We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice break if needing an American food fix!”
Review of Chili's

Chili's
Ranked #4,804 of 10,968 Restaurants in Bengaluru
Cuisines: Mexican
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Lilburn, Georgia, USA
Level 6 Contributor
178 reviews
95 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Nice break if needing an American food fix!”
Reviewed 22 July 2014

A great place to go if wanting a taste of America or some beef while in Bangalore. The seating is limited, but they are very accommodating and give great service. The food was very good - just as one would expect at a Chili's in the USA. Prompt and pleasant service.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jimbobka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

104 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    48
    34
    5
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 6 Contributor
153 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Wife likes it”
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Sometime you have to try places that you wife suggests too... and did not regret the outing. Good food, good service but the place is a bit cramped.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sajee P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wigan
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Good atmosphere and food”
Reviewed 4 June 2014

Having visited several Chilis in the Americas I was hopeful that the food would be good standard American diner food. I was not disappointed. I sat on the outside terrace facing the big screen and a local rock band playing added to the experience. Arriving before 8p.m. meant that I benefitted from the 2 for 1 happy hour for drinks. 2 bottles of Kingfisher Ultra for £2 is excellent value. I really enjoyed the old timer Buffalo burger and the chocolate cake. Service was quick and polite without being intrusive. At a total cost of £15 including 4 beers this was good value. I hope to go back.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank GeoffH2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 6 Contributor
197 reviews
108 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Great food, great service”
Reviewed 2 June 2014

We were here to celebrate a birthday. The service was excellent.
The servers were friendly and warm. They were helpful when we wanted help in choosing something from the menu.
The food tasted good.
The food was a little expensive.
But, overall a good experience.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Achavan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mechelen, Belgium
Level 5 Contributor
38 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Good food at reasonable price...”
Reviewed 24 May 2014

It's TexMex and I love it...First of all - like a typical TexMex restaurant, the portions are huge. The prices might be a bit on the higher side, but compared to the portions, its reasonable..
We had a chicken salad, a set of tacos, a pasta and a plate of classic nachos as a starter..for drinks we had a non-alcoholic mojito and an iced tea. Food was good. Especially the nachos with the sour cream tasted really good.The pasta was average. The salad tasted really good. The grated cheese made it even better..I would recommend this restaurant to all who love Mexican food.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Indrajit P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chili's also viewed

Bengaluru, Bangalore District
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
 
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
 

Been to Chili's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing