We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Refreshing break, good staff!!”
Review of Palm Meadows Club

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Palm Meadows Club
Ranked #88 of 666 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 August 2014

We stayed in the Palm Meadows club for 4 nights with 2 kids in Aug'14 which is in a gated community of the same name in Whitefield. The swimming pools are great including an indoor heated pool. There are many guests overs the weekend unlike the weekdays where you can have the entire club to yourselves. Food is also good though the breakfast buffet spreads are the same everyday. The staff are polite,prompt and very helpful and the property is very well maintained. I would recommend this club to anyone esp. families looking for a refreshing break.

Room Tip: Do ask for a room on the first floor facing the pool.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
palmmeadows, General Manager at Palm Meadows Club, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure having you stay with us.

Thank you for taking time to share your compliments with the TripAdvisor community.

I am delighted to note that you were happy with your overall experience and that you found our team helpful. It is our utmost focus to provide our guests with personalized service that meets high standards of hospitality and compliments from our guests is a great source of encouragement.

The team and I thank you once again for your time and look forward to welcoming you back.

Thank you and regards,

Yours sincerely,

Manager Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (197)
There are newer reviews for Palm Meadows Club
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

116 - 122 of 197 reviews

Reviewed 19 August 2014

If you are tired of staying in business hotels, try Palm Meadows Club which is a mix of business and leisure. Set close to airport and within a colony of bungalows (known by the same name); Palm Meadows Club boasts of 2 good swimming pools and an indoor heated swimming pool. The atmosphere is serene, silent and one can unwind here. Food is good.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DeepakChennai07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
palmmeadows, Manager Operations at Palm Meadows Club, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure having you stay with us.

Thank you for taking time to share your compliments with the TripAdvisor community.

I am delighted to note that you were happy with your overall experience and that you found our team helpful. It is our utmost focus to provide our guests with personalized service that meets high standards of hospitality and compliments from our guests is a great source of encouragement.

The team and I thank you once again for your time and look forward to welcoming you back.

Thank you and regards,

Yours sincerely,

Manager Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014

Have stayed here many times; quite a satisfactory hotel with a 'resort' feeling in the middle of Bangalore/Whitefield. Great pool, restaurant and amanities. Less business oriented.
Rooms are vary clean and a nice lush big garden

Room Tip: The rooms on the ground floor have their own little garden. Club rooms are nicer (open bathroom, woo...
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael020674
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

One of the Best hotel in Bangalore to visit.Had a great experience when visited Palm Meadows for the 1st time.Regarding food ?? We have no doubt in that....its really healthy fresh food and tasty too.
Rooms are very clean and neat.Staffs are so coordinating and helpful.You will feel very comfortable and i would suggest everybody including family / Business meetings to visit this hotel as i did.Enjoy your days in Palm Meadows.
End of the day we had a smile on our face and that is what you all need!! :)

Thank you !! :)

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
Thank Priya P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
palmmeadows, Manager Operations at Palm Meadows Club, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Dear Guest.

Thank you for taking the time to write a lovely review about the hotel on TripAdvisor. I am delighted to know that you loved the hotel, our amenities and our service for which the brand stands for. As you mentioned our ladies and gentlemen are truly exceptional and I am privileged to be a part of this team. As you would be aware Palm Meadows is one of its kind properties in India, the expectations of our guests are really high and such great comments coming from a discerning traveler like yourself mean a lot to me and my team.

I thank you once again for your kind comments and look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Warm Regards

Yours Sincearly

Manager Operations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Great place in reachable location in bangalore....Rooms were very nice and clean.Food also was good even though bit expensive...:):)Overall a very good stay with family.Even my kid enjoyed a lot........

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Divya K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Great Place. Rooms are very nice and clean. Our guests always prefers to stay here. Staff are very courteous and helpful and ready to take care of the guests. Food is good. Very often some of our expats receive exceptional treatment from the staff. I would suggest my guests to stay here whenever they come from Sweden.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PrabhaAnantharam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

I read a lot of good reviews on trip advisor, so when I went I obviously had some expectation. Lunch was fine and I have no complaints about it. However dinner- the service was just so unexpected. We went to Café Palmyra, now this has seating by the pool and I did see some people seated there, however "Ashok Kumar, said there was a private event happening and we had to sit inside, so we did, then he came and without even giving me the menu expected us to order, however I had already placed my order with another waiter, so I told him that, with no response he turned and went, they were I think closing and we were the last people having dinner, when the food came he literally kept checking on us every 5 minutes if we finished eating or not, because I am assuming it was past his bed time by 10:45 pm. They had an option tell us they were closed and deliver our food to our room, so we were not hovered by him. Anyways the next morning, at around 7:30 am we get a call from the reception- someone called saying we had visitors and when my husband asked them who it was, they said they will check and call us to give us their names, however we got no call back but were woken up from our sleep. That's the last thing you want on a Sunday morning. They did not even have the courtesy to call back and apologize. What happened to all the "service" that was so talked about from the beginning. The check in service was pathetic, there was no one at the Valet and they didn't even have the courtesy to inform us and kept us standing and waiting, There was a security guard and a lady at the door they could have informed us, we could have parked our car if there was no one available. I would never go back. I went to the SPA to book an appointment and the lady had no clue of the services mentioned so I chose not to take the "complimentary" service I had or the paid service I was planning to take.

Room Tip: Save yourself some money and go somewhere else, just a posh look place with pathetic service.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ArchNTim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
18.8 mi away
The Windflower Prakruthi Bangalore
21.7 mi away
Golden Palms Hotel & Spa
Golden Palms Hotel & Spa
#131 of 666 in Bengaluru
557 reviews
19.4 mi away
Angsana Oasis Spa & Resort
Angsana Oasis Spa & Resort
#193 of 666 in Bengaluru
419 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.8 mi away
Holiday Village
Holiday Village
#164 of 666 in Bengaluru
155 reviews
18.3 mi away
Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa
18.4 mi away
Signature Club Resort
Signature Club Resort
#142 of 666 in Bengaluru
37 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Palm Meadows Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Palm Meadows Club

Address: Airport Varthur Road | Bangalore Karnataka ., Bengaluru 560066, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#40 Business Hotel in Bengaluru
#41 Spa Hotel in Bengaluru
#46 Family Hotel in Bengaluru
Price Range: £69 - £115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Palm Meadows Club 3*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Palm Meadows Resort is spread over 5 acres of lush green - a Corporate Leisure Getaway with state of the art facilities located in close proximity to the IT Corridor and 45 minutes away from the Airport. The Resort, in addition to 78 rooms & suites, houses a 3000 sq ft gymnasium, indoor and outdoor swimming pools, full fledged spa providing various treatments, making it just the place to get back to, away from the bustle of the city. In other words it’s work while you are taking a break at Palm Meadows. Features:• Fully equipped business center • Indoor Thermo regulated swimming pool • Leisure pool including a waterfall, pebble beach, bubble pool, water massage jets and an outdoor Jacuzzi. • Lap pool (5 lane ) with a capacity of 3,50,000 liters for the exercise minded • Gymnasium (3000 sq ft) with best Precor fitness equipment, 15 single station units and special Cardio Vascular equipment, Treadmills, Elliptical Fitness , Cross trainers, Rowing Machines and Exercycles. • Vanity Fayre featuring the beauty parlor and Gents Salon • Squash, tennis, badminton and basketball courts, Billiards /Snooker tables and an exclusive cards room. • Children Activities centre – Indoor and Outdoor with Paddle pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Palm Meadows Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Palm Meadows Club Hotel Bangalore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing