Thank you ITC team for making the stay memorable!!

Room Tip: the best hotel!! totally relaxing!! great personalised service!! Suites [ITC One] are generous 630 square feet and something that one would pay 4x in the rest of the world!! totally brilliant!!
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Perception1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ITCWINDSOR, General Manager at ITC Windsor, Bengaluru, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day to you...

Thank you very much indeed for sharing with us your nice experience at ITC Windsor on Trip Advisor.

The entire team feels proud & honoured to read your compliments. Your recognition of our services is highly appreciated by all of us and thank you for the same.

The team at ITC Windsor is indeed committed to quality service and your appreciation of our facilities, services and cuisine, specially efficiency and warm approach is heartening to note.
We are happy that you enjoyed Breakfast as well as the rest of the Cuisine at our very fine restaurants.... We are glad to inform you that the ITC Windsor has been attributed with the credo ‘where the city dines’!

We at ITC Windsor do strive to do our best to make your stay with us a truly comfortable and a memorable one

Thank you once again for your comments and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back again at the ITC Windsor.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

I was not a great fan of India, but in my recent trips I started finding it very enjoyable! In my first visit to Bengaluru, I stayed at the ITC hotel and did bring memories of a Voyage in India, so green city, such wonderful and exotic meals, and quite an Imperial British flavor (good because it's gone!)
Indians are very kind and welcoming people.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
Thank FranciscoKuri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ITCWINDSOR, General Manager at ITC Windsor, Bengaluru, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2014

Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for giving us your valuable feedback during your recent stay at ITC Windsor.

We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us…Thank you for choosing ITC Windsor and giving us an opportunity to serve you… Maintaining high standards of luxury and finesse in our Product & Services is our benchmark and thereby makes ITC Windsor a truly illustrious property.

The ‘ITC Windsor’ does provide an exceptional and an indigenous experience in an ambience reminiscent of the colonial past imbued with gracious, impeccable and efficient service.

The ITC Windsor is truly a Hotel with a Class of its very own....

It is our endeavour to provide our guests with the highest levels of comfort & to make their stay truly memorable.

Thank you once again for your comments and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back again at the ITC Windsor.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Located ideally. As usual excellent hospitality of ITC standard. You get good rate over internet. It has all modern facilities.The lobby is of course small. The colonial look of the hotel is its ISP. The staff very helpful. I stayed in executive room which is base category but it hardly matters as all rooms are good

Room Tip: Many rates are available in its official website. Choose which suits your need best
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pradiptakumarmishra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ITCWINDSOR, General Manager at ITC Windsor, Bengaluru, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2014

Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for giving us your valuable feedback during your recent stay at ITC Windsor.

We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us…Thank you for choosing ITC Windsor and giving us an opportunity to serve you… Maintaining high standards of luxury and finesse in our Product & Services is our benchmark and thereby makes ITC Windsor a truly illustrious property.

The ‘ITC Windsor’ does provide an exceptional and an indigenous experience in an ambience reminiscent of the colonial past imbued with gracious, impeccable and efficient service.

We at the ITC Windsor look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back at the hotel.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews