We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Royal at Brigade road!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Brigade Royale
Ranked #139 of 563 Bengaluru B&B and Inns
Bengaluru, India
1 review
“Royal at Brigade road!!”
Reviewed 1 June 2014

I came to know about this place from my friend , and i was not happy to stay. but you people wont believe me its was awesome place, lots to do in around the location , and come to the property, we had the best room and everything went well, food was super, i suggest you to try the rooftop restaurant , service is 24 * 7 any time you call they will be in front of your door to help you. i would really like to conclude this by saying, i will be back their as soon as possible.

Room Tip: Room number 305 is the best room try out big and spacious
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 457Kumar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    17
    17
    2
    5
    14
See reviews for
10
6
7
19
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
14 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 May 2014

Came to know about brigade royale through a very good friend of mine from bangalore. gave a shot and stayed there for couple of nights. nestled inside brigade road, this hotel is just a stones throw away from all the happening joints/shops in the city and also in close vicinity to MG road, stadium, etc. friendly and caring staff. excellent option in terms of food. must say worth every penny spent. with a reasonable price, good ambiance, amazing location will definitely would like to come back again. cheers!!!!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank NKJamsheer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vasai, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 May 2014

The location is good the place in at the heart of happening of the city, rooms are spacious , staff is helpful, friendly, food quality is also good. Cleanliness is uptp the mark. Overall its a good experience for stay.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank nitulk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 April 2014

its on brigade road, quiet away from the traffic and honks. best for business traveler. we opted for triple sharing as the rooms were spacious. lots of pubs, bars and brands around. peaceful sleep, breakfast served at the roof top restaurant was good. they have 24 hours travel desk and reliable staff, i recommend this place for sure. my next visit is due on 2nd week of Aug 2014, hope they keep up the expectations and don't increase the tariff.

Room Tip: all rooms are spacious, you can always ask for triple sharing if you are travelling in a group.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
3 Thank Coorg P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 April 2014

Good ambiance. And a beautiful blend of andhra n mangalore style cuisine n the best part is tht the price for tht prime location.
Situated in the heart of the city and well equipped with all the amenities you would need, in arms length reach to any required eateries or shopping and hangouts and even the Malls.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
3 Thank Ajay2684
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 April 2014

Good ambiance. And a beautiful blend of andhra n mangalore style cuisine n the best part is tht the price for tht prime location the hotel situated at the downtown of bangalore people can never expect a better price than this . Cheers continue doin the same .

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Suhase
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 January 2014

Worst staffs I have ever seen.. No respect and cordial towards the guest..
The worst part is their elevator gives up from time to time.. Me and my friend got struck in the elevator for 15 minutes despite sounding the alarm dozen times. I felt suffocated.
The rooms are very dull and dark.. The building itself is about to give up.
Mind the bathroom because they are damn slippery , I almost banged my head.
There are plenty others better budget hotels in brigade road.. I will never visit this hotel for sure.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Yepelbhu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Bengaluru hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Richmond Town
Komfort Terraces Business Boutique Hotel
Richmond Town
Ocea International Hotel
Ocea International Hotel
#382 of 662 in Bengaluru
63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Richmond Town
FabHotel Legacy Brigade Road
FabHotel Legacy Brigade Road
#301 of 662 in Bengaluru
27 reviews
Richmond Town
The Curzon Court
The Curzon Court
#198 of 662 in Bengaluru
84 reviews
Richmond Town
Chevron Brigade
Chevron Brigade
#402 of 662 in Bengaluru
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Brigade Royale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Brigade Royale

Property: Hotel Brigade Royale
Address: #35 Brigade Road, Bengaluru 560001, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru > Richmond Town
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #139 of 563 B&Bs / Inns in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Brigade Royale 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Brigade Royale, Bangalore, is designed to offer a comfortable stay with its contemporary amenities and enviable location. Simple room decor and fine furnishings present a homely ambience. The business and banquet facility of the hotel draws corporate guests to convene business meetings or corporate gatherings. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotel.de, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Priceline, Agoda, Evoline ltd and HRS so you can book your Hotel Brigade Royale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing