We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great!”
Review of StayWithUs

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
StayWithUs
Ranked #127 of 563 Bengaluru B&B and Inns
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great!”
Reviewed 11 February 2014

It was a great experience staying here! I reached Bangalore late night but the host had pointed out the directions so well that I had no troubles getting here. Smita (host) doesn't stay here but she is very helpful and coordinating! The place is very cozy and feels like home. Locations was fantastic as-well. The breakfast served is delicious :) Would recommend

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shivang777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    14
    7
    2
    3
    3
See reviews for
6
2
6
7
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 November 2013

- a very decent apartment,
- good lawn downstairs
- some rooms are better than others
- the location is just right
- very flexible and friendly host
- the balcony is also a delight
- towels/soaps, etc. could have been better (not bad, just not as awesome as the rest of the apartment)

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank pss295
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
1 review
Reviewed 25 May 2013

We greatly appreciate your warm hospitality throughout our visit in Bangalore. You and your team made our trip very memorable, and we look forward to creating more memories soon.

Our best wishes to you
Regards
Ram

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank laijd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2013

I found this place via Air BnB, but I think that was just a medium. Host Smita is so courteous that we got friends quickly and for my visits to other cities have been helped by her for accommodation.
Smita's place is well maintained, managed and easily accessible, being in the city. Nice place and recommended for work and vacation, both!

Room Tip: Rooms that face the garden are great
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Madhu081166
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hubli-Dharwad, India
2 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2013

I had such a wonderful stay at StayWithUs. It's in a wonderful location, the rooms are amazing, and Smitha was so helpful! I couldn't think of a better place to stay in Bangalore and would highly recommend this place for anyone for either business or vacation/travel.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank luckyirish0615
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Richmond Town
StayWithUs - CBD
StayWithUs - CBD
#192 of 810 in Bengaluru
4 reviews
StayWithUs Villa
#108 of 563 in Bengaluru
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Richmond Town
Terrace Gardens Guest House
Terrace Gardens Guest House
#18 of 563 in Bengaluru
130 reviews
Treebo Orchard Suites
#7 of 810 in Bengaluru
157 reviews
Ulsoor
The Oberoi, Bengaluru
The Oberoi, Bengaluru
#1 of 662 in Bengaluru
1,880 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to StayWithUs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about StayWithUs

Property: StayWithUs
Address: Sreye Apt 10 1'st Main Road | Koramangala 1st Block, Bengaluru 560034, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #127 of 563 B&Bs / Inns in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
If you want to experience local living in Bangalore, this is where you want to stay ! You will stay in a home like you would stay at your own place, yet be professionally served with amazing Indian hospitality. A kitchen to use, living room to stretch and balcony to just soak it all in attached with your room .. and a private bath - we guarantee you would love it ! Other goodies: Wireless internet, TV, laundry, view from the balcony, public transport right outside, lovely restaurants, bars in walking distance, etc, etc.. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your StayWithUs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing