We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great food” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Jade

Jade
Ranked #834 of 10,809 Restaurants in Bengaluru
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Amritsar, India
Level Contributor
286 reviews
231 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
“great food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 August 2014

they provide gud and healthy chinese food ... quality of food is very nice ... this restaurant is worth going

  • Visited February 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank samarpreet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    15
    6
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
82 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Good Chineese Food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2014

I am always happy when I order the Chinese food from Jade.
They serve a good portion of dishes and very well priced.

The food is very well cooked and not very spicy...

I loved the Crispy salt n pepper corn and dry chilli chicken

Service is also good for delivery.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Animeshu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reith im Alpbachtal, Austria
Level Contributor
72 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Good food & reasonable pricing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 April 2014 via mobile

Dropped in for dinner last night for the first time in Jade. We tried out the spicy Hunan prawns and chicken supreme with celery and chillies. For main course we tried the Mixed Schezwan rice (Prawns & Chicken) and sliced chicken Sichuan chilli sauce. Overall the food was good ... Though they don't serve alcohol but this shouldn't be a spoiler. The food wasn't very spicy and hot. People with all taste types buds will enjoy. A place where one can go again

Helpful?
Thank Shavan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noamundi Tisco Mines, Jharkhand, India
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Low on the price, but taste can be better”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 March 2014

Well, price and taste are all relative terms... but:
Ambience: 3.5/5
Price: 4.5/5
Food quality: 4.25/5
Service: 4.5/5
Serving time: 5/5

That says it all...

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Sailesh_2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
92 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Best Chinese food I have ever had in Bangalore”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 February 2014

Tofu and Choupsey- are the best over here. I loved the ambience and service. Staff are really friendly.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank modigautam2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jade also viewed

Bengaluru, Karnataka
Bengaluru, Karnataka
 
Bengaluru, Karnataka
Bengaluru, Karnataka
 

Been to Jade? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing