We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of a kind!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Sai Vishram Business Hotel
Ranked #20 of 730 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 May 2014

I stayed at Sai Vishram as part of a group for a management training programme. The entire experience was extremely warm and pleasant. The rooms were very neat, homely and excellently maintained. The staff were polite, sincere and very forthcoming. The unique aspect of Sai Vishram was that it was a 5 star experience built in a very homely setting, away from the hustle bustle of cities, and without the overly formal, business-like feel of most 5 star hotels. The food was excellent as well. I highly recommend the hotel , especially for management programmes and group getaways.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 774shivamc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
E-inn B, General Manager at Sai Vishram Business Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2014

Greetings from Sai Vishram!!
It was a pleasure in having you stay at Sai Vishram for your management Training program.
We thank you for your kind word of appreciation of our staff, facility and services and found the ambiance homely.
It was very kind of you for taking time off to share your experience on Trip Advisor Thanking and assuring you of our best services.
Warm Regards.
Nitin Phadnis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (488)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

296 - 302 of 488 reviews

Reviewed 8 May 2014

Amazing food,...... very clean rooms......, good service....... Peaceful and friendly place............. Definitely a first choice among others..............If you choose a hotel do choose Sai Vishram

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 204aditya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
E-inn B, General Manager at Sai Vishram Business Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2014

Greetings from Sai Vishram and thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor.
Happy to note that you had a memorable stay and dining experience and found our hotel clean and friendly. We will be ever grateful to your for commending our hotel to your friends and associates.

We once again thank you for choosing to stay at Sai Vishram and look forward to your future visit.
Warm Regards.
Nitin Phadnis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

There are very little economical dining options in Electronic City - Bangalore. Sai Vishram is truly a wonderful vegetarian restaurant which offers variety of options. They have a wonderful buffet dinner, economically priced at Rs 330 + Taxes, which makes it a wonderful option for dining out over weekends. This does make it a little crowded place though! But that does prove that they give excellent value for money!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gi 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

Ambience of the hotel is good. Rooms are big. Bathrooms should have been better in maintenance wise (Still manageable). Also most of the floors are having common area where people can sit. Since this hotel is few meters off from the main road, the stay is silent & peaceful. This is one of the restaurants where you can get pure Veg Buffet. So hardcore non-veg people have hard time spending here. Buffet rates are very reasonable in comparison with Bangalore prices The hotel is bit away from the main city that makes accessibility a bit difficult.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank Madhu M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

I stayed here for three days and what I liked most about the hotel is its calm and peaceful atmosphere. This is a very good hotel to stay if one is looking for a place to escape the rush of the city. The rooms are extremely clean and the ambience is also very good. The food is pure-vegetarian and very delicious.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kundan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014

my stay there for two days was very pleasant. food is purely vegetarian and very good. corridors are very quite and rooms are very neat. apart from its distance from the main city i think its a very nice place to stay.

Room Tip: room 401 has a good view..
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ramsai282
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
E-inn B, General Manager at Sai Vishram Business Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Greeting from Sai Vishram!!!
Thank you for sharing your feed back on Trip Advisor and happy to note that you enjoyed your brief stay here. Thank you for appreciating our facility and service, We look forward to host you during your future visits to Bangalore.
Warm Regards.
Nitin Phadnis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014

Its amazing place to stay. Food, stay is good.

But I would suggest to put tables for dinning purposes. It was uncomfortable to hold and eat. Very often I got the problem of room card(used a key for opening door) not working. hotel management helped immediately. But their could be a permanent solution.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank skanda89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
E-inn B, General Manager at Sai Vishram Business Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Greetings from Sai Vishram!!!
It was indeed a pleasure in having you stay at At Sai Vishram and happy to note that you enjoyed our food and facilities. Your feed back is important to us as it helps us continuously improve our facility and service standards. Thanking and assuring you of our beast services.
Warm Regards
Nitin Phadnis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Radha Regent Bengaluru
#74 of 730 in Bengaluru
331 reviews
MG Road
The Monarch Hotel
The Monarch Hotel
#22 of 730 in Bengaluru
332 reviews
MG Road
Iris - The Business Hotel and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Trinity Suites
#9 of 730 in Bengaluru
409 reviews
Treebo Select Sahar Pavilion
#115 of 730 in Bengaluru
101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sai Vishram Business Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sai Vishram Business Hotel

Address: C-144/1 Kirloskar Road Bommasandra | Bommasandra Industrial Estate, Hebbagodi, Bengaluru 560099, India (Formerly E-Inn)
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Bengaluru
#16 Business Hotel in Bengaluru
#18 Luxury Hotel in Bengaluru
#47 Best Value Hotel in Bengaluru
Price Range: £39 - £70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sai Vishram Business Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 252
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, bedfinder AG, Agoda and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Sai Vishram Business Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
e Hotel Bangalore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing