We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,365)
Filter reviews
1,365 results
Traveller rating
1,032
297
27
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,032
297
27
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews st marks marks hotel rooftop terrace marks road ub city mg road cubbon park excellent service excellent hotel travel desk breakfast buffet brigade road i highly recommend this hotel visiting bangalore home away from home the hotel staff boutique hotel
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 1,365 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Good hotel at nice location . Co-operative staffs . Food was ok, could have been better. Hi Tech rooms , enjoyed the stay. Can give eight out of ten. Open terrace, nice city view from the top in night times .

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank senthil12b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MiteshNarula, General Manager at St Mark's Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Mr. Senthil,

Thank you for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor community.

I am glad you explored the hotel and delighted to note that you had a comfortable stay with us.

It is evident from your review that we were not able to delight you with our culinary experience, in order to better understand your taste requirements request you to get in touch with me and I can make the necessary changes that will provide a better experience on your next visit.

We eagerly await the opportunity to welcome you back and assure you of our best services and attention.

Warm Regards,
Mitesh Narula
General Manager
St. Marks Hotel, Bengaluru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

Excellent hotel, service, and food. Front desk was very helpful. The only suggestion and recommendation to management is to allow all the Kannada TV channels to receive in the rooms. This hotel is centrally located and definitely consider staying here again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank raja941
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MiteshNarula, General Manager at St Mark's Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings!

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at St. Mark’s Hotel, Bengaluru. It is only with support and patronage from guest like yourself that encourage us to create memorable experiences for all our guest.

Our attempt is to provide our valued guests with personalised service that meets high standards of hospitality, we have made a not of your request to have all Kannada TV channels and the same has been implemented.

We look forward to welcome you again you during your next visit to Bengaluru, and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.
Warm Regards,
Mitesh Narula
General Manager
St. Marks Hotel, Bengaluru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

The staff is exceptionally friendly; it is well-located within an easy walk of shops and restaurants and the rooms are very comfortable. Even the gym equipment is top notch with a charming circular iron staircase that reminds me of Harry Potter.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank katecochran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MiteshNarula, General Manager at St Mark's Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your memorable experience with the TripAdvisor community.

I am glad you explored the hotel and delighted to note that you had a comfortable stay with us.

It is truly rewarding to note that the services rendered by my team were to your satisfaction.

We look forward to your continued support, and continue to delight you during your stay with us.

Warm Regards,

Mitesh Narula
General Manager
St. Marks Hotel, Bengaluru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Excellent service all the time, friendly personal, excellent rooms, bath, internet.... Nothing to complain.
They even have the coldest beer in the town!!! Just perfect.
Will return in my next business trip.

Room Tip: Nothing to complain. Just perfect.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gabrielkhaled
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MiteshNarula, General Manager at St Mark's Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings!

Thank you for taking the time and sharing your feedback.

As a valued guest, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay.

Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon!

Warm Regards,

Mitesh Narula
General Manager
St. Marks Hotel, Bengaluru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Our stay in Bangalore was made more comfortable due to St Mark's hotel. The staff at the reception were very courteous and helpful. They helped out with arrangements for taxi services. The hotel cab driver was experienced in taking us around, as in many instances there are drivers who say they know the place but go around in circles. The food was good, we had the breakfast buffet and was a good spread. The staff in the restaurant were very welcoming and friendly, it was nice to be told to have a nice day when leaving!!! Keep up the good work! I chose your hotel due to reviews and it didn't disappoint!!!

Room Tip: Very neat and clean...home away from home!!!
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ralphgeorgie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MiteshNarula, General Manager at St Mark's Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings!!

Thank you for staying at St. Mark’s Hotel, Bengaluru, and for sparing your valuable time, to post your review of us on TripAdvisor.

We are pleased to receive your inspiring feedback and to note that you loved the service and the overall facilities.

Your appreciation of our team members is very fulfilling; such feedback inspires the team to continue striving harder towards excellence.

We look forward to your continued support, and look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bengaluru.

Warm Regards,
Mitesh Narula
General Manager
St. Marks Hotel, Bengaluru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews