We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bengaluru Marriott Hotel Whitefield
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
The Lalit Ashok(Bengaluru)
US$121
US$99
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$148
US$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$99
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$182
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
US$93
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
US$57
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$52
US$40
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
US$86
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wonderla Resort(Bengaluru)
US$105
US$102
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Village(Bengaluru)
US$47
US$37
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,433)
Filter reviews
1,433 results
Traveller rating
1,138
240
31
10
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,138
240
31
10
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinorbit mallalto vinochef sanjaythe executive loungebusiness tripexcellent servicestaying at this hotelfantastic stayfitness centerthe entire staffbreakfast buffet isfantastic hoteltaking carespecial mentionspecial thanksindian foodrestaurant staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,207 - 1,212 of 1,433 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2014

All in all excellent hotel. Had a very pleasant stay. Excellent meals, friendly and competent staff. All the staff did the best for my satisfaction. Associated to a nice shopping mall- very comfortably.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Volkmar G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick D, General Manager at Bengaluru Marriott Hotel Whitefield, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Dear Volkmar,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. My team and I are so happy that you had an brilliant stay with us.

We look forward to seeing you again soon

Kind regards,

Nick Dumbell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2014

I went multiple times to Marriott, Whitefield Bangalore location; they serve nice food and drinks. So basically I prefer office parties in this location only as we get multiple variety dishes and all types of drinks. Also good maintenance and hearty welcome from hotel people, received good service from Rajesh & Diwakar. It is value to visit once.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ranjan20142014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick D, General Manager at Bengaluru Marriott Hotel Whitefield, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2014

Dear Ranjan,
Thank you for being such a loyal customer of ours. It is wonderful to hear that Rajesh and Diwakar look after you so well and you appreciate the wide range of dishes and drinks that the culinary and bar teams create.
I hope I can personally welcome you when you next visit.
Best regards,
Nick Dumbell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2014

Recently i have been there for seminar from my company
it was a nice and superb hotel i have visited in my earlier seminars in hotels.
a warm welcome ,
and the seminar discussion hall is like a theater with all equipped tools,wifi. and felt comfortable..

i m eager to visit personally to stay there for a day ..

Thanks team ,
Pradeep kumar Gulbarga. karnataka.

Room Tip: i have been there for bussiness visit for a day
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PradeepKumar110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick D, General Manager at Bengaluru Marriott Hotel Whitefield, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2014

Dear Mr. Kumar,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us all. I am glad you had a warm welcome and enjoyed our high-tech conference facilities and services. We would love to welcome you back to the hotel for a longer stay sometime in the near future.
Best regards,
Nick Dumbell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2014

It is one of the best places to host / conduct a party! Located in the IT heartland, the facility offers great connectivity. If you need an informal setting choose the poolside venue, it is just lovely with great setting and wonderful arrangements. If you have a say, choose the menu of your choice and just enjoy. The facilities are good, food is great and the service is brilliant. The staff are very good and ensure they take care of minute details. You can just enjoy the party!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ramachandran V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick D, General Manager at Bengaluru Marriott Hotel Whitefield, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2014

Dear Ramachandran V,
Thank you for your wonderful comments! I am glad you were able to celebrate in style and enjoy a great party with us. We always strive to deliver brilliance to our guests experience and fortunately we have a range of exciting and interesting spots around the hotel that come alive with a special event.
We would love to see you partying with us again soon!
Best regards,
Nick Dumbell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

I visited marriott for a business conference. conference rooms are excellent with all the facilities.
you will get free wifi access for your basic needs. food served was superb specially sweets.

Staff is very nice and helping. overall very great experience. i recommend this hotel to for seminars and business conferences.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VimalZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick D, General Manager at Bengaluru Marriott Hotel Whitefield, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2014

Dear VimalZ,
I am delighted that your conference with us was such a success. I also enjoy the delicious sweets and desserts that Chef Saurabh and his team create everyday for our guests.
Best regards,
Nick Dumbell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews