We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A proper hotel.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sai Vishram Business Hotel
Ranked #15 of 658 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Varanasi, India
Level Contributor
164 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“A proper hotel.”
Reviewed 16 August 2014

Great rooms, simple tasteful decor. A great restaurant downstairs, a good (free) gym on the 7th, a nice (empty) rooftop pool, even! Fantastic service- it took a while for the wi-fi to log me in, but the managers worked tirelessly to make even this small thing happen.

Unique, and brilliant, is their 'free water and snacks' policy- costing them maybe fifty rupees, but this was highly appreciated. It made me actually feel like a 'guest', and less like a 'client' or 'cash cow'. First class.

A little far out of the city, but that's okay too.

Room Tip: I trust the management; if you want a nice view, ask them!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank The_Great_Goat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
E-inn B, General Manager at Sai Vishram Business Hotel, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
Greetings from Sai Vishram!!
It was indeed a pleasure in having you stay here at Sai Vishram and thank you very much for sharing your views on Trip Advisor. We are happy that you enjoyed our facilities and services and thank you for your special mention of our Gym and roof top swimming pool. It has been our en devour to provide our guest world class facilities and services and make their stay memorable.
We sincerely look forward to your future visit to Sai Vishram, Thanking and assuring you of our best services.
War Regards.
Nitin Phadnis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

433 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    293
    113
    26
    1
    0
See reviews for
70
23
19
285
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (97)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Hyderabad, India
1 review
Reviewed 10 August 2014

the best hotel i ever stayed , you are at home , staff wramth , food , hospitality , its excellent , i am a very frequent visitor to bangalore , i make it a point to stay in sai vishram , recently on business trip, i was there for a month , spl spl thanks to all the staff , there all make me at home , regards madhu sudhan reddy

Room Tip: go for the corner rooms , 525,425,325
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gbrcon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
E-inn B, General Manager at Sai Vishram Business Hotel, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
Dear Mr Reddy,
Thanking you very much for sharing the experience of your stay at Sai Vishram on Trip Advisor.
We are happy that you enjoyed the long stay and felt at home at our hotel. We promise you that we will continue to provide the same warmth and comfort that you experienced, during your future visit to Bangalore.
Thanking you and assuring you of our best services at all times.
Warm Regards.
Nitin Phadnis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kochi (Cochin), India
Level Contributor
30 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 July 2014

I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights this month. This hotel changed its name from "E-inn" to Sai Vishram. But what is in a name?!! The stay was very pleasant. The food was very good ( Non veg lovers excuse!!) . The rooms are non smoking type. Although you can smoke out side. Gym and spa !! Rooms are also very clean!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank christinstrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
E-inn B, General Manager at Sai Vishram Business Hotel, responded to this review, 11 December 2014
Greetings from Saivishram!!!!!!!

We take this opportunity to thank you in all humility for your very inspiring feedback about Saivishram its facility and services..


Hotel Saivishram specifically delivers for today’s business travelers and every attempt is made to ensure a wonderful dining experience.

It is such kind words of appreciation that encourage and motivate us to keep delivering the best standards of services that our guests have come to expect of us.

We look forward for your next visit and thank you once again for giving us an opportunity to serve you.

Assuring you of our best hospitality at all the time.
Warm Regards.
Nitin Phadnis.
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
2 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2014

My husband and I have stayed here every time we come to Bangalore. We wouldn't stay anywhere else. It's a beautiful place, every person provides excellent service and the food is great. When you add the economical prices, it simply cannot be beat. We travel all over the world and this is by far one of the best places to stay.

Room Tip: Every room is great, so no need to be concerned. The workout room is on the 7th floor is you want to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Debra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
E-inn B, General Manager at Sai Vishram Business Hotel, responded to this review, 18 July 2014
Greeting from Sai Vishram!!
We thank you very mush for making Sai Vishram your preferred destination during your stay in Bangalore. We are humbled by your appreciation of our facility and service. We also appreciate your feed back on Trip Advisor and assure you of our best services in times to come. We look forward to your continued patronage,
Warm Regards.
Nitin Phadnis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
Reviewed 10 July 2014

The best hotel for vegeterians at a affordable rate and the interors quite good quality of the rooms and room service the airport shuttle is quite expensive for the people who have a limited budget everone is greeted with a smile and welcomed in a professional way there should have bben non veg as it would made the difference between selling in terms of profit and you have good tie ups with Wipro and other companies the amount of wood work gone ion is fabulous and very well known to the public.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank siddhant1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai (Madras), India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Excellent hotel with tremendous value for money and courteous service. Food is also excellent with hotel providing 24 hours checkin/checkout which is really useful for business travellers. Overall strongly recommend staying at Sai Vishram

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mano1004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 1 July 2014

We stayed at this hotel for about 5 weeks whilst we were on a placement at the nearby hospital. Our stay at the hotel was excellent and we had a really pleasant experience.

The room was spacious and clean. There was always someone available at the reception to help if we had any problems during our stay and the manager was also really helpful even if you rang him when he was at home!

We ate at the hotel restaurant pretty much everyday and we didn't get bored! They had a great variety of vegetarian food and the food was very tasty. They had a buffet everyday with different types of food on different days. The staff at the restaurant were very good...they even started to remember our orders after we were there for a while!

Besides that, we also used the hotel gym which was a decent sized gym with all the basic equipment you need including a treadmill, cross trainer, cycle and some weights. There is also a pool table available, although it would be great if they could get some new cues as they weren't great.

Overall, we had a great time at the hotel and would definitely recommend it for anyone wanting to stay in that part of Bangalore.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Abhishek D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
E-inn B, General Manager at Sai Vishram Business Hotel, responded to this review, 5 July 2014
Greetings from Sai Vishram!!!
It was indeed a pleasure in having you stay with us and thank you very much for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. We are glad that you enjoyed our facility and services and your appreciation of he same inspires us to work harder towards total customer satisfaction.
We sincerely look forward to host you during your future visits to Bangalore.
Thanking you and assuring you of our best services.
Warm Regards.
Nitin. Phadnis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Trinity Suites
#8 of 658 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 356 reviews
Adarsh Hamilton
#14 of 658 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 689 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ulsoor
The Oberoi, Bengaluru
The Oberoi, Bengaluru
#1 of 658 in Bengaluru
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,848 reviews
Richmond Town
St Mark's Hotel
St Mark's Hotel
#7 of 658 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 999 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sai Vishram Business Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sai Vishram Business Hotel

Property: Sai Vishram Business Hotel
Address: C-144/1 Kirloskar Road Bommasandra | Bommasandra Industrial Estate, Hebbagodi, Bengaluru 560099, India (Formerly E-Inn)
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Family Hotel in Bengaluru
#14 Luxury Hotel in Bengaluru
#16 Business Hotel in Bengaluru
#50 Best Value Hotel in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Sai Vishram Business Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 252
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Traveltool, S.L.U. so you can book your Sai Vishram Business Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
e Hotel Bangalore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing